Photo Language Arts Teachers
Taylor Anderson

Taylor Anderson - 5th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies

-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of Florida State University / B.A. in English Creative Writing

Email: Taylor.Anderson@okaloosaschools.com
 

 IMG_2292.jpg

Tina Barron - 8th Grade Language Arts

-----------------------------------------------------------

 

Email:Tina.Barron@okaloosaschools.com
 

 

 

Toni Bevino - Intensive Reading
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of Florida State University with a degree in Cultural Anthropology

Email: BevinoToni@okaloosaschools.com

Satterfield

Cheri Satterfield - 7th/8th Grade Language Arts
-----------------------------------------------------------

 

Email: SatterfieldC@Okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Ila Reeder - 7th/8th Grade Language Arts
-----------------------------------------------------------

 

Email: reederl@okaloosaschools.com
 

Paula LaSalle

Paula LaSalle - 6th/7th Grade Language Arts
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of the University of Mississippi / M.E. in Education

Email: LasalleP@okaloosaschools.com
 

 
Leah McGill

Leah McGill - 5th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of the University of Southern Mississippi
B.S. and M.S. in Early Childhood Education

Email: McGillL@okaloosaschools.com
 

IMG_0190_0.JPG

Autumn Edgerton - 5th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
-----------------------------------------------------------

 

Email: Autum.Edgerton@Okaloosaschools.com

Jennifer Kelly

Jennifer Kelly - 6th Grade Language Arts
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of the University of Mobile / B.S. Elementary Education & Early Childhood

Email: Jennifer.Kelly@okaloosaschools.com
 

IMG_0215.jpg

Katherine Davies - 5th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of the University of Florida - M.Ed. in Elementary Education 

Email: Katherine.Davies@Okaloosaschools.com