Team Okaloosa Home Page Button Link to the ELA and Math StandardsLink to Curriculum Twitter page Link to Curriculum Contact Us Page



  Educational Activities & Resources



  Assessment Resources

  • EOC Resources 
  • FSA Resources   
  • Florida Students: Educational Resources for Learning
  • Science
  • Florida’s state Science Assessment in grades 5 and 8 has a new name.  The “FCAT” will now be called the Statewide Science Assessment, SSA; it is important to note that the name of the test is the only thing that changed. The change is due to the fact that the contract with the publishers of FCAT expired and the name FCAT is a trademark of that company. The assessment will still be given to students in grades 5 and 8 and the standards being tested, test design, and format are all the same as the former FCAT test.  Further, the Florida Department of Education is not going to rebrand any of the FCAT resources, therefore, anything that has FCAT printed on it is still a reliable resource for students, parents and teachers to utilize.  
  • Florida Standards
  • Algebra 1 Standards
  • Algebra 2 Standards
  • ELA Standards
  • Geometry Standards
  • Math Standards

  Parent Videos