Educator Misconduct Poster

 

Office

Miller, Craig

Millerc2@okaloosaschools.com 

Principal 

Miller, Ashley 

MillerA2@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Seals, Dr. Cheryl

SealsCR@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Adams, Michelle 

AdamsM2@Okaloosaschools.com 

Guidance Counselor

Last Names A-K

Nunn, Ulaunda

NunnU@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Counselor

Last Names L-Z

 

Faculty and Staff

Allen, Laurie

AllenL@Okaloosaschools.com

RISE Robotics

iDesign

Alsbeen, Kristy

Kristy.Alsleben@Okaloosaschools.com

Speech Therapy

Arenas Nieves, Cindy

Cindy.ArenasNieves@Okaloosaschools.com

Mental Health

Ammons, Alicia

AmmonsA1@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Atkins, Tim

AtkinsT@Okaloosaschools.com

Lead Custodian

Barrow, Paula

BarrowP@Okaloosaschools.com 

Secretary

Bolanos, Amy

BolanosA@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Bolanos, Carlos

BolanosC@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Bollhalter, Samantha

Samantha.Bollhalter@Okaloosaschools.com

History

Brown, Deborah

Deborah.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Bookkeeper

Buckelew, Mitch

BuckelewC@Okaloosaschools.com

Athletic Director, PE, Math, Boys Basketball

Cosson, Jacob

CossonJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Chance, Lauren

ChanceL@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Couillard, Janice

CouillardJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Math

Davis, Amy

Amy.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Davison, Kristi

DavisonK@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies 

Dayton, Donna 

Donna.Dayton@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Foster, Lydia

Lydia.Foster@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Diven, Stacey

DivenSt@Okaloosaschools.com

Staffing Specialist

Dunphy, Sarah

Sarah.Dunphy@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Gillis, Ryan

GillisR@Okaloosaschools.com

Physical Education, Football, Girls Basketball

Glass, Christine

Christine.Glass@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Grant, Stacy 

Stacy.Grant@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Gugliemino, Joline

GuglieminoJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies 

Holt, Dawn

Dawn.Holt@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Huger, Valerie 

Valerie.Huger@Okaloosaschools.com

Reception Clerk 

Jackson, Caitlin

Caitlyn.Turner@Okaloosaschools.com

Learning Strats

Jamieson, Brandi

Brandi.Jamieson@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Jasper, Calvin

Calvin.Jasper@Okaloosaschools.com

Chorus, Keyboarding

Johnson, Christina

Christina.Johnson@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Jarvis, Martisa 

Martisa.Jarvis@Okaloosaschools.com

Cafeteria

Jones, Belinda 

JonesB3@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Jones, Morris

JonesM2@Okaloosaschools.com

Maintenance

King, Cassie 

Cassie.King@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Klaman, Cheryl

Cheryl.Klaman@Okaloosaschools.com

Administrative Assistant 

Leechin, Stephanie

Stephanie.Leechin@Okaloosaschools.com     WEBSITE

Math

Maddens, Robert

robert.maddens@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

McKee, Karen

Karen.McKee@Okaloosaschools.com

 

McDaniel, Elizabeth

Elizabeth.McDaniel@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

McGriff, Miriam

Miriam.McGriff@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Worker

Merritt, Angelia 

MerrittA@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Miller, Kim

millerkim@Okaloosaschools.com

Media Center

Million, Megan

MillionM@Okaloosaschools.com

Technology 

Misiewicz, Hope

MisiewiczH@Okaloosaschools.com 

Math

Moore, Tulsa 

MOORET@Okaloosaschools.com

Instructional Coach

Moore, William

MooreW@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts,Tennis

Pearson, Amy

Amy.Pearson@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Peterson, Moya 

Moya.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com               WEBSITE

Science

Ramirez, Aleah

Aleah.Ramirez@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Robinson, Samantha

Samantha.Robinson@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Nichols, Deborah

Deborah.Nichols@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant 

Rose, Melanie 

Melanie.Rose@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Math, Volleyball, 6th Grade Girls Basketball 

Rudd, Chase

Chase.Rudd@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Scott, Crystal

Scottcr@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading

Scott, Shavone 

Shavone.Scott@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant 

Shaak, Lori

Lori.Shaak@Okaloosaschools.com

Culinary Arts, Yearbook, Cheer, Dance

Staples, Andrea 

Andrea.Staples@Okaloosaschools.com

Front Office Clerk 

Syracuse, Laura

Laura.Syracuse@Okaloosaschools.com

Art, Credit Recovery

Tew, Andrea 

TewA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Softball Coach

Todd, Vonda

Vonda.Todd@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Walker, Morgan

Morgan.Walker@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Whaley, Kim

WhaleyK@Okaloosaschools.com

Band Director

Whited, Allison

WHITEDA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Girls Soccer

Williams, Jennifer

Jennifer.Williams@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

 

    

Athletic Paperwork

Bell Schedule

Bus Schedules

Cafeteria

Career and Technical Education 

Clinic

Dress Code

Lunch Menu

Military Family Life Counselor 

Media Center

Online School Payments

Parent Portal

Pupil Progression Plan

Report Educator Misconduct

SAC

Science Fair Forms

Teacher of the Year

Teacher Resources

Volunteer Application

 

2019-20 School Calendar 

OkaloosaSchools.com

Office Hours:   7:30 AM - 3:15 PM

Office: (850) 689-7229
Heath Tech:  (850) 689-7351
Cafeteria:     (850) 689-7309
Fax (850) 689-7245
   
Address:  3200 Redstone Ave. East 
Crestview, FL 32539