Language Arts Teachers
Marlin-1_14_0.png

 

Taylor Anderson - 5th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies

Graduate of Florida State University / B.A. in English Creative Writing

Email: Taylor.Anderson@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_15_0.png

 

Tina Barron - 8th Grade Language Arts

Email:Tina.Barron@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_1_0.png

 

Toni Bevino - Intensive Reading

Graduate of Florida State University with a degree in Cultural Anthropology

Email: BevinoToni@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_1_0.png

 

Cheri Satterfield - 7th/8th Grade Language Arts

Email: SatterfieldC@Okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Marlin-1_5_0.png

 

Ila Reeder - 7th/8th Grade Language Arts
 

Email: reederl@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_16_0.png

 

Paula LaSalle - 6th/7th Grade Language Arts
 

Graduate of the University of Mississippi / M.E. in Education

Email: LasalleP@okaloosaschools.com
 

 

Marlin-1_13_0.png

 

Leah McGill - 5th Grade Language Arts / Social Studies
 

Graduate of the University of Southern Mississippi
B.S. and M.S. in Early Childhood Education

Email: McGillL@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_10_0.png

 

Autumn Edgerton - 5th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies

Email: Autum.Edgerton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_9_0.png

 

Jennifer Kelly - 6th Grade Language Arts
 

Graduate of the University of Mobile / B.S. Elementary Education & Early Childhood

Email: Jennifer.Kelly@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marlin-1_15_0.png

 

Katherine Davies - 5th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
 

Graduate of the University of Florida - M.Ed. in Elementary Education 

Email: Katherine.Davies@Okaloosaschools.com