Faculty and Staff

Language Arts Teachers Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Paula LaSalle lasallep@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Megan Tollett megan.tollett@okaloosaschools.com      OCSD Online Assignments
Ila Reeder reederi@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Pamela Banks pamela.banks@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Cherie Satterfield satterfieldc@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

 

 

 

 

 

 

Math Teachers Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Joyce Pool poolj@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Merri Willis willism@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Tricia Sansom sansomt@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Patricia Malpass malpassp@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Karl Tuthill tuthillk@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Becky Heyse heyser@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

 

Science Teachers Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Mary Lynn Bettinger mary.bettinger@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Demetris Stevens stevensd@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Paula Farland farlandp@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Cory Ruyan cory.ruyan@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Sally King kings@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

 

Social Studies Teachers Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Melody Pittman melody.pittman@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Amy Giraldo giraldoa@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Scherie Harvard scherie.havard@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Ryan Patterson ryan.patterson@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Mark Hinterthan mark.hinterthan@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

 

PE Coaches Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Bethany Jewah bethany.jewah@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Matthew Cawthon matthew.cawthon@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Ron Griffiths, Athletic Director griffithsr@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

 

Electives Teachers Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Tami Carty cartyt@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Tanya Kersey kerseyt@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Emibel Ortiz emibel.ortiz@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Dawn Pack packd@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Patrick Carnahan patrick.carnahan@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Denise Tucker denise.tucker@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Margaret Markey markeym@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

 

5th Grade Teachers 5th Grade Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Julie Campbell julie.campbell@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Katherine Davies katherine.davies@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Leah McGill mcgilll@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Autumn Edgerton autum.edgerton@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Della Goodson della.goodson@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Leann Miller ruth.miller@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Terry Gulledge gulledget@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Leslie Davis davisl@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

 

Guidance Counselors Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Lindsay Pritchett (7-8 Grade) lindsay.pritchett@okaloosaschools.com  
Karen Schmidt (5-6 Grade) schmidtk@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments

 

Support Staff Emails OCSD Online Assignments
Karen Singelton
Front Office Secretary
karen.singleton@okaloosaschools.com  
Suzanne Nichols
Student Services/Admin Secretary
suzanne.nichols@okaloosaschools.com  
Judy Hall
Guidance Secretary
hallj@okaloosaschools.com  
Elissa Torre
Bookkeeper
elissa.torre@okaloosaschools.com  
Rebekah Heye
School Clerk
Rebekah.heye@okaloosaschools.com  
Brittany McCoy
Classroom Assistant
brittany.mccoy@okaloosaschools.com  
Shanah Mikel
Classroom Assistant
shanah.mikel@okaloosaschools.com  
Christi Waldheim
Media Center
chrisit.waldheim@okaloosaschools.com  
Cynthia Owens
Interpreter ESL
Cynthia.Owens@Okaloosaschools.com  
Jessica Stilla
Mental Health Counselor
Jessica.Stilla@okaloosaschools.com OCSD Online Assignments
Carrie Burke
Occupational Therapist

Carrie.Burke@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments
Deputy Tyler Thomason
SRO