Counselors

  Counselor EXT Email Address
A - D Bobbie Griffin 1331 griffinb@okaloosaschools.com
E - K Elaine Crump 1330 crumpe@okaloosaschools.com
L - RI Karen Kesler 1054 keslerk@okaloosaschools.com
RO - Z Dr. Sharon Richardson 1322 richardsons2@okaloosaschools.com
Guidance Secretary Mitzi Phillips 1312 Mitzi.Phillips@Okaloosaschools.com
Registrar Therese Piazza 1361 therese.piazza@okaloosaschools.com
ESE Staffing Specialist TBA 1320  
AP/AICE Coordinator Donnie Pridgen 1194 pridgend@okaloosaschools.com
State Assessments Coordinator Kim Nihill-Taylor 1197 nihill-taylork@Okaloosaschools.com
Administrator Jerral Horton 1313 hortonj@okaloosaschools.com