Chorus Members Participate In All-State

Picture of chorus students selected to participate in All-State

Twenty-four chorus members were chosen from Niceville High School to participate in the Florida Music Education Association’s 2019 All-State Chorus held January 9-12, 2019 in Tampa. From left to right, top (4th) row: Josh Smith, Grant Ransom, Ben Smith, Caleb Moser, Christopher Tynan. 3rd row: Ricky Kozak, Davis Brown, Joe Decker, Rafe Baum. 2nd row: Hannah Vitt, Jessica Sanders, Sophia Contratto, Hannah Sjostrom, Kalani Yen, Caleb Huston, Michael Dunn. 1st row: Laura Kate Pace, Felipe Siquara, Jenna Skalicky, Elise Figueroa, Holly Chavis, Julianna Roberts, Sarah James.