FACULTY AND STAFF

 

PRINCIPAL

 

Haan, Debra

HaanD@okaloosaschools.com

OFFICE STAFF

 

SECRETARIES

 

Davidson, Barbara

DavidsonB@okaloosaschools.com

Rose, Jessica

Jessica.Rose@okaloosaschools.com

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

 

Nunn, Ulaunda

NunnU@okaloosaschools.com

BOOKKEEPER

 

Howard, Tarra

HowardT@okaloosaschools.com

PREKD TEACHERS

 

Christopherson, Stacy

ChristophersonS@okaloosaschools.com

Cratch, Shannon

Shannon.Cratch@okaloosaschools.com

Dukes, Haley

Haley.Dukes@okaloosaschools.com

Dukes, Linda

DukesL@okaloosaschools.com

Frey, Morgan

Morgan.Jones@okaloosaschools.com

Gordon, Tracy

GordonT@okaloosaschools.com

Havard, Elizabeth

HavardE@okaloosaschools.com

Hicks, Stephanie

Stephanie.Hicks@okaloosaschools.com

Hinson, Sharon

HinsonS@okaloosaschools.com

Junger, Pam

JungerP@okaloosaschools.com

Justice, Danielle

Danielle.Justice@okaloosaschools.com

Kannapel, Becky

KannapelR@okaloosaschools.com

Keppel, Ruby

Ruby.Keppel@okaloosaschools.com

King, Hunter

Hunter.King@okaloosaschools.com

Strickland, Kimberly

Kimberly.Strickland@okaloosaschools.com

Wilson, Alicia

Alicia.Wilson@okaloosaschools.com

PREKD ASSISTANTS

 

Barnhill, Crystal

Crystal.Barnhill@okaloosaschools.com

Blade, Laura

BladeL@okaloosaschools.com

Brown-Hartz, Susan 

Susan.Hartz@okaloosaschools.com

Burnett, Cynthia 

Cynthia.Burnett@okaloosaschools.com

Burns, Kelly

Kelly.Burns@okaloosaschools.com

Duke, Angie 

Angela.Duke@okaloosaschools.com

Harrington, Bernice 

HarringtonB@okaloosaschools.com

Lechuga, Ashley

Ashley.Lechuga@okaloosaschools.com

McKay, Alyssa

Alyssa.McKay@okaloosaschools.com

Nousieinen, Courtney

Courtney.Melton@okaloosaschools.com

Odor, Mandy

Mandy.Odor@okaloosaschools.com

Penney, Felicia 

PenneyF@okaloosaschools.com

Smith, Shereen

Shereen.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

Storey, Gloria 

StoreyG@okaloosaschools.com

Swords, Martha

Martha.Swords@okaloosaschools.com

Vongphachcnh, Phonevilay

P.Vongphachcnh@okaloosaschools.com

Wallis, Edna

Edna.Wallia@okaloosaschools.com

VPK CLASSROOMS

 

Barron, Marie 

BarronM@okaloosaschools.com

Jagielski, Kelley 

JagielskiK@okaloosaschools.com

Jones, Lisa

JonesL1@okaloosaschools.com

Thomas, Katina 

ThomasKatina@okaloosaschools.com

PRIMARY TEACHERS

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

Kreger, Lauren

Lauren.Kreger@okaloosaschools.com

McEntire, Laura

Laura.McEntire@okaloosaschools.com

1st GRADE

 

Hawkins, Moniq

Moniq.Hawkins@okaloosaschools.com

Temares, Amy

Amy.Temares@okaloosaschools.com

2nd GRADE

 

Goss, Kaleigh

Kaleigh.Goss@okaloosaschools.com

Sharon, Candis

Candis.Sharon@okaloosaschools.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

 

Caballero, Caroline

Caroline.Caballero@okaloosaschools.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT

 

Reese, Adriana

Adrriana.Reese@okaloosaschools.com

OTHER SUPPORT STAFF

 

TITLE 1 COORDINATOR

 

Murray, Constance

MurrayC@okaloosaschools.com

ART TEACHER

 

Fitzpatrick, Aryn

Aryn.Fizpatrick@okaloosaschools.com

LUNCHROOM MONITOR

 

Donovan, Angela

 Angela.Donovan@okaloosaschools.com

NURSE

 

Hohider, Allison

Allison.Hohider@okaloosaschools.com

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

 

Fordham, Christopher

 

CUSTODIANS

 

Fryman, Gary

Gary.Fryman@okaloosaschools.com

White, Lynda

 Lynda.White@okaloosaschools.com

Donovan, Angela

 Angela.Donovan@okaloosaschools.com

CAFETERIA

 

CAFETERIA MANAGER

 

Griffin, Carrie

Carrie.Griffith@okaloosaschools.com

CAFETERIA STAFF

 

Hernandez, Genesis

 

Thomas, Melissa

 

THERAPISTS / OTHER

 

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

 

Martin, Maureen 

Maureen.Martin@okaloosaschools.com

PHYSICAL THERAPY

 

Weiler, Sherry 

Sherry.Weiler@okaloosaschools.com

SPEECH THERAPY

 

Martin, Nikki

Nikki.Martin@okaloosaschools.com

Weglinski, Lea

 

MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELOR

 

 Pierce, Pamela

 Pamela.Pierce@okaloosaschools.com

SOCIAL WORKER

 

 Kelly, Colby

 Colby.Kelly@okaloosaschools.com

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

 

 

 

STAFFING SPECIALIST

 

Barefield, Brandi

BarefieldB@okaloosaschools.com