FACULTY AND STAFF

 

PRINCIPAL

 

Haan, Debra

HaanD@okaloosaschools.com

OFFICE STAFF

 

SECRETARIES

 

Davidson, Barbara

DavidsonB@okaloosaschools.com

Rose, Jessica

Jessica.Rose@okaloosaschools.com

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

 

Nunn, Ulaunda

NunnU@okaloosaschools.com

BOOKKEEPER

 

Howard, Tarra

HowardT@okaloosaschools.com

PREKD TEACHERS

 

Cratch, Shannon

Shannon.Cratch@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Christopherson, Stacy

ChristophersonS@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Dukes, Haley

Haley.Dukes@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Dukes, Linda

DukesL@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Gordon, Tracy

GordonT@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Grimes, Jacob

Jacob.Grimes@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Havard, Elizabeth

HavardE@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Hicks, Stephanie

Stephanie.Hicks@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Jones, Morgan

Morgan.Jones@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Junger, Pam

JungerP@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Kannapel, Becky

KannapelR@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Keppel, Ruby

Ruby.Keppel@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

King, Hunter

Hunter.King@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Strickland, Kimberly

Kimberly.Strickland@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Wilson, Alicia

Alicia.Wilson@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

PREKD ASSISTANTS

 

Barnhill, Crystal

Crystal.Barnhill@okaloosaschools.com

Blade, Laura

BladeL@okaloosaschools.com

Brown-Hartz, Susan 

Susan.Hartz@okaloosaschools.com

Burnett, Cynthia 

Cynthia.Burnett@okaloosaschools.com

Duke, Angie 

Angela.Duke@okaloosaschools.com

Harrington, Bernice 

HarringtonB@okaloosaschools.com

Hinson, Sharon 

HinsonS@okaloosaschools.com

Lechuga, Ashley

Ashley.Lechuga@okaloosaschools.com

Melton, Courtney

Courtney.Melton@okaloosaschools.com

McKay, Alyssa

Alyssa.McKay@okaloosaschools.com

Odor, Mandy

Mandy.Odor@okaloosaschools.com

Penney, Felicia 

PenneyF@okaloosaschools.com

Rumbaua, Kathleen

Kathleen.Rumbaua@okaloosaschools.com

Smith, Shereen

Shereen.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

Storey, Gloria 

StoreyG@okaloosaschools.com

Zavala, Stacy

Stacy.Zavala@okaloosaschools.com

VPK CLASSROOMS

 

Barron, Marie 

BarronM@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Jagielski, Kelley 

JagielskiK@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Jones, Lisa

JonesL1@okaloosaschools.com

Marshall, Barbara

MarshallB@okaloosaschools.com

Stephens, Barbara 

StephensB@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Thomas, Katina 

ThomasKatina@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Warren, Phyllis

Phyllis.Warren@okaloosaschools.com

Wilkes, Classie

Classie.Wilkes@okaloosaschools.com

PRIMARY TEACHERS

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

Kreger, Lauren

Lauren.Kreger@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

McEntire, Laura

Laura.McEntire@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

1st GRADE

 

Goss, Kaleigh

Kaleigh.Goss@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Hawkins, Moniq

Moniq.Hawkins@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

2nd GRADE

 

Justice, Danielle

Danielle.Justice@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

Sharon, Candis

Candis.Sharon@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

 

Barton, Camila

Camila.Barton@okaloosaschools.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT

 

Wilkes, Classie

Classie.Wilkes@okaloosaschools.com

OTHER SUPPORT STAFF

 

TITLE 1 COORDINATOR

 

Murray, Constance

MurrayC@okaloosaschools.com

ART TEACHER

 

Fitzpatrick, Aryn

Aryn.Fizpatrick@okaloosaschools.com

LUNCHROOM MONITOR

 

Warren, Phyllis

Phyllis.Warren@okaloosaschools.com

NURSE

 

Hohider, Allison

Allison.Hohider@okaloosaschools.com

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

 

Fordham, Christopher

 

CUSTODIANS

 

Fryman, Gary

Gary.Fryman@okaloosaschools.com

White, Mike

 

Donovan, Angela

 

CAFETERIA

 

CAFETERIA MANAGER

 

Snyder, Shariston

Shariston.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

CAFETERIA STAFF

 

Mallare, Jennifer

 

THERAPISTS / OTHER

 

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

 

Burke, Carrie 

Carrie.Burke@okaloosaschools.com

Evans, Ali

Ali.Evans@okaloosaschools.com

Ward, Ebony

Ebony.Ward@okaloosaschools.com

PHYSICAL THERAPY

 

Condit, Christine 

ConditC@okaloosaschools.com

Hutson, Deborah

HutsonD@okaloosaschools.com

SPEECH THERAPY

 

Oreolt, Mary Lou

MaryLou.Oreolt@okaloosaschools.com

MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELOR

 

 

 

SOCIAL WORKER

 

 

 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

 

Hogue, Barbara

Barbara.Hogue@okaloosaschools.com

STAFFING SPECIALIST

 

Barefield, Brandi

BarefieldB@okaloosaschools.com