Photo Elective Class Teachers
Tami Carty

Tami Carty - Computer Science
-----------------------------------------------------------

Valdosta State University / M.S.Ed. Instructional Technology
Valdosta State University / B.S.Ed Business Education
Bainbridge College - A.A.S is Data Processing
Bainbridge College - A.S. Accounting

Email: CartyT@okaloosaschools.com
Website: http://mrscarty.weebly.com

 

Matthew Cawthon - PE
-----------------------------------------------------------

University of West Florida / B.S. Health, Leisure, and Exercise Science
 

Email: Cawthon.Matthew@okaloosaschools.com
 

IMG_2289_0.jpg

Dawn Pack - STEM Instructor
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduated from the University of West Florida / M. S. Elementary Education 1 - 6

Certified Middle School Science 6 - 8/ Technology and Engineering Education 6 - 12

Email: PackD@okaloosaschools.com

Daniel Griffin

Daniel Griffin - PE and Athletic Director
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of Troy University / B.S. Sports Management / M.S. Sports Management
Graduate of Arkansas State University / Ed.S Educational Leadership

Email: GriffinD@okaloosaschools.com
 

Tanya Kersey

Tanya Kersey - Art
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of Indiana University/John Herron School of Art / B.A. Education & Art
Graduate of Rollins College / M.A. Counseling and Guidance

Email: KerseyT@okaloosaschools.com
 

Patrick Carnahan - Band
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduate of Louisiana State University/Bachelor of Music

Email: Patrick.Carnahan@okaloosaschools.com
 

Jewah

 

 Bethany Jewah - PE/Tumbling
-----------------------------------------------------------

B.S.Ed in Health and Physical Education, Columbus State University

Email:bethany.jewah@okaloosaschools.com
 

ortiz.JPG

Emibel Ortiz - Spanish
-----------------------------------------------------------

Master of Arts in Early Childhood education - Norhan University, San Juan Puerto Rico

Bachelor of Arts Education  - Inter American University of Puerto Rico

Email: emibel.ortiz@okaloosaschools.com
 

Margret Markey

Margaret Markey - ESE, Learning Strategies
-----------------------------------------------------------

Graduated from University of Evansville (IN)
B.A. Special Education / M.A. Special Education

Email: MarkeyM@okaloosaschools.com