Teacher & Staff Email List

Ruckel Middle School Principal
Paul Whiddon

Faculty & Staff

Harvey, N.
Hastings, T.
Holavack, A.
Johnson, R.
Jones, Kim
Kempton, A.
Kirila, C.
Kittell, S.
Koger, S.
Lennon, S.
Long, L.
Love, A.
Love, S.
Marello. A.
Marshall, A.
Mayville, J.
McClay, J.
McSheehy, B.
Sawyer, B.
Simpson, J.
Sloan, J.
Smith, A.
Smith, M.
Sotelo, D.
Swain, M.
Swain, L.
Swords, M.
Szklarski, C.
Tabor, S.
Tomassetti, M.
Vargo, J.
Waldhour, B.
Wargo, A.
Watson, G.
Watson, S.
Yen, J.

Visit our Faculty Profiles page to learn more about our wonderful teachers!

If you have a question about any county school issue, please visit the Okaloosa Schools website: http://www.okaloosaschools.com

Please contact the school directly at 833-4142 if you have a question about any C.W. Ruckel Middle School program, teacher, or student.

Melissa Pearce designs and maintains Ruckel's website using information and photographs submitted
by staff, teachers, and parents. Please send new submissions, updates and Ruckel website questions to Mrs. Pearce at RuckelPics@cox.net. Messages sent to this email will only respond to RMS website issues. Please email school administration with other questions. Thank you!

Approved content updates for the RUCKEL website may be submitted to the RUCKEL webmaster - click here.
For questions about the accessibility of this website or to request access to any information currently inaccessible,
contact the Okaloosa County School District webmaster at webmaster@OkaloosaSchools.com.
Last Updated October 25, 2021