Nutrition Center Contacts

Fax Number: (850) 301-3031

Name Phone Number  Email
     

Stephen Anderson         (Program Director)

(850) 301-3084 Stephen.Anderson@okaloosaschools.com
Amber Flenniken       (General Manager) (850) 301-3020 Ext. 237 Amber.flenniken@okaloosaschools.com

Jason Schmidt              (Chef) 

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 231 SchmidtJ@okaloosaschools.com
John Tyre             (Field Supervisor)  (850) 301-3020 Ext. 229 TyreJ@okaloosaschools.com

Anna Kilpatrick              (Field Supervisor) 

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 231 Anna.Kilpatrick@okaloosaschools.com
Cindy Critcher(Accountant) (850) 301-3085 Cynthia.Critcher@okaloosaschools.com

Maria Santasier (The Nutrition Group Payroll Clerk)

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 222 SantasierM@okaloosaschools.com

Natash Hemenway       (District Payroll Clerk/ Commodities)

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 354 Natasha.Hemenway@okaloosaschools.com

Greg Weeks (Field Supervisor)

(850) 301-3020 Gregory.Weeks@okaloosaschools.com
Debbie Day     (Accounts Payable) (850) 301-3020 Ext. 221 DayD2@okaloosaschools.com
Arleen Hamilton   (Free and Reduced Applications) (850) 301-3020 Ext. 226 HamiltonA@okaloosaschools.com

Stephen Mika 

(Warehouse Manager)

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 234 Stephen.Mika@okaloosaschools.com