Articles - 2018 - ESPY Day

The Okaloosa County School Board has issued a Proclamation declaring that today, Wednesday, November 14, 2018, be recognized as National Education Support Professionals Day.


WHEREAS, public schools are the backbone of our democracy, providing young people with the tools they need to maintain our nation’s precious values of freedom, civility and equality; and