Grade Teacher E-mail Address
Principal Dawn Massey

Dawn.Massey@okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal JC Cotton

cottonj@okaloosaschools.com

     
Pre-K

Valerie Bunselmeyer

Valerie.Bunselmeyer@okaloosaschools.com

Pre-K Baylen Alsid Baylen.Alsid@okaloosaschools.com
     
Kindergarten

Holly Fowler

holly.fowler@okaloosaschools.com
Kindergarten

Lindsey Leach

leachl@okaloosaschools.com
Kindergarten Kaitlynn McCord

kaitlynn.mccord@okaloosaschools.com

Kindergarten

Kasey O'Dea

kasey.odea@okaloosaschools.com
Kindergarten Arlene Pacheco

PachecoA@okaloosaschools.com

     
First Grade

Kelli Alaska

kelli.alaska@okaloosaschools.com

First Grade

Latoya Ballard latoya.ballard@okaloosaschools.com
First Grade

Sydney Curry

sydney.curry@okaloosaschools.com

First Grade

Mary Lam LamM@okaloosaschools.com
First Grade India Sims

simsi@okaloosaschools.com

     

Second Grade

Amanda Cobb amanda.cobb@okaloosaschools.com
Second Grade

Michelle Hongyee

Michelle.Hongyee@Okaloosaschools.com
Second Grade Rebecca Job

 Rebecca.Job@okaloosaschools.com

Second Grade

Donna Jones

donna.jones@okaloosaschools.com
Second Grade Montrealle Parker

montrealle.parker@okaloosaschools.com

     
Third Grade Robin Boyd

BoydR@okaloosaschools.com

Third Grade Alyssa Lockwood

alyssa.lockwood@okaloosaschools.com

Third Grade

Hannah Mulqueen Hannah.mulqueen@okaloosaschools.com
Third Grade Jenna Reeder

Jenna.Reeder@Okaloosaschools.com

Third Grade

Sarah Westfall

Sarah.Glenos@okaloosaschools.com

     
Fourth Grade Shelly King

KingSP@okaloosaschools.com

Fourth Grade Tracy McClelland

mcclellandt@okaloosaschools.com

Fourth Grade Lindsay McCulley

lindsay.mcculley@okaloosaschools.com

Fourth Grade Morgan Wells

morgan.wells@okaloosaschools.com

     
Fifth Grade

Amy Cannon

Amy.Cannon@Okaloosaschools.com
Fifth Grade Jennifer Dejesus

jennifer.dejesus@okaloosaschools.com

Fifth Grade Monique Stinson

monique.stinson@okaloosaschools.com

Fifth Grade Danica Scharenberg

danica.scharenberg@okaloosaschools.com

     
VE Molly Strobel-Lowery

Molly.Strobel@okaloosaschools.com

Media Center Bobbie Scott

ScottB@okaloosaschools.com

Speech Catherine McKnight

McKnightC@okaloosaschools.com

Title 1 Reading Kathy Boyte

boytek@okaloosaschools.com

Title 1 Math Rachel Appleton

AppletonR@okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Counselor Allison Osborn

Allison.Osborn@okaloosaschools.com

Literacy Coach Sherri Chavez

chavezs@okaloosaschools.com

Math Coach Kay Mason

masonk@okaloosaschools.com

Music Sarah Theres

sarah.theres@okaloosaschools.com

P.E.

Maureen Byrd

byrdm@okaloosaschools.com
P.T.

Paige Laughlin

Paige.Laughlin@okaloosaschools.com
Behvior Analyst

Natasha Perry

natasha.perry@okaloosaschools.com
Mental Health Counselor

Melissa Theranian

melissa.tehranian@okaloosaschools.com

Military Family Life Counselor

Kelly Rios riosk@magellanfederal.com

Military Family Life Counselor

Tara Kirby

tkirby9@magellanfederal.com
Occupational Therapist

Yolanda Washington

Yolonda.washington@okaloosaschools.com
Office Sylvia Martinez

MARTINEZS@okaloosaschools.com

Office Valorie Marvin

MARVINV@okaloosaschools.com

Office Dia Cyrus

Dia.Cyrus@okaloosaschools.com

SLD

Felisha Carnley

Felisha.Carnley@okaloosaschools.com
STP Luther Smith

luther.smith@okaloosaschools.com

Staffing Specialist

Sherry Cadena

cadenas@okaloosaschools.com
School Resource Officer

Deputy Will Foster