Faculty & Staff Listing:

Administration:

Melissa Kearley

Kearleym@OkaloosaSchools.com

Principal

Sarah Kennedy

Sarah.Kennedy@OkaloosaSchools.com

Assistant Principal


VPK:

Sherry Sordelet

Sherry.Sordelet@Okaloosaschools.com
VPK Room 206

 

 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Adams

Ashley Adams

Ashley.Adams@okaloosaschools.com
Kindergarten Grade Chair Room 206

 Jessica Black

Jessica.Black@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 212

Persephanie Donaldson

DonaldsonP@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 208

Leila Maldonado

Leila.Maldonado@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 202

Emily Roller

emily.roller@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 208

Jessica West

westj@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 203

Cassondra Wissel

cassondra.wissel@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 204

Jessica Wylie

Jessica.Wylie@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 211

First Grade:

Lindsay Bischoff

Lindsay.Bischoff@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 305

Arlishia Cook

Arlishia.Cook@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 308

Brooke Hardiman

Brooke.Hardiman@okaloosaschools.com

 

  Room 304

Destinee Holt

Destinee.Holt@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 312

Cassi Parker

Cassandra.Parker@Okaloosaschools.com
Grade Level Chair Room 307

Neena Pritchett

Neena.Pritchett@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 306

Kristy Stewart

Kristy.Stewart@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 303

 Lauren Williams

Lauren.Williams@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 312

Second Grade:

Jessica Amador

Jessica.Amador@Okaloosaschools.com
Grade Level Chair Room 406

Lynda Cihanowic

CihanowicL@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 412

Chelsea Golden

Chelsea.Golden@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 407

Stephanie Johnson

JohnsonSt@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 311

Tawni Mulligan

tawni.mulligan@okaloosaschools.com

   

Erin Osborn

Erin.Osborn@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 405


Michele Snyder

  Room 402

Misty Young

YoungM@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 303

Third Grade:

Neka Cameron

wauneka.cameron@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 504

Ashley Campbell

Ashley.Campbell@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 508

Paige Cowan

Paige.Cowan@Okaloosaschools.com
Grade Level Chair Room 511

Megan Creel

megan.creel@Okaloosaschools.com

Grade Level Chair Room 403

Tia Donahoo

Tia.Donahoo@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 401

Lauren Gonzales

Lauren.Gonzales@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 507

Kayleigh Hertel

Kayleigh.Hertel@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 411

Fourth Grade:

Samantha Carty

samantha.carty@okaloosaschools.com
  Room 614

Susan Colby

ColbyS@okaloosaschools.com
Grade Level Chair Room 603

Dawn Heald

Dawn.Heald@okaloosaschools.com

Grade Level Chair

Room 610

Camille McCullar

 Virginia.McCullar@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 605

 

  Room 612

Torie Miller

 Torie.Miller@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 608

Brittany Stanfield

 brittany.stanfield@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 502

Fifth Grade:

Erica Atnip

Erica.Atnip@Okaloosaschools.com

  Room 607
Theresa Brim

Theresa Brim

Theresa.Brim@Okaloosaschools.com

Grade Level Chair Room 611

Gabbi Jones

 gabril.jones@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 609

Kristin Majka

 kristin.majka@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 512

Jessica Melvin

Jessica.Melvin@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 503

Haleigh Moore

 haleigh.moore@okaloosaschools.com

  Room 604

David Tatman

 david.tatman@okaloosaschools.com

 

Room 613

Special Areas:

Patricia Davis

DavisP@okaloosaschools.com
Media Specialist

Room 123

(Library)

Angelica Espeseth

EspesethA@okaloosaschools.com

Coding

Technology 

Morning Show 

Webmaster

Lego League

Room 126

Lana Holloway

HollowayLana@okaloosaschools.com
PE Coach Room 601

Stacey Kopf

Stacey.Kopf@okaloosaschools.com
Speech Room 602

Gail Smith

SmithG1@okaloosaschools.com

Science Lab

Gifted

Academic Team

Room 606

Amanda Suggs

Amanda.Suggs@okaloosaschools.com
Music Room 134

Melissa Detweiler

Melissa.Detweiler@okaloosaschools.com

Guidance

Room 109

(Office)

 Lori Singletary

SingletaryLo@okaloosaschools.com

AU

Reading

Room 126

(Library)

Carolyn Stuckey

StuckeyC@okaloosaschools.com

AU Math

Room 126

(Library)

Andrea Barrow

 

andrea.barrow@okaloosaschools.com

Cafeteria Manager

Room 140

(Lunchroom)

Laneie Taylor

Laneie.Taylor@okaloosaschools.com

Math Coach

P01

Eleanor Harringon

HarringtonE@Okaloosaschools.com

ELA Coach

P01

 

Rita Havard

Rita.Havard@Okaloosaschools.com
Interpreter Room 409

Heather Flemming

Heather.Flemming@okaloosaschools.com
Psychologist Room 122

ESE Resources:

Staffing Specialist Room 121

Kaitlyn Thomason

Kaitlyn.Thomason@Okaloosaschools.com
K-2 ESE Room 401

Caitlin Jackson

meredith.jackson@okaloosaschools.com
k-2 ESE Room 401

Amanda Barrett

Amanda.Barrett@okaloosaschools.com

3-5 ESE Room 403

Sarah Smith

Sarah.M.Smith@okaloosaschools.com
3-5 ESE Room 403

Mary Young

Mary.Young@okaloosaschools.com

3-5 ESE Room 403

Support Staff:

Deputy Thomason

SRO Office


Beverly Brunson

Front Desk Office

Esther Pfrimmer

Clerk Office

Rita Cook

Data Entry Office

Terry Banks

Bookkeeper Office

 

Kristen Brookshire

Nurse Office

Pamela Townsend

AU MAth Assistant P02
 

 

   

Nicole Adkins

AU Math Assistant P01

Jessica Gronberg

AU Math Assistant P01

Angela Livingston

Assistant 409

Johnnet Brame

Assistant 308

Tamara Levis

Assistant 311A

 Nicole Rowley

Assistant 600A

Magen Steele

PE Aide 601

Andrew Tucker

PE Aide 601

Rhonda Rhodes

Assistant 302

Gerald Tilman

Custodian  

Suzzette Shoda

Custodian  
 

Boys' & Girls' Club

Before/After School Care 139
 

 

OT 122

Katherine Frechette

Katherine.Frenchette@okaloosaschools.com
Mental Health Counselor  
 

 

Social Worker  

 

 

 LINKS

  • Link to Teacher Resources
  • Link to Student Links
  • Link to Parent Portal
  • Link to Eagle Cafe
  • Link to Calendar
  • Link to PTO
  • Link to Facebook
  • Link to Faculty and Staff
  • Link to Music

Link to Online Volunteer Application

Link to ClassLink Program