Faculty & Staff Listing:

Administration:

Mrs. Kearley

Melissa Kearley

kearleym@okaloosaschools.com

Principal

 

Lori Wagner

wagnerl@okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

 

VPK:

Sherry Sordelet

Sherry.Sordelet@Okaloosaschools.com
VPK Room 206

Christine Staley

Christine.Staley@Okaloosaschools.com
VPK Room 206

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Adams

Ashley Adams

Ashley.Adams@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
Kindergarten Grade Chair Room 206

Mrs. O'Shea

 Denise O'Shea

Denise.OShea@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 212

 Desiree Angilletta

Desiree.Angilletta@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 201

Persephanie Donaldson

Persephanie.Donaldson@okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 202

Kaitlyn Thomason

Kaitlyn.Thomason@Okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 203

Shae Mitchell

Shae.Mitchell@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 204

Leanne Le Roux

Leanne.LeRoux@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 207

Ciara Estes

Ciara.Estes@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 208

Savannah Dineen 

Savannah.Filson@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 211

First Grade:

Bethany Lee

Bethany.Lee@okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 301

Misty Young

YoungM@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 303

 Lori Singletary

SingletaryLo@okaloosaschools.com 

​OCSD Online Assignments

First Grade

Level Chair

Room 305

 

Cassi Parker

Cassandra.Parker@Okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 307

Jessica Wylie

Jessica.Wylie@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 308

Jennifer Bivins

Jennifer.Bivins@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 311

Rachel Savoy

Rachel.Savoy@Okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 312

Amber Johns

JohnsA@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  P02

Second Grade:

Neena Pritchett

Neena.Pritchett@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 306


Michele Snyder

Michele.Snyder@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 506

Stephanie Johnson

JohnsonSt@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 508

Erin Osborn

Erin.Osborn@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

2nd Grade Level Chair Room 405

Chelsea Golden

Chelsea.Golden@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 407

Lauren Gonzales

Lauren.Gonzales@okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 406

 Mark Miller

MillerMa@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 411

Lynda Cihanowic

CihanowicL@okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 412

Third Grade:

Tia Donahoo

Tia.Donahoo@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 401

Megan Creel

megan.creel@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 403

Lindsay Pierce

Lindsay.Pierce@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 402

Angela King

Angela.King@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 408

Catheryn Crawford

CrawfordC@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

Third Grade

Level Chair

Room 502

Stephanie Masso

Stephanie.Masso@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 504


Nicole Gregory

Nicole.Gregory@Okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 511

Tammie Unmisig

Tammie.Unmisig@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 512

Fourth Grade:

Jessica Melvin

Jessica.Melvin@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 503

Doris Diaz

Doris.Diaz@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 505

Jennifer Peacock

Jennifer.Peacock@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 507

Susan Colby

ColbyS@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 603

Carolyn Stuckey

StuckeyC@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 605

Torie Miller

 Torie.Miller@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 608

Dawn Heald

Dawn.Heald@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Fourth Grade

Level Chair

Room 610

Fifth Grade:

Suzette Breckenridge

Suzette.Breckenridge@Okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

  Room 607

Mary Young

Mary.Young@okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 609

Theresa Brim

Theresa.Brim@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 611

Cathi Brennan

Catherine.Brennan@okaloosaschools.com
​OCSD Online Assignments
  Room 613


Kimberly Fox

Kimberly.Fox@okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

 

Room 612

Jennifer Pertuset

Jennifer.Pertuset@okaloosaschools.com

​OCSD Online Assignments

Fifth Grade

Level Chair

Room 614

Special Areas:

Melissa Detweiler

Melissa.Detweiler@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Guidance

Room 109

(Office)

Amanda Suggs

Amanda.Suggs@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
Music Room 134

Terry Barnes

BarnesT@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments

AU

Reading

Room 128

(Library)

Angelica Espeseth

EspesethA@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments

AU Math/ Technology/

Webmaster

Room 126

(Library)

Pat Pickens

pickensp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Cafeteria Manager

Room 140

(Lunchroom)

Laneie Taylor

Laneie.Taylor@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Math Coach

P01

Eleanor Harringon

HarringtonE@Okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Onine Assignments

ELA Coach

P01

 

Patricia Davis

DavisP@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments 

Media Specialist

 

Room 123

(Library)

Melissa DiDonato

DidonatoM@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments

Remediation/

ESE

Room 404

Lana Holloway

HollowayLana@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments

PE Coach

Room 601

Christy Murrell

Christy.Murrell@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
VE K-3 Room 302


JoAnne Messick

MessickJ@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
VE 4-5 Room 304

Rita Havard

Rita.Havard@Okaloosaschools.com
Interpreter Room 409

Gail Smith

SmithG1@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
Gifted

 

Room 606

Stacey Kopf

Stacey.Kopf@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
Speech

Room 602

Heather Flemming

Heather.Flemming@okaloosaschools.com
Psychologist Room 122

Sara Uyehara

UyeharaS@okaloosaschools.com
Staffing Specialist Room 121

Paige Parker

ParkerP@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
Teacher, Title I  

Sarah Smith

Sarah.M.Smith@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
Teacher, Spec. Learning Disabilities  

Support Staff:

Deputy Haines

SRO Office


Beverly Brunson

Front Desk Office

Esther Pfrimmer

Clerk Office

Rita Cook

Data Entry Office

Terry Banks

Bookkeeper Office

Patricia Barsky

Nurse Office

Karen Born

AU MAth Assistant 126

Kay Newton

AU ELA Assistant 128

Nichole Adkins

AU ELA Assistant 128

Jessica Gronberg

AU Math Assistant 126

Angela Livingston

STP Trainer 406

Christina Taylor-Barreto

ESE Assistant 402

 Nicole Rowley

VE Assistant 304

Magen Steele

PE Aide 601

Andrew Tucker

PE Aide 601

Rhonda Rhodes

VE Assistant 302

Gerald Tilman

Custodian  

Suzzette Shoda

Custodian  

Mae Davis

Mae.Davis@okaloosaschools.com
Daycare 139

Sandra Garcia

Sandra.Garcia@Okaloosaschools.com
OT 122

Brooke Budney

Brooke.Budney@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
Mental Health Counselor  

Miriam McGriff

Miriam.Mcgriff@okaloosaschools.com
OCSD Online Assignments
Soc ial Worker  

 

 

 LINKS

  • Link to Teacher Resources
  • Link to Student Links
  • Link to Parent Portal
  • Link to Eagle Cafe
  • Link to Calendar
  • Link to PTO
  • Link to Facebook
  • Link to Faculty and Staff
  • Link to Music

Link to Online Volunteer Application

Link to ClassLink Program