Elective Class Teachers
Marlin-1_8_0.png

Tami Carty - Computer Science
 

Valdosta State University / M.S.Ed. Instructional Technology
Valdosta State University / B.S.Ed Business Education
Bainbridge College - A.A.S is Data Processing
Bainbridge College - A.S. Accounting

Email: CartyT@okaloosaschools.com
Website: http://mrscarty.weebly.com

Marlin-1_9_0.png

Matthew Cawthon - PE
 

University of West Florida / B.S. Health, Leisure, and Exercise Science
 

Email: Cawthon.Matthew@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_10_0.png

Dawn Pack - STEM Instructor
 

Graduated from the University of West Florida / M. S. Elementary Education 1 - 6

Certified Middle School Science 6 - 8/ Technology and Engineering Education 6 - 12

Email: PackD@okaloosaschools.com

marlins_0.jpeg

Daniel Griffin - PE and Athletic Director
 

Graduate of Troy University / B.S. Sports Management / M.S. Sports Management
Graduate of Arkansas State University / Ed.S Educational Leadership

Email: GriffinD@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_11_0.png

Tanya Kersey - Art
 

Graduate of Indiana University/John Herron School of Art / B.A. Education & Art
Graduate of Rollins College / M.A. Counseling and Guidance

Email: KerseyT@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_12_0.png

Patrick Carnahan - Band
 

Graduate of Louisiana State University/Bachelor of Music

Email: Patrick.Carnahan@okaloosaschools.com
 

 

Marlin-1_13_0.png

 Bethany Jewah - PE/Tumbling
 

B.S.Ed in Health and Physical Education, Columbus State University

Email:bethany.jewah@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_14_0.png

Emibel Ortiz - Spanish
 

Master of Arts in Early Childhood education - Norhan University, San Juan Puerto Rico

Bachelor of Arts Education  - Inter American University of Puerto Rico

Email: emibel.ortiz@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_15_0.png

Margaret Markey - ESE, Learning Strategies
 

Graduated from University of Evansville (IN)
B.A. Special Education / M.A. Special Education

Email: MarkeyM@okaloosaschools.com