Lewis Faculty and Staff      picture of computer   = teacher webpage


Administration / Front Office 

 

Jason Driver Principal driverj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jordan Berry Assistant Principal  Jordan.Berry@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Nick Kootsouradis  Assistant Principal Nick.Kootsouradis@okaloosaschools.com

 

Krista Miles Administrative Secretary krista.miles@okaloosaschools.com

 

Maria Temple Attendance Secretary templem@okaloosaschools.com

 

Sheila Floyd Bookkeeper floyds@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer Guyton  Guidance Secretary   Jennifer.Guyton@okaloosaschools.com

 

Amy PendletonGuidance  pendletona@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Lesley Sasser Staffing Specialist SasserL@okaloosaschools.com

 

SRO:  Deputy Scott

 

Faculty are listed in alphabetical order.

 

 

Robyn Bailey 7th ELA  BaileyR@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Nakara Beliveau 3rd Grade   Nakara.Beliveau@okaloosaschools.com 

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Liz Berry Athletic Director, Middle School P.E. Elizabeth.Berry@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Kathleen Bradley Hearing Impaired Kathleen.Bradley@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Tom Burke Elementary P.E.  burket@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Mary Carnahan   Title I carnahanm@okaloosaschools.com picture of computer

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Bethany Cookman Media, Credit Recovery, Flyte Time, Leadership 

cookmanb@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Bethany Culps ESE Bethany.Culps@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Vonda Darnell  ELA darnellv@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Taylor Destito 5th grade Taylor.Destito@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Lynn Deyerle 2nd grade  DeyerleL@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jennifer Dickson ESE, K-2 CBS  Jennifer.Dickson@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jane Gamble Middle School Social Studies  gamblej@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Sandra Garcia OT Sandra.Garcia@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

 

Kristin Gilmore ESE Kristin.Gilmore@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Erica Griffin, LMHC  Erica.Griffin@Okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Charley Guyton Middle School History  Charley.Guyton@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Eleanor Harrington Literacy Coach  HARRINGTONE@OKALOOSASCHOOLS.COM

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Susan Hart 2nd grade  hartsu@okaloosaschools.com  

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Leora Henry ESE Leora.Henry@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jamie Howell ESE  howellj@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Cindy Jannazo Middle School Science jannazoc@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Tanya Keel ESE Tanya.Keel@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Nicole Kelly   Math Instructional Coach NicoleKelly@okaloosaschools.com

 

Rachel Kerrigan Middle School ESE Resource/Intensive Reading

kerriganr@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Amy Koch  Kindergarten  kocha@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Stephanie LaCorte Speech Pathologist STEPHANIE.LACORTE@OKALOOSASCHOOLS.COM

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Tracy Lindsay EBD K-8  Tracy.Lindsay@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

 

Lindsey Lynch 1st grade  Lindsey.Lynch@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

David Magnotti Middle Grades Math  magnottid@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Julie Magnotti  Kindergarten  magnottij@okaloosaschools.com  

OCSD Online Assignments

John Martin Information Technology  martinj1@okaloosaschools.com  picture of computer

 OCSD Online Assignments

 

Claire Massingill  Middle Grades Math Claire.Massingill@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Linda McArdle Title I  mcardlel@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jennifer McCormick 5th grade Jennifer.McCormick@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jennifer McMinn Middle School Science  Jennifer.McMinn@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Katie Menges Music/Chorus Katie.McGuireMenges@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Debbie Miller Social Worker millerd@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

 

Teresa Miller 4th grade millert3@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Kayla Nutt 4th grade Kayla.Nutt@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Sheryl Pickett  1st grade Sheryl.Pickett@okaloosaschools.com picture of computer

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Carrie Pike 5th grade  pikec@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Eva Ratley 5th grade ratleye@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Joanne Reese ESE Joanne.Reese@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Kelly Richbourg   Civics    Wendell.Richbourg@okaloosaschools.com 

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Sherie Sekul Middle School ART Sherie.Sekul@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Wendy Sheridan ESE, K-2 EBD  sheridanw@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Stephanie Smedley Middle School ELA Stephanie.Smedley@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Crystal Snyder Behavior Specialist Crystal.Snyder@okaloosaschools.com

 

Doug Sommer  Middle School Science   Kevin.Sommer@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Lindsey Stephens SLP stephensl@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Alison Sutsko ESE  sutskoa@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Clay Townsend  Staffing Specialist   Henry.Townsend@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lisa Vaughan  3rd grade Lisa.Vaughan@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Yvonne Walker 5th grade  Yvonne.Walker@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Jason Wheelwright Middle School Intensive Math   wheelwrightj@okaloosaschools.com 

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Kaitlyn Wilcox   Kinder/1st grade Kaitlyn.Wilcox@okaloosaschools.com 

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Sandra  Willingham     VE 2-5    willinghams@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Michael Wilson Band Michael.Wilson@okaloosaschools.com  

OCSD Online Assignments

Kelly Yates Middle School Math Kelly.Yates@okaloosaschools.compicture of computer    

OCSD Online Assignments

LINKS

                  


         ~QUICK LINKS~

             TEACHERS

              PARENTS

       LEWIS MEDIA CENTER   

                    PTO

                         SAC

    VOLUNTEER INFORMATION

 


        ~MIDDLE SCHOOL BELL SCHEDULE~

1st period 7:30-8:25
2nd period 8:30-9:20
3rd period 9:25-10:15
Homeroom 10:20-10:45
4th period 11:20-12:10
5th period 12:15-1:05
6th period 1:10-2:05

                    ~LUNCH SCHEDULE~

  GRADES TIME
1st LUNCH K-1 10:00-10:30
2nd LUNCH 6, 7, 8 10:45-11:15
3rd LUNCH 2,3,4 11:20-11:50
4th LUNCH 5 11:50-12:20