alt=""

Picture of Principal Brooke Barron
 
Ms. Brooke Barron
Principal

E-Mail

Picture of  Dana Mayer

Ms. Dana Mayer
Assistant Principal
Curriculum and Instruction

E-Mail

Ms. Melissa Jongma
Assistant Principal
Attendance and Discipline

E-Mail

alt=""

Baker.JPG

Robin Baker
 
Learning Strategies robin.baker@okaloosaschools.com

Beitz, Kimberly_0.JPG

Kimberly Beitz
Web Page

Social Studies

kimberly.beitz@okaloosaschools.com

 

Black, Ashley_0.JPG

Ashley Black
Web Page

Social Studies ashley.black@okaloosaschools.com
 
Donna Born
 
Language Arts bornd@okaloosaschools.com

Bowman_0.jpg

Rex Bowman
Web Page

Physical Education BowmanR@okaloosaschools.com

Boldin.JPG

Candace Boldin
 
School Counselor  candace.boldin@okaloosaschools.com

Byers, Crystal.JPG

Crystal Byers
Web Page

Social Studies Crystal.Byers@okaloosaschools.com

Chedraui.JPG

Pia Chedraui
Web Page

Vocational Education Pia.Chedraui@okaloosaschools.com
 
Dickey_0.JPG
 
Enger Dickey
 
Language Arts Enger.Dickey@okaloosaschools.com

Hannum, Chelsea.JPG

Chelsea Hannum
Web Page

Vocational Education Chelsea.Hannum@okaloosaschools.com
 
Heiar.JPG
 
Jessica Heiar
 
Learning Strategies jessica.heiar@okaloosaschools.com

Jager, Julie.JPG

Julie Jager
Web Page

Science Julie.Jager@okaloosaschools.com

 

Picture of Kristi Jens

Kristi Jens
Web Page

Language Arts kristi.jens@okaloosaschools.com

Johnson.JPG

Kayce Johnsen
Web Page

Science kayce.johnsen@okaloosaschools.com

Kick.JPG

Maggie Kikhoefer
Web Page

Math maggie.kickhoefer@okaloosaschools.com

Lightbourne.JPG

Michael Lightbourne
Web Page

Math Michael.Lightbourne@okaloosaschools.com

Terrace Lowery

Paraprofessional terrence.lowery@okaloosaschools.com
Picture of Morena Mannucci

Morena Mannucci
Web Page

Technology Morena.Mannucci@okaloosaschools.com

Mastromonico.JPG

Jennifer Mastromonico
Web Page

Math Mastromonicoj@okaloosaschools.com

McDonald.JPG

Elease McDonald
Web Page

Language Arts Elease.McDonald@okaloosaschools.com

McDonald, Kim.JPG

Kimberly McDonald
Web Page

Language Arts kimberly.mcdonald@okaloosaschools.com

Messick.JPG

Sarah Messick
Web Page

Math sarah.messick@okaloosaschools.com

 

Picture of Casey Mills

Casey Mills
Web Page

Science Casey.Mills@okaloosaschools.com

Mischlich, Karen.JPG

Karen Mischlich
Web Page

Math Karen.Mischlich@okaloosaschools.com

Murphy.JPG

Shanna Murphy
Web Page

Chorus shanna.murphy@okaloosaschools.com
 
O'Malley.JPG
 
Danielle O'Malley
 
Learning Strategies danielle.omalley@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Hank Phillips
Web Page

Music/Band Director phillipsh@okaloosaschools.com

Platt.JPG

John Platt
Web Page

Earth/Space Science John.Platt@okaloosaschools.com

Richert, Elizabeth.JPG

Elizabeth Richert
Web Page

Social Studies elizabeth.richert@okaloosaschools.com

Rovillo, Travis.JPG

Travis Rovillo
Web Page

Social Studies Travis.Rovillo@Okaloosaschools.com

Greg.JPG

Greg Rynearson
Web Page

Construction/Architecture
Instructor (CTE)
Greg.Rynearson@okaloosaschools.com

Sands.JPG

Brittany Sands
Web Page

School Counselor Brittany.Sands@okaloosaschools.com

Santos-Wade.JPG

Andriana Santos Wade
Web Page

Social Studies adriana.santoswade@okaloosaschools.com

Savage, Justin.JPG

Justin Savage
Web Page

Physical Education /
Athletic Director
justin.savage@okaloosaschools.com

Jorell Scott
Web Page

Technology  

Shelton

Jordan Shelton
Web Page

Language Arts Jordan.Shelton@okaloosaschools.com

Sintes, Leslie.JPG

Leslie Sintes
Web Page

Math sintesl@okaloosaschools.com

Steber, Denise.JPG

Denise Steber
Web Page

Language Arts steberd@okaloosaschools.com
 
Suprak.JPG
 
Melinda Suprak
Web Page
Vocational Education melinda.suprak@okaloosaschools.com
 
Laura Syracuse
Web Page
 
Art laura.syracuse@okaloosaschools.com

Tate, Brittany.JPG

Brittney Tate
Web Page

Science brittany.tate@okaloosaschools.com

Williams.JPG

Hannah WIlliams
Web Page

Language Arts Hannah.Williams@Okaloosaschools.com

Wilson_0.JPG

Sarah Wilson
Web Page

Technology Sarah.Wilson@okaloosaschools.com

Zant, LuAnn.JPG

LuAnn Zant
Web Page

Language Arts luann.zant@okaloosaschools.com

alt=""

Alnabulsi, Haley.jpg

Haley Alnabulsi

Paraprofessional Hailey.Alnabulsi@okaloosaschools.com

Rivera.JPG

Sally Antacio-Rivera

Paraprofessional Sally.Rivera@okaloosaschools.com

Blalock.JPG

Mariyln Blalock

Attendance Secretary  

Mr. Sang

Sang Dang

Custodian Sang.Dang@okaloosaschools.com
Picture ofMaria Gamboa

Maria Gamboa

Interpreter gamboam@okaloosaschools.com

Garcia.JPG

Kiara Garcia

Interpreter

Kiara.Chipman@okaloosaschools.com

Gonzales.JPG

Janelle Gonzales

Paraprofessional Janelle.Gonzalez@okaloosaschools.com

Tara Hale

Custodian  
Austin Hearld

Custodian

 

Melody

Melody Hess

Custodian melody.hess@okaloosaschools.com

Randolph, Nora.JPG

Nora Kearse-Randolph

Paraprofessional RandolphN@okaloosaschools.com

IMG_3497.JPG

Lynn Menas

Media Assistant lynne.menas@okaloosaschools.com

Picture of Mike Mitchell

Mike Mitchell

Head Custodian Mitchellm@okaloosaschools.com

Ms. Myers Health Tech

Janesse Myers

Health Tech Janesse.Myers@okaloosaschools.com

Owen, Irene.JPG

Irene Owen

Paraprofessional Irene.Owen@okaloosaschools.com

Parish.JPG

Gloria Parish

Paraprofessional

parrishg@okaloosaschools.com

Peters.JPG

Heather Peters

Bookkeeper Heather.Peters@okaloosaschools.com

Picture of Yazmin Ramirez

Yazmin Ramirez

Clerk Yazmin.Ramirez@okaloosaschools.com

Rivera.JPG

Sally Rivera

Interperter
 

Sally.Rivera@okaloosaschools.com

Rynearson.JPG

Amy Rynearson

Student Services Secretary Amy.Rynearson@okaloosaschools.com

Ruiz.JPG

Kionna Ruiz

Paraprofessional  

Deputy Seebeck

Deputy Seeback

School Resource Officer (SRO)  

Thompson.JPG

Cheryl Thompson

Administrative Secretary

thompsonc@okaloosaschools.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
Positive Behavior Interventions and support

Follow Us