Educator Misconduct Poster

 

Office

Miller, Craig

Millerc2@okaloosaschools.com 

Principal 

Seals, Dr. Cheryl

SealsCR@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

8th grade Guidance Counselor

Geering, Susan

GeeringS@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Angilletta, Salvatore

sangilletta@sheriff-okaloosa.org

School Resources Officer

Brock, Lavina

Lavina.Brock@OkaloosaSchools.onmicrosoft.com

Health Tech

Adams, Michelle 

AdamsM2@Okaloosaschools.com

7th Grade Guidance Counselor

Holloway, Keitha

HollowayK@Okaloosaschools.com

6th Grade Guidance Counselor

Administrative Staff

Barrow, Paula

BarrowP@Okaloosaschools.com 

Secretary

Brown, Deborah

Deborah.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Bookkeeper

Miller, Cheryl

Cheryl.Miller@okaloosaschools.com

Guidance

Nichols, Deborah

Deborah.Nichols@Okaloosaschools.com

Discipline

Salas-Garcia, Guadalupe

Guadalupe.Salas@okaloosaschools.com

Attendance

Classroom Assistants

Bolanos, Amy

BolanosA@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Chance, Lauren

ChanceL@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Gomez, Kim

Kimberly.Gomez@okaloosaschools.com

Media Assistant

TBA

STP Assistant

Scott, Shavone 

Shavone.Scott@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Smith, Dawn

SmithDawn@okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

TBA

Band Assistant

District Staff

Alsleben, Kristy

Kristy.Alsleben@Okaloosaschools.com

Speech

Anderson, Misti

Misti.Anderson@Okaloosaschools.com

Mental Health

Fleming, Heather

Heather.Fleming@Okaloosaschools.com

Psychologist

Long, Wanda

longw@magellanfederal.com

Military Liaison

McGriff, Miriam

Miriam.McGriff@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Worker

Moeller, Brooke

Brooke.Moeller@Okaloosaschools.com

Staffing Specialist

Moore, Tulsa

MOORET@Okaloosaschools.com

Professional Development

Winston, Martisa

Martisa.Winston@Okaloosaschools.com

Cafe Manager

Faculty and Staff

Adams, Apryl Math

Addeo, Emilia

Emilia.Addeo@Okaloosaschools.com

Band DIrector

Allen, Laurie

AllenL@Okaloosaschools.com

RISE Robotics

iDesign

Ammons, Alicia

AmmonsA1@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Angilletta, Desiree

Desiree.Angilletta@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Atkins, Tim

AtkinsT@Okaloosaschools.com

Lead Custodian

Banach, Jaey

Jacey.Banach@okaloosaschools.com

Math

Buckelew, Mitch

BuckelewC@Okaloosaschools.com

Athletic Director, Math,

Buckelew, Jonathan

Jonathan.Buckelew@okaloosaschools.com

PE , Volleyball

Cosson, Jacob

CossonJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Couillard, Janice

CouillardJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Craigo, Erika 

CraigoE@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE

Davison, Kristi

DavisonK@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies 

Dunn, Janette

Janette.Dunn@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Garcia, Sandra

Sandra.Garcia@Okaloosaschools.com

OT

Gillis, Ryan

GillisR@Okaloosaschools.com

Physical Education, Football, Girls Basketball

Gillis, Charles

Charles.Gillis@okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Glass, Christine

Christine.Glass@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Grant, Stacy 

Stacy.Grant@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Jasper, Calvin

Calvin.Jasper@Okaloosaschools.com

Chorus, Keyboarding

Johnson, Meghan Art

Jones, Belinda 

JonesB3@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Jones, Morris

JonesM2@Okaloosaschools.com

Maintenance

Legerton, David

David.Legerton@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Maddens, Robert

robert.maddens@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Merritt, Angelia 

MerrittA@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Misiewicz, Hope

MisiewiczH@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Moore, William

MooreW@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts,Tennis

Neely, Joseph

Joseph.Neely@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Neiman, Sherry

Sherry.Neiman@okaloosaschools.com

Science (Peterson)

Oetman, Erika

Erika.Oetman@Okaloosaschools.com

Computers

Parker, Ryan

Ryan.Parker@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Perez, Kelsey

Kelsey.Perez@okaloosaschools.com

ESE

Peterson, Moya 

Moya.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com               WEBSITE

Science, SSTRIDE

Robinson, Samantha

Samantha.Robinson@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Rose, Melanie 

Melanie.Rose@Okaloosaschools.com            WEBSITE

Math

Rudd, Chase

Chase.Rudd@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Salter, Glenda

Glenda.Salter@Okaloosaschools.com

English

Satterfield, Cheri

SatterfieldC@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Scott, Crystal

Scottcr@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading

Shaak, Lori

Lori.Shaak@Okaloosaschools.com

Culinary Arts, Yearbook, Cheer, Dance

Smedley, Stephanie 

Stephanie.Smedley@Okaloosaschools.com

EBD Staffing Specialist

Strawser, Michelle

Michelle.Strawser@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Tew, Andrea 

TewA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Softball Coach

Todd, Vonda

Vonda.Todd@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading and Math 

Verrey, Paul

 
 

Weaver, Nicole

nicole.weaver@okaloosaschools.com

Science

Whited, Allison

WHITEDA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Girls Soccer

Williams, Reagan

Reagan.Williams@okaloosaschools.com