2020 National Merit Candidates

Picture of 2020 National Merit Candidates

Congratulations to the following NHS juniors who are being considered for the 2020 National Merit Scholarship Program:

  • Front Row (L-R): Sarah James, Eshaan Sharma, Matthew Erk
  • Second Row:  Jackson Cook, Nicholas Van Nimwegen, Ian Zegouros
  • Third Row:  Halle Bright, Sarah Strunk, Dane Dickerson
  • Fourth Row: Marissa Rung, Lucien Dewever, Dillon Welde