OPSF Executive Board

The Foundation Board is comprised on community members who give of their time,  talents, and resources to help the Foundation serve the students and teachers of Okaloosa County.

Bob Bennett, President - First City Bank
Michele Burns, Vice President - Career Source Okaloosa/Walton
Judy Byrne Riley, Treasurer - Community Member
Debbie Buchanan, Secretary - TelaForce
Marcus Chambers - Superintendent of Schools
Linda Evanchyk - School Board Member 
Jeff McInnis - Board Attorney

OPSF Board Members

Sheila Bishop - Niceville City Library
Lisa Burkett - Extreme Etiquette
Shaun Ellis - Beachside Community Church
Yvonne Freeman - Brainstorms Marketing
Bernard Johnson - Gulf Power
Casey Kent - Boshamps Seafood and Oyster Bar House
B.J. Mitchell - American Elite Molding
Delores Noechel - Retired OCSD Administrator/Community Member
Yvonne Shanklin - Edward Jones
Linda Sumblin - Community Representative
Lee Wetzell - Community Representative
David Wheeler - Community Representative

Staff Members

Cindy Gates

Debbie Tate - OSPF and Take Stock in Children Support Staff
Nicole Snider - Take Stock in Children Program Coordinator
Susan Campbell - Take Stock in Children Program


2018-2019 OPSF Board Meeting Schedule