Articles - 2019 - ATM Awards

Peggy Bruner Award Nominees

The annual Academic Honors Program was established in 1975 by the Okaloosa County School Board at the suggestion of then-Board Member Anne T. Mitchell. The permanent theme “You Make Us So Proud”, exemplifies Mrs. Mitchell’s and the community’s admiration toward these fine young people.