9th Grade Ms. Susan Ver Steeg    
10th - 12th Grade  Dr. Linda Dugan A-Gi  
  Ms. Jeniffer Zelaya Go-N  
  Ms. Lori Lipnicky O-Z  

 

Contact the Guidance Department      
Phone Number Fax Number    
850.833.3300    "Press option 2" 850.833.3311    
       

Cindy Lemasters

Registrar

Cindy.Lemasters@okaloosaschools.com

Kristi Evans

Secretary

EvansK@okaloosaschools.com

   
Phone Number      
850.833.3300    "Press option 9"      
       

          

          

          

          

          

 

Staff

P. Merchelle Hixson-Wells

Assistant Principal

FWBHS

HixsonP@okaloosaschools.com

Melia Evans

Speech Therapist

Tuesdays & Thursdays at FWBHS

EvansMe@okaloosaschools.com

   

Joanna Davis

Military Counselor

JDavis7@magellanhealth.com

Carol Bernich

ESE Staffing Specialist

BernichC@okaloosaschools.com

Stacey Vickery

School Psychologist

Mondays at FWBHS

Stacey.Vickery@okaloosaschools.com

Anne Sparks

Mental Health Counselor

Tuesdays & Thursdays at FWBHS

Anne.Sparks@okaloosaschools.com

Mary Salley

Social Worker

Fridays at FWBHS

SalleyM@okaloosaschools.com

Shelly Langshaw

Scholarships

Media Center

Shelly.Langshaw@okaloosaschools.com