Contact Us Image

Front Office # (850)-689-7252

Fax # (850)-689-7488

Administration and Front Office Personnel

  Name Title E-mail Address
Dr. Donna Goode Principal Donna.Goode@okaloosaschools.com
Heather Williams Assistant Principal Heather.Williams@okaloosaschools.com
Erin Adams Guidance

adamse@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  Keli Robinson School Resource Officer  
  Deborah Thomason Registration Secretary thomasond@okaloosaschools.com
  Sheila Watson Title I Budget Secretary wastonsa@okaloosaschools.com
  Nerissa Castleberry Payroll & Internal Bookkeeper castleberryn@okaloosaschools.com
  Lila Moore Office Clerk Lila.Moore@okaloosaschools.com

Faculty

  VPK  
Nicole Hardin Nicole.Hardin@okaloosaschools.com
  Mariel Ramos Mariel.Ramos@okaloosaschools.com
Karen Cadenhead CadenheadK@okaloosaschools.com
     
  Kindergarten  
     
Kacy Bonta

kacy.kellogg-bonta@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Chelsea Butler

ON-LINE

Chelsea.Butler@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Erin Contreras

Erin.Contreras@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Claudia Maldonado

claudia.maldonado@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Deanna Perry

deanna.perry@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Yvetta Watson

 

WatsonY@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

     
  1st Grade  
Sarah Crane

Sarah.Crane@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Suzanne Duenas

duenass@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Amanda Hackman

Amanda.Hackman@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Erika Holt

holte@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Kaylee Johnson

Kaylee.Johnson@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Kelani Karnes

ON-LINE

Kelani.Karnes@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Jessica Miller

Jessica.Miller@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

     
  2nd Grade  
Joe Ballreich

Joseph.Ballreich@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Chelsea Hall

ON-LINE

Chelsea.Hall@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Ashley Hewett

hewetta@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Dan Hillard

hillardd@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Megan Mundle

Megan.Mundle@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Nikki Thomas

thomasn@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Christine Vickers

ON-LINE

christine.vickers@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  3rd Grade  
Gloria Acosta

Gloria.Acosta@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Meredith Crow

Meredith.Crow@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Crystal Daniels

danielsc@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Kelsy Keeney

ON-LINE

Kelsy.Keeney@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Aimee Lewis

Aimee.Lewis@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Sarah Velazquez

ON-LINE

Sarah.Velazquez@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Tara Wigge

Tara.Wigge@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  4th Grade  

Rena Amar

ON-LINE

Renet.Amar@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Patricia Bean

ON-LINE

Patricia.Bean@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Jessica Ervine

Jessica.Ervine@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Christi Leadmon

Christi.Leadmon@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Adelia Slade

SladeA2@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Stacey Taylor

taylors@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

     
  5th Grade  
Victoria Barbata

Victoria.Barbata@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Rebecca Desormeaux

DesormeauxR@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Janette Dunn

ON-LINE

Janette.Dunn@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Tanner Pratt

Tanner.Pratt@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Christina Spencer

Christina.Spencer@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  CBS  

Shelby Cottrell

1st Grade

Elizabeth.cottrell@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Melody DelPozo

Kindergarten

Melody.Delpozo@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Steven DelPozo

1st & 2nd Grade

delpozop@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Heysell Folgert

K-2

Heysell.Folgert@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Beth Plantz

1st & 2nd Grade

Beth.Plantz@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Keri Sammons

ONLINE

sammonsk@okaloosaschools.com

 OCSD Online Assignments 

April Walker

Kindergarten

April.Walker@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

  Special Areas  
Brett Alsid - SLD

Brett.Alsid@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  Angela Blake - ESE PTA Angela.Barajas@okaloosaschools.com
Crystal Blake-Griffin - Literacy Coach

Crystal.Griffin@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Meredith Coleman- Science

colemanm@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Felicia Eggie - SLD Felicia.Eggie@okaloosaschools.com
Blaine Kellogg - P.E.

kelloggb@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Tisha Melton - Behavior Analyst meltond@okaloosaschools.com
Paige Parker -Title I Teacher parkerp@okaloosaschools.com
Rhonda Piaget - Title I Math Teacher

piagetr@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Beth Patterson - Art

pattersonb@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Paula Richard - Staffing Specialist richardp@okaloosaschools.com
Dr. Susan Spears - Math Coach

SpearsS@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  Leray Williams - Adapted PE WilliamsLeray@okaloosaschools.com
  Lolita Smith - Mental Health Counselor

Lolita.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Staff

  Name Title E-mail Address
Amy Barksdale CBS Classroom Assistant Amy.Barksdale@okaloosaschools.com
Michael Barksdale CBS Classroom Assistant Michael.Barksdale@okaloosaschools.com
  Trina Barnard K-5 Classroom Assistant  
Jequita Barnsdale CBS 1:1 Classroom Assistant Jequita.Barnsdale@okaloosaschools.com
Lisa Bermudez ESL Interpreter Lisa.Bermudez@okaloosaschools.com
  Amy Bogan-Shackleford CBS Classroom Assistant  
Karen Bradley Child Care Director bradleyk@okaloosaschools.com
  Amanda Byrd Health Technician Amanda.Byrd@okaloosaschools.com
  Hunter Carnley Physical Education Assistant  
Kim Hillard STP Monitor Kimberly.Hillard@okaloosaschools.com
Beckie Holbrook Media Assistant Ella.Holbrook@okaloosaschools.com
Tracy Johnson Cafeteria Manager johnsont2@okaloosaschools.com
Ronie Kelly Lunchroom Monitor kellyr@okaloosaschools.com
Alicia McNeal Physical Education Assistant Alicia.McNeal@okaloosaschools.com
Michelle Painter CBS Classroom Assistant Michelle.Painter@okaloosaschools.com
Shante` Person Lunchroom Monitor/Child Care Worker persons@okaloosaschools.com
Kayla Pickron K-5 Classroom Assistant Kayla.King@okaloosaschools.com
Tamara Rosalez CBS Classroom Assistant Tamara.Rosalez@okaloosaschools.com
  Emis Roye CBS Classroom Assistant  
Nicole Walden CBS 1:1 Classroom Assistant Nicole.Walden@okaloosaschools.com
       

 

 

K-5 Classroom Assistant

 

Sidebar

ID is required for ALL student check outs and for ALL visitors.

All student transportation changes must be in writing.  No changes will be accepted over the phone.

Parents Tab
facebook link Link to ClassLink Program

OCSD Mobile App

  


 

 

Important Dates

August  
Aug. 31 First Day of School for Students
September  
Sept. 7 Labor Day Holiday
October  
Oct. 30 End of 1st Grading Period
November  
Nov. 2 Teacher Workday / Student Holiday
Nov. 11 Veterans Day Holiday
Nov. 25-27 Thanksgiving Holidays
December  
Dec. 21 - Jan. 1 Christmas Holidays
January  
Jan. 18 Marting Luther King Jr. Holiday
Jan. 22 End of 2nd Grading Period
Jan. 25 Teacher Workday / Student Holiday
February  
Feb. 15 President's Day Holiday
March  
March 26 End of 3rd Grading Period
March 29 Teacher Workday / Student Holiday
April  
April 19-23 Spring Break Holidays
May  
May 31 Memorial Day Holiday
June  
June 1 5th Grade Field Day
June 2 3rd Grade Field Day
June 3 4th Grade Field Day
June 4 2nd Grade Field Day
June 7 1st Grade Field Day
June 8 Kindergarten Field Day
June 9 Last Day for Students