9th Grade Ms. Susan Ver Steeg A-P  
  Ms. Rachel Jones Q-Z  
10th & 11th Grade  Dr. Linda Dugan A-Gi  
  Ms. Jeniffer Zelaya Go-N  
  Ms. Lori Lipnicky O-Z  
12th Grade Dr. Linda Dugan A-D  
  Ms. Susan Ver Steeg E-I  
  Ms. Jeniffer Zelaya J-N  
  Ms. Lori Lipnicky O-Z  

 

Contact the Guidance Department      

Kristi Evans

Secretary

Phone Number

850.833.3300    "Press option 2"

   
EvansK@okaloosaschools.com      
       

Cindy Lemasters

Registrar

Phone Number

850.833.3300    "Press option 9"

   
Cindy.Lemasters@okaloosaschools.com      
 

Fax Number

850.833.3311

   
       

 

 

          

          

          

          

          

 

Staff

P. Merchelle Hixson-Wells

Assistant Principal

FWBHS

HixsonP@okaloosaschools.com

Melia Evans

Speech Therapist

Tuesdays & Thursdays at FWBHS

EvansMe@okaloosaschools.com

   

Joanna Davis

Military Counselor

JDavis7@magellanhealth.com

Jennifer Martin

ESE Staffing Specialist

Jennifer.Martin@okaloosaschools.com

Stacey Vickery

School Psychologist

Mondays at FWBHS

Stacey.Vickery@okaloosaschools.com

Anne Sparks

Mental Health Counselor

Tuesdays & Thursdays at FWBHS

Anne.Sparks@okaloosaschools.com

Mary Salley

Social Worker

Fridays at FWBHS

SalleyM@okaloosaschools.com

April Pelfrey

Scholarships

Media Center

April.Pelfrey@okaloosaschools.com