FACULTY AND STAFF

 

PRINCIPAL

 

Haan, Debra

HaanD@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

SECRETARIES

 

Davidson, Barbara

DavidsonB@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Rose, Jessica

Jessica.Rose@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

 

Robinson, Jan

RobinsonJ@okaloosaschools.com 

 

 

BOOKKEEPER

 

Howard, Tarra

HowardT@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

PREKD TEACHERS

 

 

Blasberg, Mary

BlasbergM@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Cratch, Shannon

Shannon.Cratch@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Dukes, Haley

Haley.Dukes@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Dukes, Linda

DukesL@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Gordon, Tracy

GordonT@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Havard, Elizabeth

HavardE@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Hicks, Stephanie

Stephanie.Hicks@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Hunley-Seabrooks, Deborah

Deborah.Hunley@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Junger, Pam

JungerP@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Justice, Danielle

Danielle.Justice@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Kannapel, Becky

KannapelR@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

King, Hunter

Hunter.King@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Ormsbee, Cady

Cady.Ormsbee@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Strickland, Kimberly

Kimberly.Strickland@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Wilson, Alicia

Alicia.Wilson@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

PREKD ASSISTANTS

 

Blade, Laura

BladeL@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Brown-Hartz, Susan 

Susan.Hartz@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Burnett, Cynthia 

Cynthia.Burnett@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Duke, Angie 

Angela.Duke@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Harrington, Bernice 

HarringtonB@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Hinson, Sharon 

HinsonS@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Lechuga, Ashley

Ashley.Lechuga@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

McKay, Alyssa

Alyssa.McKay@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Odor, Mandy

Mandy.Odor@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Penney, Felicia 

PenneyF@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Phelps, Rayanne

Rayanne.Phelps@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Rumbaua, Kathleen

Kathleen.Rumbaua@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Smith, Shereen

Shereen.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Storey, Gloria 

StoreyG@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Zavala, Stacy

Stacy.Zavala@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

VPK CLASSROOMS

 

Barron, Marie 

BarronM@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Jagielski, Kelley 

JagielskiK@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Jones, Lisa

JonesL1@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Marshall, Barbara

MarshallB@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Stephens, Barbara 

StephensB@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Thomas, Katina 

ThomasKatina@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Warren, Phyllis

Phyllis.Warren@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Wilkes, Classie

Classie.Wilkes@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

PRIMARY TEACHERS

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

Hawkins, Moniq

Moniq.Hawkins@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Jones, Morgan

Morgan.Jones@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

McEntire, Laura

Laura.McEntire@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

1st GRADE

 

 

Goss, Kaleigh

Kaleigh.Goss@okaloosaschools.com

 

Kreger, Lauren

Lauren.Kreger@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

2nd GRADE

 

 

Sharon, Candis

Candis.Sharon@okaloosaschools.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

 

Barton, Camila

Camila.Barton@okaloosaschools.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT

           

Wilkes, Classie

Classie.Wilkes@okaloosaschools.com

       

OTHER SUPPORT STAFF

           

TITLE 1 COORDINATOR

       

Murray, Constance

MurrayC@okaloosaschools.com

     

ART TEACHER

   

 

Sprague, Jordan

Jordan.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

LUNCHROOM MONITOR

           

Warren, Phyllis

Phyllis.Warren@okaloosaschools.com

     

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

           

Verrey, Paul

 

     
SCHOOL NURSE            
Hohider, Allison Allison.Hohider@okaloosaschools.com            

CUSTODIANS

           

Fryman, Gary

       

White, Mike

             

Donovan, Angela

             

CAFETERIA

           

CAFETERIA MANAGER

     

Snyder, Shariston

Shariston.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

       

CAFETERIA STAFF

           

Mallare, Jennifer

         

THERAPISTS / OTHER

           

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

     

Burke, Carrie 

Carrie.Burke@okaloosaschools.com

       

Garcia, Sandra

Sandra.Garcia@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

 

PHYSICAL THERAPY

             

Barajas, Angela

Angela.Barajas@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

 

Condit, Christine 

ConditC@okaloosaschools.com

       

Hudson, Deborah

HudsonD@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

 

SPEECH THERAPY

           

Kootsouradis, Arleen

KootsouradisA@okaloosaschools.com

           

MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELOR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOCIAL WORKER

           

Carter, Ginny

Virginia.Carter@okaloosaschools.com

       

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

           

Houge, Barbara

Barbara.Houge@okaloosaschools.com

       

STAFFING SPECIALIST

           

Worley, Dawn

Dawn.Worley@okaloosaschools.com

     

Walker, Morgan

Morgan.Walker@okaloosaschools.com