Counselors

  Counselor EXT Email Address
A - D Bobbie Griffin 1331 griffinb@okaloosaschools.com
E - K Elaine Crump 1330 crumpe@okaloosaschools.com
L - RI Stephanie Frazier 1054 stephanie.frazier@okaloosaschools.com
RO - Z Christy Simms 1322 simmsc@okaloosaschools.com
Guidance Secretary Mitzi Phillips 1312 Mitzi.Phillips@Okaloosaschools.com
Registrar Therese Piazza 1361 therese.piazza@okaloosaschools.com
ESE Staffing Specialist Monica Brady 1320 monica.brady@okaloosaschools.com
AP/AICE Coordinator Tristin Waller 1194 tristin.waller@okaloosaschools.com
tate Assessments Coordinator Kim Nihill-Taylor 1197 nihill-taylork@Okaloosaschools.com
Administrator Jerral Horton 1313 hortonj@okaloosaschools.com