Lewis Faculty and Staff      picture of computer   = teacher webpage


Administration / Front Office 

 

Jason Driver Principal driverj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jordan Berry Assistant Principal  Jordan.Berry@okaloosaschools.com 

 

Nick Kootsouradis  Assistant Principal Nick.Kootsouradis@okaloosaschools.com

 

Krista Miles Administrative Secretary krista.miles@okaloosaschools.com

 

Maria Temple Attendance Secretary templem@okaloosaschools.com

 

Sheila Floyd Bookkeeper floyds@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer Guyton  Guidance Secretary   Jennifer.Guyton@okaloosaschools.com

 

Amy PendletonGuidance  pendletona@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Lesley Sasser Staffing Specialist SasserL@okaloosaschools.com

 

SRO:  Deputy Scott

 

Faculty are listed in alphabetical order.

 

 

Robyn Bailey Middle School ELA  BaileyR@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Nakara Beliveau  ESE   Nakara.Beliveau@okaloosaschools.com 

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Liz Berry Athletic Director, Middle School P.E. Elizabeth.Berry@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Kathleen Bradley Hearing Impaired Kathleen.Bradley@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Tom Burke Elementary P.E.  burket@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Bethany Cookman Media, Credit Recovery, Leadership 

cookmanb@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Bethany Culps ESE Bethany.Culps@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Vonda Darnell  ELA Online darnellv@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

 

Lynn Deyerle 2nd grade  DeyerleL@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jennifer Dickson ESE, K-2 CBS  Jennifer.Dickson@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Nakara Flippo   ESE Nakara.Flippo@okaloosaschools.com 

 

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jane Gamble Middle School Social Studies Online gamblej@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Sandra Garcia OT Sandra.Garcia@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

 

Kristin Gilmore ESE Kristin.Gilmore@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Erica Griffin, LMHC  Erica.Griffin@Okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Charley Guyton Middle School Social Studies  Charley.Guyton@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Eleanor Harrington Literacy Coach  HARRINGTONE@OKALOOSASCHOOLS.COM

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Susan Hart 2nd grade  hartsu@okaloosaschools.com  

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Leora Henry ESE Leora.Henry@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jamie Howell ESE  howellj@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Cindy Jannazo Middle School Science jannazoc@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Tanya Keel ESE Tanya.Keel@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Nicole Kelly   Math Instructional Coach NicoleKelly@okaloosaschools.com

 

Rachel Kerrigan Middle School ESE Resource/Intensive Reading

kerriganr@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Amy Koch  Kindergarten  kocha@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Stephanie LaCorte Speech Pathologist STEPHANIE.LACORTE@OKALOOSASCHOOLS.COM

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Tracy Lindsay ESE Online  Tracy.Lindsay@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

 

Lindsey Lynch 1st grade  Lindsey.Lynch@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

David Magnotti Middle Grades Math  magnottid@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Julie Magnotti  Kindergarten  magnottij@okaloosaschools.com  

OCSD Online Assignments

John Martin Information Technology, PE  martinj1@okaloosaschools.com  picture of computer

 OCSD Online Assignments

 

Claire Massingill  5th Grade Claire.Massingill@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Linda McArdle Title I  mcardlel@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jennifer McCormick 4th grade Jennifer.McCormick@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Jennifer McMinn Middle School Social Studies  Jennifer.McMinn@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Katie Menges Music/Chorus Katie.McGuireMenges@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Debbie Miller Social Worker millerd@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Teresa Miller Elementary Online   millert3@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Kayla Nutt 4th grade Kayla.Nutt@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Wanda Oelrich Occupational Therapist Wanda.Oelrich@Okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Sheryl Pickett  1st grade Sheryl.Pickett@Okaloosaschools.com picture of computer

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Carrie Pike 5th grade  pikec@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Mary Raines Title I  Mary.Raines@okaloosaschools.com  

OCSD Online Assignments 

 

Eva Ratley 5th grade ratleye@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Joanne Reese ESE Joanne.Reese@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Kelly Richbourg   Social Studies Online    Wendell.Richbourg@okaloosaschools.com 

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Sherie Sekul Middle School ART Sherie.Sekul@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Wendy Sheridan ESE, K-2 EBD  sheridanw@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Crystal Snyder Behavior Specialist Crystal.Snyder@okaloosaschools.com

 

Doug Sommer  Middle School Science   Kevin.Sommer@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Lindsey Stephens SLP stephensl@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Morgan Stokes Middle School ELA Morgan.Stokes@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Alison Sutsko 3rd grade  sutskoa@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Cori Thorne  Middle School Math      Cori.Thorne@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Clay Townsend  Staffing Specialist   Henry.Townsend@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lisa Vaughan  3rd grade Lisa.Vaughan@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Yvonne Walker 5th grade  Yvonne.Walker@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Jason Wheelwright Middle School Intensive Math   wheelwrightj@okaloosaschools.com 

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Sandra  Willingham     VE 2-5    willinghams@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Michael Wilson Band Michael.Wilson@okaloosaschools.com  

OCSD Online Assignments

Kelly Yates Middle School Math Kelly.Yates@okaloosaschools.compicture of computer    

OCSD Online Assignments

 

LINKS

                  


         ~QUICK LINKS~

             TEACHERS

              PARENTS

       LEWIS MEDIA CENTER   

                    PTO

                         SAC

    VOLUNTEER INFORMATION

 


        

                                                        2020-2021 

                                                LEWIS SCHEDULE 6-8 

HOMEROOM DAILY:  7:30-8:05 

MON 

TUES 

WED 

THURS 

TIMES 

1st  

2nd  

1st 

2nd  

8:10-9:55 

3rd  

4th  

3rd  

4th  

10:00-11:45 

LUNCH:  11:45-12:15 

5th  

6th  

5th  

6th  

12:20-2:05 

 

LUNCH SCHEDULE 

K-2 

 (staggered times) 

10:10-10:55  

3-5 

11:05-11:35 

6-8 

11:45-12:15