Faculty & Staff

Group picture of NHS Staff

 

Teacher Subject Area Email Address OCSD Online Assignment Links

Jeff Adams

Elective Jeff.Adams@OkaloosaSchools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Taylor Anderson

Foreign Language Taylor.Anderson@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Donna Barton

Math Donna.Barton@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Lisa Belk

Technology Lisa.Belk@Okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Melissa Blackmon

Paraprofessional ESE Certifications    

Linda Brasher

Math Linda.Brasher@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Melissa Bridges

Science Melissa.Bridges@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Todd Brigman

Elective BrigmanT@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Darla Brinkerhoff

Art brinkerhoffd@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Scarlett Brock

Science brocks@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Pauline Buis

English

buisp@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Kathy Cameron-Lewis

Math Kathy.Cameron@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Krissinda Chambers

English, Electives ChambersK@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Becca Childress

Math CHILDRESSR@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Kathryn Clark

Support - Athletics Secretary ClarkKathy@okaloosaschools.com  

Patrick Cole

Social Studies colep@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jessica Conner

Social Studies Jessica.Conner@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Dalton Cooper

Science william.cooper@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Kendall Cragin

Math kendall.cragin@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Elaine Crump

Guidance Counselor CrumpE@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Amy Dallas

Social Studies/ESE dallasa@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Meghan Darhower

Science meghan.darhower@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Michael Denton

Social Studies DentonM@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Ivelina Dobreva

Elective ivelina.dobreva@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jacqueline (Christy) Ellis

English
Class Web Site
Jacqueline.ellis@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Gina Emery

Science EmeryG@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Kim Escoffier

English
Class Website
EscoffierK@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Charles Keith Farmer

Elective
JROTC Web Site
Charles.Farmer@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Catherine Feazell

Chorus Catherine.Feazell@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jose Fernandez

Elective FernandezJ@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Lainie Ferrell

Social Studies FERRELLL@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Diana Fisher

English
Class Website
FisherD@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

N. Tom Foster

Support - Media Center Norman.Foster@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Dalane Fox

English
Google Site
foxd@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Carrie Foxhall

Elective
Class Site
Carrie.Foxhall@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jill Frakes

Elective frakesj@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Angel Godoy-Corchete

Elective Godoy-CorcheteA@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Bobbie Griffin

Guidance Counselor GriffinB@Okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

David Hedges

Elective david.hedges@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Tiffany Hedges

Science tiffany.hedges@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Daniel Hensley

Elective HensleyD@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Rick Hernandez

Elective
www.nagisa.gknu.com
HERNANDEZR@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Kimberly Hill

Science HillK@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Teri Hoffman

Math teri.hoffman@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Brooks Horton

Math brooks.horton@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Kelly Humphrey

English Kelly.Humphrey@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Teresa Hunter

English Teresa.Hunter@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Mitchell Inness

Social Studies InnessM@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Richard Jackson

Elective Richard.Jackson@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Audra Jenkins

English Audra.Jenkins@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Tonya Johnson

Elective JohnsonTo@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jaime Johnson

Support - Nurse JohnsonJaime@okaloosaschools.com  

Rositsa Jones

Math Rositsa.Jones@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Maria Jordan

Math Maria.Jordan@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Karen Kesler

Guidance Counselor KeslerK@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Melody Kortbein

Math KORTBEINM@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Jodi Lamm

ESE Resource Teacher lammj@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Al LaRoe

Science LaRoeA@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Kathy LaRoe

Science LaRoeK@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

William Legarreta II

Elective
Digital Media Website
William.Legarreta@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Lucy Leibach

Support - Discipline Secretary Lucy.Leibach@okaloosaschools.com  

Alison Longley

Elective Alison.Longley@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Christal Luck

Math Christal.Luck@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Gary Luck

  Gary.Luck@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Leigh Lynch

ESE Assistant Leigh.Lynch@okaloosaschools.com  

Carrmen Marshall-Claude

Elective CarmenMC@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Samuel Kody Martin

Elective Samuel.Martin@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

David Mason

Elective MasonD@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jeremiah Mayville

Science MayvilleJ@Okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Michael Clint McCrory

Elective McCroryC@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Cheryl Medina

Math Cheryl.Medina@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Debbie Miller

Social Worker MillerD@OkaloosaSchools.com OCSD Online Assignments

William (Bill) Miller

Math William.Miller@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Pat Mixon

English
Google Site
MIXONP@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jenna Montgomery

Social Studies Jenna.montgomery@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Sean Moorer

ESE Assistant sean.moorer@okaloosaschools.com  

Patrick Morehouse

Science patrick.morehouse@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Wesley Nelson

Math NelsonW@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Dwana Neyendorf

Bookkeeper neyendorfd@okaloosaschools.com  

Melanie Palmer

English palmerm@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Dominic Pannelli

Elective Dominic.Pannelli@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Melinda Parker

Social Studies ParkerM@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Luisa Patterson

Elective luisa.patterson@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Brooks Perry

Social Studies brooks.perry@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Rick Perry

Social Studies richard.perry@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Mitzi Phillips

Guidance Secretary  mitzi.phillips@okaloosaschools.com  

Therese Piazza

Guidance Secretary Therese.Piazza@okaloosaschools.com  

Ronda Pridgen

CTE Electives PridgenR@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Kristina Rapp

English Kristina.Pappas@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Justin Reichard

Social Studies ReichardJ@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Adron Robinson

Social Studies RobinsonA2@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Bryant Rountree

Elective Bryan.rountree@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Carine Scroggs

Science catherine.scroggs@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Ching Ching Shen

Elective SHENC@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Christy Simms

Guidance simmsc@okaloosaschools.com  

Jennifer Sjostrom

English
Class Website
SjostromJ@Okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Darlene Stewart

English darlene.stewart@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Cheryl Strickler

English StricklerC@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jessica Stilla

Mental Health Counselor jessica.stilla@okaloosaschools.com OSCSD Online Assignments

Jerome Strutchen, Sr.

Boys Basketball Head Coach/Varying Exceptionalities Teacher Strutchenj@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Rod Taylor

Elective Rod.taylor@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Matt Tenore Band

Matt.tenore@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Grant Thompson

Athletic Director Grant.Thompson@Okaloosaschools.com  

Cameron Venuti

Elective, English, Math VenutiC@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Jennifer Vest

Chorus Assistant vestj@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Ann Wallace

Support - Attendance Secretary ann.wallace@okaloosaschools.com  

Michelle Walpole

Spanish Michelle.Walpole@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Martha Woodcock

Support - Principal's Secretary WoodcockM@okaloosaschools.com  

Dan Wooten

Elective WootenD@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

Nathan Young

Social Studies Nathan.Young@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments