Educator Misconduct Poster

 

Office

Miller, Craig

Millerc2@okaloosaschools.com 

Principal 

Miller, Ashley 

MillerA2@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Seals, Dr. Cheryl

SealsCR@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Angilletta, Salvatore School Resources Officer

Allen, Giulia

Giulia.Allen@okaloosaschools.com

Health Tech

Adams, Michelle 

AdamsM2@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Counselor

Burt , Sharron

Guidance Counselor

Administrative Staff

Barrow, Paula

BarrowP@Okaloosaschools.com 

Secretary

Brown, Deborah

Deborah.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Bookkeeper

Miller, Cheryl

Cheryl.Miller@okaloosaschools.com

Guidance

Nichols, Deborah

Deborah.Nichols@Okaloosaschools.com

Discipline

Staples, Andrea 

Andrea.Staples@Okaloosaschools.com

Secretary

Classroom Assistants

Bolanos, Amy

BolanosA@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Chance, Lauren

ChanceL@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Miller, Kim

millerkim@Okaloosaschools.com

Media Assistant

Salas-Garcia, Guadalupe

Guadalupe.Salas@okaloosaschools.com

STP Assistant

Scott, Shavone 

Shavone.Scott@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Smith, Dawn

SmithDawn@okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Studies Assistant

Trainor, Shawna

Shawna.Trainor@okaloosaschools.com

Band Assistant

Faculty and Staff

Addeo, Emilia

Emilia.Addeo@Okaloosaschools.com

Band DIrector

Allen, Laurie

AllenL@Okaloosaschools.com

RISE Robotics

iDesign

Ammons, Alicia

AmmonsA1@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Angues, Jenna

Jenna.Angues@Okaloosaschools.com

Technology

Arenas Nieves, Cindy, PhD, LMFT

Cindy.Arenasnieves@okaloosaschools.com

Mental Health Counselor

Atkins, Tim

AtkinsT@Okaloosaschools.com

Lead Custodian

Bolanos, Carlos

BolanosC@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Bollhalter, Samantha

Samantha.Bollhalter@Okaloosaschools.com

History

Buckelew, Mitch

BuckelewC@Okaloosaschools.com

Athletic Director, PE, Math, Boys Basketball

Cosson, Jacob

CossonJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Couillard, Janice

CouillardJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Craigo, Erika 

CraigoE@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE

Davis, Amy

Amy.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Davison, Kristi

DavisonK@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies 

Dayton, Donna 

Donna.Dayton@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Festinger, Rachel

Rachel.Festinger@Okaloosaschools.com

School Psycologist

Garcia, Sandra

Sandra.Garcia@Okaloosaschools.com

OT

Gillis, Ryan

GillisR@Okaloosaschools.com

Physical Education, Football, Girls Basketball

Glass, Christine

Christine.Glass@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Grant, Stacy 

Stacy.Grant@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Gugliemino, Joline

GuglieminoJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies 

Holt, Dawn

Dawn.Holt@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Jasper, Calvin

Calvin.Jasper@Okaloosaschools.com

Chorus, Keyboarding

Johnson, Christina

Christina.Johnson@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Jones, Belinda 

JonesB3@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Jones, Morris

JonesM2@Okaloosaschools.com

Maintenance

Josey-Gould, Triola Denise

Triola.Josey@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE

King, Cassie 

Cassie.King@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Leechin, Stephanie

Stephanie.Leechin@Okaloosaschools.com     WEBSITE

Math

Legerton, David

David.Legerton@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Maddens, Robert

robert.maddens@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

McGinnis, Jan

Jan.McGinnis@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE

McGriff, Miriam

Miriam.McGriff@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Worker

Merritt, Angelia 

MerrittA@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Misiewicz, Hope

MisiewiczH@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Moore, Tulsa 

MOORET@Okaloosaschools.com

Instructional Coach

Moore, William

MooreW@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts,Tennis

Nibert, Glenda

Glenda.Nibert@Okaloosaschools.com

English

Oetman, Erika

Erika.Oetman@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Parker, Ryan

Ryan.Parker@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Pearson, Amy

Amy.Pearson@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Perez, Kelsey

Kelsey.Perez@okaloosaschools.com

ESE

Peterson, Moya 

Moya.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com               WEBSITE

Science, SSTRIDE

Robinson, Samantha

Samantha.Robinson@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Rose, Melanie 

Melanie.Rose@Okaloosaschools.com            WEBSITE

Intensive Math, Volleyball, 6th Grade Girls Basketball 

Rudd, Chase

Chase.Rudd@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Scott, Crystal

Scottcr@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading

Shaak, Lori

Lori.Shaak@Okaloosaschools.com

Culinary Arts, Yearbook, Cheer, Dance

Smedley, Stephanie 

Stephanie.Smedley@Okaloosaschools.com

EBD Staffing Specialist

Smith, Sarah

Sarah.M.Smith@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE Staffing Specialist

Syracuse, Laura

Laura.Syracuse@Okaloosaschools.com

Art, Credit Recovery

Tew, Andrea 

TewA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Softball Coach

Todd, Vonda

Vonda.Todd@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading and Math 

Tolson, Sara 

sara.tolson@okaloosaschools.com

Speech 

Whited, Allison

WHITEDA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Girls Soccer

Williams, Jennifer

Jennifer.Williams@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Winston, Martisa 

Martisa.Jarvis@Okaloosaschools.com

Cafeteria  Manager