Faculty and Staff

Language Arts Teachers Emails
Paula LaSalle lasallep@okaloosaschools.com
Cassandra Hardy hardyc@okaloosachools.com
Ila Reeder reederi@okaloosaschools.com
Ozlem Wierzbicki ozlem.wierzbicki@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Math Teachers Emails
Taylor Destito taylor.destito@okaloosaschools.com
Merri Willis willism@okaloosaschools.com
Patricia Malpass malpassp@okaloosaschools.com
Karl Tuthill tuthillk@okaloosaschools.com
Becky Heyse heyser@okaloosaschools.com

 

Science Teachers Emails
Mary Lynn Bettinger mary.bettinger@okaloosaschools.com
Demetris Stevens stevensd@okaloosaschools.com
Paula Farland farlandp@okaloosaschools.com
Cory McElroy cory.mcelroy@okaloosaschools.com
Sally King kings@okaloosaschools.com

 

Social Studies Teachers Emails
Melody Pittman melody.pittman@okaloosaschools.com
Amy Giraldo giraldoa@okaloosaschools.com
Scherie Havard scherie.havard@okaloosaschools.com
Ryan Patterson ryan.patterson@okaloosaschools.com
Mark Hinterthan mark.hinterthan@okaloosaschools.com

 

PE Coaches Emails
Bethany Jewah bethany.jewah@okaloosaschools.com
Matthew Cawthon matthew.cawthon@okaloosaschools.com
Ron Griffiths, Athletic Director griffithsr@okaloosaschools.com

 

Electives Teachers Emails
Tami Carty cartyt@okaloosaschools.com
Tanya Kersey kerseyt@okaloosaschools.com
Emibel Ortiz emibel.ortiz@okaloosaschools.com
Dawn Pack packd@okaloosaschools.com
Patrick Carnahan patrick.carnahan@okaloosaschools.com
Denise Tucker denise.tucker@okaloosaschools.com
Margaret Markey markeym@okaloosaschools.com

 

5th Grade Teachers 5th Grade Emails
Julie Campbell julie.campbell@okaloosaschools.com
Katherine Davies katherine.davies@okaloosaschools.com
Autumn Edgerton autum.edgerton@okaloosaschools.com
Leann Miller ruth.miller@okaloosaschools.com
Terry Gulledge gulledget@okaloosaschools.com
Leslie Davis davisl@okaloosaschools.com
Carol Reece Carol.Reece@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Online Teachers Online Teachers Emails
Leah McGill mcgill@okaloosaschools.com
Megan Tollett megan.tollett@okaloosaschools.com
Cherie Satterfield satterfieldc@okalkoosaschools.com
Della Goodson  della.goodson@okaloosaschools.com

 

Guidance Counselors Emails
Lindsay Pritchett (7-8 Grade) lindsay.pritchett@okaloosaschools.com
Karen Schmidt (5-6 Grade) schmidtk@okaloosaschools.com

 

Support Staff Emails
Karen Singelton
Front Office Secretary
karen.singleton@okaloosaschools.com
Suzanne Nichols
Student Services/Admin Secretary
suzanne.nichols@okaloosaschools.com
Brittany Mikel-Allen
Guidance Secretary/Registrar
brittany.mikelallen@okaloosaschools.com
Elissa Torre
Bookkeeper
elissa.torre@okaloosaschools.com
Justine Gibson
School Clerk
justine.gibson@okaloosaschools.com
Ashley Lee
Classroom Assistant
leeae@okaloosaschools.com
Shanah Mikel
Classroom Assistant
shanah.mikel@okaloosaschools.com
Christi Waldheim
Media Center
christi.waldheim@okaloosaschools.com
Nancy Morera
Interpreter ESL
nancy.morera@Okaloosaschools.com
Jessica Stilla
Mental Health Counselor
Jessica.Stilla@okaloosaschools.com
Carrie Burke
Occupational Therapist

Carrie.Burke@okaloosaschools.com

Deputy Joe Pearce
SRO
joe.pearce@okaloosaschools.com