Educator Misconduct Poster

 

Office

Boldin, Candace

Candace.Boldin@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Counselor

Last Names L-Z

Nun, Ulaunda

NunnU@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Counselor

Last Names A-K

Seals, Dr. Cheryl

SealsCR@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Miller, Ashley 

MillerA2@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Massey, Gary

MasseyG@Okaloosaschools.com

Principal

 

Faculty and Staff

Allen, Laurie

AllenL@Okaloosaschools.com

RISE Robotics

iDesign

Atkins, Tim

AtkinsT@Okaloosaschools.com

Lead Custodian

Barnes, Felton

BarnesF@Okaloosaschools.com

Math, FCS, Golf

Barrow, Paula

BarrowP@Okaloosaschools.com 

Secretary

Extension 1000

Bolanos, Amy

BolanosA@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Bolanos, Carlos

BolanosC@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Bollhalter, Samantha

Samantha.Bollhalter@Okaloosaschools.com

History

Box, Steve

BOXS@Okaloosaschools.com

Chorus Director

Brame, Dethra

BrameD@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Brown, Deborah

Deborah.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Bookkeeper

Buckelew, Mitch

BuckelewC@Okaloosaschools.com

Athletic Director, PE, Math, Boys Basketball

Buckelew, Kelly

BuckelewK@Okaloosaschools.com

Girls Cross Country

Chance, Lauren

ChanceL@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Chatman, Tara

Tara.Chatman@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Clerk

Couillard, Janice

CouillardJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Math

Cruz, Nestor

Nestor.Cruz@Okaloosaschools.com

STP

Davis, Amy

Amy.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Davis, Kenneth

Kenneth.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Dayton, Donna 

Donna.Dayton@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Dean, Danny

Danny.Dean@Okaloosaschools.com

School Resource Officer

Diven, Stacey

DivenS@Okaloosaschools.com

Staffing Specialist

Eckel, Lori

Lori.Eckel@Okaloosaschools.com

Culinary Arts,

FACS, Cheer

Esmonde, Brian 

Brian.Esmonde@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Gillis, Ryan

GillisR@Okaloosaschools.com

Physical Education, Football, Girls Basketball

Glass, Christine

Christine.Glass@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Social Studies

Gugliemino, Joline

GuglieminoJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Haines, Debbie

HainesD@Okaloosaschools.com

Psychologist

Houghton, Katy

Katy.Houghton@Okaloosaschools.com

Science, Dance

Jackson, Caitlin

Caitlyn.Turner@Okaloosaschools.com

Learning Strats

Jamieson, Brandi

Brandi.Jamieson@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Jones, Belinda 

JonesB3@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Jones, Morris

JonesM2@Okaloosaschools.com

Maintenance

Klaman, Cheryl

Cheryl.Klaman@Okaloosaschools.com

Attendance

Kopf, Stacey

 

Speech Therapist

Lancaster, Morgan

Jack.Lancaster@Okaloosaschools.com     WEBSITE

Language Arts

 

Leechin, Stephanie

Stephanie.Leechin@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Maddens, Robert

robert.maddens@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

McDaniel, Elizabeth

Elizabeth.McDaniel@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

McGriff, Miriam

Miriam.McGriff@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Worker

McLane, Catherine

Catherine.McLane@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE Language Arts

Merritt, Angelia 

MerrittA@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Miller, Kim

millerkim@Okaloosaschools.com

Media Center

Misiewicz, Hope

MisiewiczH@Okaloosaschools.com 

Math

Mitchell, Tara 

MitchellT@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance

Moore, Moya

Moya.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com     WEBSITE

Science, Girls Tennis

Moore, Tulsa 

MOORET@Okaloosaschools.com

Instructional Coach

Moore, William

MooreW@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts,

Boys Tennis

Patterson, Ryan

Ryan.Patterson@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Purcell, Summer

Summer.Purcell@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies,

Track Coach

Reynolds, Krystal 

Krystal.Reynolds@Okaloosaschools.com     WEBSITE

Science

Rose, Melanie 

Melanie.Rose@Okaloosaschools.com

Intenisve Reading

Rudd, Chase

Chase.Rudd@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Sanders, Matthew 

Matthew.Sanders@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE

Scott, Crystal

Scottcr@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading

Sparks, Michael

Joseph.Sparks@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies, Spanish

Stokes, Charisse

StokesC@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Suggs, Shanna

Shanna.Suggs@Okaloosaschools.com

Web Design

Tew, Andrea 

TewA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Softball Coach

Valdes, Carrie

Carrie.Valdes@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Whaley, Kim

WhaleyK@Okaloosaschools.com

Band Director

Wheat, James

James.Wheat@Okaloosaschools.com  

Science

Whiddon, Nancy 

Nancy.Whiddon@Okaloosaschools.com  

Information Technology

Whited, Allison

WHITEDA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Volleyball,

Girls Soccer

Williams, Jennifer

Jennifer.Williams@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

 

 

    

Athletic Paperwork

Bell Schedules

Bus Schedules

Cafeteria

Career and Technical Education 

Clinic

Dress Code

Lunch Menu

Military Family Life Counselor 

Media Center

Online School Payments

Parent Portal

Science Fair Forms

Teacher of the Year

Teacher Resources

Volunteer Application

 

2017-18 School Calendar 

OkaloosaSchools.com

 

Link to ClassLink    Link to Facebook

Office Hours:   7:30 AM - 3:15 PM

Attendance: (850) 689-7235
Conferences:  (850) 689-7245
Heath Tech:  (850) 689-7351
Cafeteria:     (850) 689-7309
Fax (850) 689-7245
   
Address:  3200 Redstone Ave. East 
Crestview, FL 32539