Science Teachers
Marlin-1_10_0.png

Mary Lynn Bettinger - 6th/7th Grade Science

 

Graduate of Florida State University / M.S. in Education

Email: Mary.Bettinger@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_17_0.png

Paula Farland - 7th Grade Science

Graduate of the University of West Florida / B.A. in Middle Grades Science and Social Studies Education

Email: FarlandP@okaloosaschools.com
 

 

Marlin-1_14_0.png

Lorrie Jerome - 6th Grade Science and Social Studies

Graduate of the University of Mississippi

 B.A. and M.A. in Anthropology with emphasis in Archaeology and Geophysics 

Email:  Lorrie.Jerome@Okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_13_0.png

Demetris Stevens - 5th Grade Science

Graduate of Northwest Florida State College / B.S. Middle Grades Science Ed

Email: stevensd@okaloosaschools.com
 

 

Marlin-1_11_0.png

 

Sally King - 7th & 8th Grade Science

Graduate of Louisiana Tech University - B.S. in Medical Technology

Email: KingS@okaloosaschools.com

Marlin-1_10_0.png

 Cory Ruyan - 7th and 8th Grade Science
 

Graduate of Florida State University / B.S. in Elementary Education (Certified to teach K-6 and Science 5-9)
Graduate of The University of Miami / M.S. in Reading and M.S. in Exceptional Student Education
Nationally Board Certified Teacher

Email: cory.ruyan@okaloosaschools.com