Faculty & Staff Listing:

Administration:

Mrs. Matz

Tammy Matz

Tammy.Matz@okaloosaschools.com

Principal

 
Mrs. Kearley

Melissa Kearley

kearleym@okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Adams

Ashley Adams

Ashley.Adams@okaloosaschools.com
Kindergarten Grade Chair Room 206

Mrs. O'Shea

 Denise O'Shea

Denise.O'Shea@okaloosaschools.com
Kindergarten Grade Chair Room 212
Mrs. Means

 Jessica Means

Jessica.Means@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 201

Meaghan Johnston

Meaghan.Johnston@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 202

Kaitlyn Stradtman

Kaitlyn.Stradtman@Okaloosaschools.com
  Room 203

Shae Mitchell

Shae.Mitchell@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 204

Emily Springfield

Emily.Springfield@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 208

First Grade:

Rachel Spicer

Rachel.Spicer@okaloosaschools.com

First Grade

Level Chair

Room 301

Misty Young

YoungM@okaloosaschools.com

First Grade

Level Chair

Room 303

 Lori Singletary

SingletaryLo@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Room 305

 

 

Norma Urban

norma.urban@okaloosaschools.com

 

Room 306

Betsy Cunningham

CunninghamB@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 307

Amber Johns

JohnsA@okaloosaschools.com

 

Room 308

Vicki Lewis

LewisV@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 311

Candice Yingst

Candice.Yingst@Okaloosaschools.com
  Room 312

Second Grade:



Vonda Todd

Vonda.Todd@okaloosaschools.com
2nd Grade Level Chair Room 401

Megan Creel

megan.creel@Okaloosaschools.com

2nd Grade Level Chair

Room 403

Erin Osborn

Erin.Osborn@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 405

Cathy Roy

RoyC@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 406

Haley Kirby

KirbyM@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 408

 Mark Miller

MillerMa@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 411

Lynda Cihanowic

CihanowicL@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 412

Third Grade:

Catheryn Crawford

CrawfordC@okaloosaschools.com

Third Grade

Level Chair

Room 502

Stephanie Masso

Stephanie.Masso@okaloosaschools.com

Third Grade

Level Chair

Room 504

Kelly Madden

Kelly.Madden@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 503

Doris Lezcano

Doris.Lezcano@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Room 505

 Amy Dallas

DallasA@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 506

Sonnel Estrella

Sonnel.Estrella@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 507

John Love

LoveJ@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 508


Cindy King

KingC@okaloosaschools.com

 

Room 511

Martha Minnick

Martha.Minnick@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 512

Fourth Grade:

Susan Colby

ColbyS@okaloosaschools.com

Fourth Grade

Level Chair

Room 603

Carolyn Stuckey

StuckeyC@okaloosaschools.com

Fourth Grade

Level Chair

Room 605

Laura King

 KingLa@okaloosaschools.com

 

Room 607

Rachael Hakim

 Rachael.Hakim@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 608

Erika Meier

Erika.Meier@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

  Room 609

Dawn Heald

Dawn.Heald@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Room 610

Fifth Grade:

Alicia Ammons

AmmonsA1@okaloosaschools.com

Fifth Grade

Level Chair

P01

Sharon Loines

Sharon.Loines@okaloosaschools.com

Fifth Grade

Level Chair

P02

Theresa Brim

Theresa.Brim@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 611

Kimberly Fox

Kimberly.Fox@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 612


Cathi Brennan

Catherine.Brennan@okaloosaschools.com

 

Room 613

Jennifer Pertuset

Jennifer.Pertuset@okaloosaschools.com

 

Room 614

Special Areas:

 

 

   

Amanda Suggs

Amanda.Suggs@okaloosaschools.com
Music Room 134

Terry Barnes

BarnesT@okaloosaschools.com

Title I

Reading

Room 211

Pam Townsend

Pamela.Townsend@okaloosaschools.com

Title I

Reading

Room 211

Pat Pickens

pickensp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Manager

Room 140

(Lunchroom)

Laneie Taylor

Laneie.Taylor@okaloosaschools.com

Math Coach

Room 128

Fults

FultsS@Okaloosaschools.com

Literacy Coach

Room 128

 

Patricia Davis

DavisP@okaloosaschools.com

Media Specialist

 

Room 123

(Library)

Melissa DiDonato

DidonatoM@okaloosaschools.com

Remediation/

ESE

Room 126

(Library)

Angelica Espeseth

EspesethA@okaloosaschools.com

Title I Math/ Technology/

Webmaster

Room 604

(Computer Lab)

Lana Holloway

HollowayLana@okaloosaschools.com
PE Coach Room 601


Stephanie Johnson

JohnsonSt@okaloosaschools.com

Title I

Math

Room 404

 



Melissa Detweiler

Melissa.Detweiler@okaloosaschools.com

Guidance

Room 111

(Office)

JoAnne Messick

MessickJ@okaloosaschools.com
VE 3-5 Room 606

Rita Havard

Rita.Havard@Okaloosaschools.com
Interpreter Room 409

Gail Smith

SmithG1@okaloosaschools.com
Gifted

 

Room 606

Stacey Wright

Stacey.Wright@okaloosaschools.com
Speech

Room 602


Support Staff:

Nicki Mizell

Faith.Mizell@Okaloosaschools.com

SRO Office


Beverly Brunson

Front Desk Office

Beth Bryant

Clerk Office

Rita Cook

Data Entry Office

Terry Banks

Bookkeeper Office

Karen Born

Title I Assistant 404

Becky Breda

Title I Assistant 209

Sharon Judah

STP Trainer 309

Patricia Barsky

Nurse Office

 Nicole Rowley

VE Asistant 304

Magen Steele

PE Aide 601

Andrew Tucker

PE Aide 601

Torie Miller

VE Assistant 302

Gerald Tilman

Custodian  

Suzzette Shoda

Custodian  

Mae Davis

Mae.Davis@okaloosaschools.com
Daycare 139

Sandra Garcia

Sandra.Garcia@Okaloosaschools.com
OT 1122

 LINKS

  • Link to Teacher Resources
  • Link to Student Links
  • Link to Parent Portal
  • Link to Eagle Cafe
  • Link to Calendar
  • Link to PTO
  • Link to Facebook
  • Link to Faculty and Staff
  • Link to Music

Link to Online Volunteer Application

Link to ClassLink Program