Math homework help is available Monday-Thursdays from 3:40-4:40.

Monday           Mrs. Willis              Room 305
Tuesday          Mrs. Goodson        Room 124A (art hallway)
Wed/Thurs       Mrs. Miller             Room 127

 2018-2019 Teacher Tutoring Hours

Teacher:                               Email:                                          Days/Times:                

Anderson      taylor.anderson@okaloosaschools.com    By appointment 

Barron           tina.barron@okaloosaschools.com   By appointment

Bettinger       mary.bettinger@okaloosaschools.com   Wed 8:15–8:40 & By appt

Bevino            bevinotoni@okaloosaschools.com     Tuesday 8:15-8:45

Carnahan       patrick.carnahan@okaloosaschools.com   By appointment

Carty              cartyt@okaloosaschools.com             M-F 8:00-8:40

***Students check the calendar for availability for Mrs. Carty***

Cole               colep@okaloosaschools.com     By appointment

Davies            katherine.davies@okaloosaschools.com   By appointment

Davis              davisl@okaloosaschools.com   Wed 3:30-4:30

Edgerton    autum.edgerton@okaloosaschools.com By appointment                                          

Farland           farlandp@okaloosaschools.com   Wed 8:15-8:45 & By appt

Giraldo           giraldoa@okaloosaschools.com     Wed 3:40-4:15 & By appt

Goodson        della.goodson@okaloosaschools.com      Wed & Thurs 8:15-8:40

Gulledge         gulledget@okaloosaschools.com   Wed & Fri 8:15-8:45

Heyse              heyser@okaloosaschools.com   Alg &Geo Wed 8:15-8:45

Hinterthan       mark.hinterthan@okaloosaschools.com     M-F 8:15-9:00

Jerome            lorrie.jerome@okaloosaschools.com   By appointment

Kelly                jennifer.kelly@okaloosaschools.com  Mon & Wed 8:15-8:45 & By appt

Kersey             kerseyt@okaloosaschools.com     By appointment

King                 kings@okaloosaschools.com     Wed 8:15 – 8:45

Lasalle             lasallep@okaloosaschools.com   Wed 8:15-8:45

Mac Isaac         denis.macisaac@okaloosaschools.com     Wed 3:45-4:15

Malpass            malpassp@okaloosaschools.com  Wed 8:15-8:45  

Markey              markeym@okaloosaschools.com   Wed 8:15-8:45

McGill                mcgilll@okaloosaschools.com   Wed 8:15-8:45

Miller                 ruth.miller@okaloosaschools.com    h/w Wed & Thur 3:40-4:40

Ortiz                   emibel.ortiz@okaloosaschools.com   Wed 3:40 – 4:15 & By appt

Pack                    packd@okaloosaschools.com   By appointment

Pittman              melody.pittman@okaloosaschools.com   By appointment

Pool                     poolj@okaloosaschools.com    Wed 3:30-4:00

Reeder                reederi@okaloosaschools.com   By appointment 

Ruyan                 cory.ruyan@okaloosaschools.com Wed 8:15-8:45 

Sansom              sansomt@okaloosaschools.com      Wed 8:15-8:45

Satterfield           satterfieldc@okaloosaschools.com    AM & PM By appt

Stevens               stevensd@okaloosaschools.com   By appointment

Tuthill                   tuthillk@okaloosaschools.com  Wed 8:15 – 8:45 and By appt

Willis                willism@okaloosaschools.com    Mon 3:40-4:40, Wed 8:10-8:40