Middle School Faculty:

Click on the "Email Link" to generate an email.

Click on the "Webpage" link to open the teacher's webpage in a new window.


Mr. Kirk Alexander                                                             ELA 

                              Email Link        Webpage


Mr. Gordon Brown                                                             Math

                             Email Link         Webpage


Mr. Daniel Cheon                                                               Science

                             Email Link        Webpage


Mr. Timothy Flynn                                                             Social Studies

                              Email Link        Webpage


Mr. Catherine Imboden                                                       Math 

                              Email Link        Webpage


Mr. Rob Jernigan                                                                CTE

                               Email Link        Webpage 


Dr. Shelly Langshaw                                           Science

                               Email Link     Webpage


Dr.. Rosemarie Morris                                                        Math

                              Email Link          Webpage


Mr. Daniel Pink                                                                   Science

                              Email Link         Webpage


Ms. Mary Catherine Puffer                                   ELA

                              Email Link        Webpage


Mr. John Reaves                                                                 Social Studies   

                              Email Link         Webpage



Ms. Paula Rogers                                                                ELA

                              Email Link         Webpage

Ms. Jill Russ                                                                       Science

                              Email Link         Webpage

Search form