Math Teachers
Marlin-1_19_0.png

 

Terry Gulledge - 5th Grade Math

Graduate of Florida State University / B.A. in Leisure Services

Email: gulledget@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_13_0.png

 

Rebecca Heyse - 8th Grade Math

Graduate of Northwest Florida State and the University of West Florida
B.A. in Mathematics/ M.A. in Teaching Mathematics

Email: HeyseR@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_10_0.png

 

Patricia Malpass - 6th & 7th Grade Math

Graduate of the University of North Carolina at Greensboro
B.S. in Middle School Education w/concentration in math and science

Email: MalpassP@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_1_0.png

 

Joyce Pool - 6th Grade Math

Graduate of the University of West Florida and Nova University
B.A. in Elementary Education / M.A. in E.S.E.

Email: PoolJ@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_17_0.png

 

Patricia Sansom - 6th & 7th Grade Math

Graduate of the University of West Florida
B.S. in Marketing

Email: SansomT@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_6_0.png

 

Della ShawGoodson - 5th Grade Math

Graduate of Troy University and Graceland College
B.A. in Elementary Education and Physical Education / M.S. in Counseling and Human Development

Email: Della.Goodson@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_2_0.png

 

Karl Tuthill - 8th Grade Math

Graduate of Columbus State University
B.A. in Middle School Education

Email: TuthillK@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_19_0.png

 

Merri Willis - 6th Grade Math

Graduate of the University of Mississippi
B.A. in Elementary Education / Certified Math 5-9

Email: WillisM@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_6_0.png

 

LeAnn Miller-Barclay - 5th Grade Math and Science

Graduate of the University of Southern Mississippi, B.S. Elementary Education, Math Minor
Graduate of Mississippi State University, Masters in Technology

Email: ruth.miller@okaloosaschools.com