Educational Support Staff
Marlin-1_0_0.png

Shanah Mikel - Classroom Assistant

 

Classroom assistant facilitating small group and one-on-one learning.

Email: Shanah.Mikel@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_1_0.png

Sandy Santos - ESOL Interpreter
 

ESOL interpretor, serving ELL students at DMS.

Email: Sandra.Santos@Okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_2_0.png

Christi Waldheim - Media Specialist
 

Manages and oversees all activities in the Media Center.

Email: Christi.Waldheim@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_3_0.png

Dwana Neyendorf - Financial Manager
 

Handles all financial transactions and accounts.  Additionally she oversees the Adopt-A-Classroom program.

Email: NeyendorfD@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_4_0.png

Suzanne Nichols - Secretary, Student Services
 

Oversees all volunteers, manages the school calendar, facilitates the Federal Food Programs, and assists the Principal as needed.

Email: Suzanne.nichols@okaloosaschools.com
 

Marlin-1_5_0.png

Karen Singleton - Secretary, Front Office

In charge of school attendance, transportation notices and school Facebook updates.

Email: Karen.Singleton@Okaloosaschools.com

 
Marlin-1_6_0.png

Judy Hall - Secretary, Registrar  
 

Processes incoming and withdrawing students and handles state data reporting.

Email: HallJ@okaloosaschools.com
 

 
sro_0.jpeg

Deputy Tyler Thomason - Student Resource Officer
 

Email: 

 

Marlin-1_7_0.png

 

Brandi Smith - School Clerk, Discipline
 

Email: Brandi.D.Smith@okaloosaschools.com