Faculty and Staff

Click your grade level to jump to that section.

Kindergarten paw 1st Grade  paw 2nd Grade  paw 3rd Grade  paw 4th Grade  paw 5th Grade

Special Areas paw Staff

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Graham

rebecca.graham@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Guyer

janelle.guyer@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. LaPointe

mary.lapointe@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Leavins

stephanie.leavins@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Miss Casal

madelyn.casal@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Wallace

wallacek@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Wendt

wendtk@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Zielinski

zielinskik@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Gorton

robin.gorton@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Newton

newtons@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Rodgers

rodgersa@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Schladenhauffen

schladenhauffenb@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. M. West

mary.west@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Williams

teresa.williams@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Young

youngt@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

SECOND GRADE

Ms. Carrier

carrierl@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Leighton

leightons@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Nespoli

jami.nespoli@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Richardson

richardsond@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Sekas

lauren.sekas@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Spitznagel

spitznagelm@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Ms. C. West

westc@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Biggs

biggsk@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Burnette

burnetteg@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Coleman

brittney.coleman@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Funk

lauren.funk@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Giebenrath

giebenraths@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Hill

betty.hill@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Pereira

pereirap@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Tracy

hannah.tracy@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Carr

patty.carr@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Ms. Corbin

corbinc@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Duron

amanda.duron@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Howard

loida.howard@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Marrion

marrionj@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Stuart

stuarta@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Henry

henrym@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Herringshaw

gretchen.herringshaw@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Kelly

jennifer.kelly@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Miss Landry

jessica.landry@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Mims

mimsp@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Russ

russj2@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Saltsman

amanda.saltsman@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

SPECIAL AREAS

Coach Bristol, PE Coach

jamie.bristol@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Brooke Budney. MHC

brooke.budney@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Crist, Media Center

shawna.crist@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. DeVuyst, Speech

devuysta@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Dornbos, Music

elizabeth.dornbos@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Alisha Fischer, Hearing Impaired

alisha.fischer@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Mrs. Heald, ESE

rebecca.heald@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Ms. McClaren, Guidance

heather.mcclaren@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Wanda Oelrich, OT

wanda.oelrich@okaloosaschools.com  

Mrs. Simpson, PT assistant

deborah.simpson@okaloosaschools.com  

Mrs. Smith, Math Aide

megan.smith@okaloosaschools.com

 

Mrs. Stoltz, Speech

stoltza@okaloosaschools.com

 

Mrs. Wilbourne, Art

wilbournea@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

STAFF

Mrs. Matz, Principal

tammy.matz@okaloosaschools.com

 

Mrs. King, Assistant Principal

kingla@okaloosaschools.com

 

Coach Barton, PE Assistant

 

 

Deputy Cottrell, SRO

 

 

Mrs. Haley, Parapro

 

 

Mrs. Harper, Secretary

harperj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Mrs. Howell, ESE Aide

 

 

Ms. Love, Secretary

tamara.love@okaloosaschools.com

 

Mrs. Morton, Clerk

kerensa.morton@okaloosaschools.com

 

Mrs.Nedoroscik, Bookkeeper

nedoroscikb@okaloosaschools.com

 

Mrs. Moeller, Staffing Specialist

brooke.moeller@okaloosaschools.com

 

Coach Samac, PE Assistant

 

 

Mrs. Stark

 

 

PLEW CHILD CARE

Mrs. Cadenhead, Coordinator

sherri.cadenhead@okaloosaschools.com

 

Mr. Cadenhead

 

 

Mrs. L. Jackson

 

 

Ms. S. Jackson

 

 

Ms. Burkett

 

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF 

Mrs. Bratten

 

 

Mr. Carnley

 

 

Mr. Terry

   

Mrs. Thompson

 

 

CAFETERIA STAFF 

Mrs. Church, Manager

 

 

Ms. Burkett, Monitor

 

 

Ms. Jackson, Monitor

 

 

*Click names to email.

LINKS

 

Mrs. Stark

Tammy Matz, Principal
220 Pine Avenue
Niceville, FL 32578 
(850) 833-4100
Office Hours: 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

  

My School Bucks

Picture of Pay Online for Activities Logo

 

 


PARENT INVOLVEMENT:

PLA

SAC

Supply List

Volunteer Opportunities

Picture of Amazon Smile Logo

If you shop online through Amazon, you can help support Plew Elementary every time you shop. Go to  http://smile.amazon.com/ch/20-1267801 and start shopping! A donation will be made to Plew PLA at no cost to you every time you make a purchase.