* Indicates webpage

Anderson, Misti
Mental Health Counselor

misti.anderson@okaloosaschools.com

Anderson, Shannon
Math 6 and Intensive Math (IM)
AndersonS2@Okaloosaschools.com

Bell, Kimberlea
Media Specialist and Panther Apprentices
bellk@Okaloosaschools.com

Berry, Alex
Civics 7
Alexandra.Berry@Okaloosaschools.com

Welcome Video Link: HERE

Bonner, Rachael

Leadership and Yearbook

Rachael.Bonner@okaloosaschools.com

Brogniez, Angie
6th Pre-Algebra, Math 7 Adv. & Alg. 1 Honors
Angela.Brogniez@Okaloosaschools.com

Byerly, Daniel
Math 7 Adv. & Math 8 Pre-Alg.
Daniel.Byerly@Okaloosaschools.com

Carnley, David
P.E. 6 & 8
Carnleyd@Okaloosaschools.com

Cassity, Carol
ESE & Buddies
Cassityc@Okaloosaschools.com

Constantine, Jennifer
Jennifer.Constantine@Okaloosaschools.com
ESE

Cook, Barbara
ESE
Barbara.Cook@Okaloosaschools.com

Davis, Eric
Physical Science 8 & Physical Science 8 Adv. 
Eric.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

Davison, Chris
ELA MySchool Online
Davisonc@Okaloosaschools.com

Day, Lauren 
Math 7, Intensive Math 7 (IM) & Pre-Alg. 8
Lauren.Day@Okaloosaschools.com

Fader, Wesley
Earth Space Science 6 & Life Science 7
Wesley.Fader@Okaloosaschools.com

Fitzgerald, Kim
World History Adv. 6 & US History Adv. 8
Kim.Fitzgerald@Okaloosaschools.com

Foreman, Kate
Alg. 1 Honors & Geom. Honors
Foremank@Okaloosaschools.com

Franklin, Melissa
Civics 7 & Civics Adv. 7
Melissa.Franklin@Okaloosaschools.com

Frost, Shelby
Learning Strategies
Shelby.Frost@Okaloosaschools.com

Gouthro, Lauren
ELA 6, ELA Adv. 7 & Critical Thinking
Lauren.Gouthro@Okaloosaschools.com

Gronberg, Denise
Civics Adv. 7
Gronbergd@Okaloosaschools.com

Hardesty, Alicia
ELA 8, Intensive Reading 7 and 8
Alicia.Hardesty@Okaloosaschools.com

Hartzog, Suzanne
Chorus*
Lily.Hartzog@Okaloosaschools.com

Hatten, Cynthia
Earth Space Science 6 & Earth Space Science Adv. 6
Cynthia.Hatten@Okaloosaschools.com

Hritz, Angela
World History 6 & World History Adv. 6
Hritza@Okaloosaschools.com

Hurley, Drew
Life Science 7, Life Science Adv. 7 & Physical Sci. 8
David.Hurley@Okaloosaschools.com

Kerrell, Jamie
ESE 
KerrellJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Kerrell, Tammy
U.S. History 8 & U.S. History Adv. 8
Tammy.Kerrell@Okaloosaschools.com

Kimbrel, Jeanette
Intensive Reading (IR)
Jeanette.Kimbrel@Okaloosaschools.com

King, Melissa
ESE
Melissa.King@Okaloosaschools.com

Lancaster, Morgan
ELA 7, ELA 8 & ELA Adv. 8
Jack.Lancaster@Okaloosaschools.com

McLean, Savannah
Learning Strategies
Savannah.McLean@Okaloosaschools.com

Welcome Video Link: HERE

McDonald, Kristie
Physical Science 8 & Physical Science Adv. 8
Kristie.McDonald@Okaloosaschools.com

Moore, William
World History 6 & World History Adv. 6
William.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com

Moore, Tulsa
Instructional Coach
MooreT@Okaloosaschools.com

Morris, Kathy
Earth Space Science Adv. 6
MorrisK@Okaloosaschools.com

Parham, Carol
ParhamC@Okaloosaschools.com
ELA 7, Intensive Reading (IR) & Credit Recovery

Peterson, Erika
ELA 8 & ELA Adv. 8
Erika.Peterson@Okaloosaschools.com

Portillo, Tammie
ESOL,  Spanish
PortilloT@Okaloosaschools.com

Richards, Daniel
P.E.
RichardsD@Okaloosaschools.com

Robinson, Antoinette
Science MySchool Online
RobinsonA@Okaloosaschools.com

6th grade Science welcome video:     https://youtu.be/aKKpREefDdM

7th grade Science welcome video:     https://youtu.be/8Q7mX_KJxVw

8th grade Science welcome video:     https://youtu.be/WWYVwwN4vZU

Scelzi, Kyla
ELA 6, ELA Adv. 6 & Yearbook
ScelziK@Okaloosaschools.com

Schmidt, Rebecca
OTR/L
Rebecca.Schmidt@okaloosaschools.com

Sears, Kim
P.E.
SearsK@Okaloosaschools.com

Sexton, Tim
STEM
SextonT@Okaloosaschools.com

Siler, Connie
Math Adv. 6 & Pre-Algebra*
SilerC@Okaloosaschools.com

Simmons, Heather
ELA 6 & ELA Adv. 6
Heather.Simmons@Okaloosaschools.com

Skanes, Crystal
Math MySchool Online
Crystal.Skanes@Okaloosaschools.com

Small, Chris
U.S. History 8 & U.S. History Adv. 8
SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com

Smith, Daniel
Daniel.Smith@Okaloosaschools.com
Intensive Math (IM) 6-8 

 

Spellings, Heather
ELA Adv. 7
Heather.Spellings@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Stockton, Michele
Life Science Adv. 7 & SSTRIDE
Michele.Stockton@Okaloosaschools.com

Swilley, Howard
P.E. MySchool Online
SwilleyH@Okaloosaschools.com

Toney, Toni
Computers/Web Design *
ToneyT@Okaloosaschools.com

Tredway, Chris
Band *
TredwayC@Okaloosaschools.com

Watson, Nikkie
Guidance Counselor 6th Grade & 7th Grade A-L
Nichole.Watson@Okaloosaschools.com

White, Kathleen
ESE MySchool Online
WhiteKL@OKaloosaschools.com

Williams, LeRay
PE Adaptive Teacher
WilliamsLeray@Okaloosaschools.com

Yates, Cynthia
Life Science and Life Science Advanced
Cynthia.Yates@okaloosaschools.com

 

LINKS

Holly Tew, Principal
David Carnley, Asst. Principal
Laura King, Asst. Principal


Davidson Middle School
6261 Old Bethel Rd.
Crestview, FL 32536


Phone: 850-683-7500
Fax: 850-683-7523


School Hours:
7:00-1:40
Staff Hours:
6:45-2:15


Students arriving at school before 
6:45 should report straight to their
first class of the day.


HOMEWORK HELP:
Wednesday's and Thursday's
Media Center 
1:45pm-2:30pm
Students must have work
to work on to attend.


flinclusionnetworklogo.gif

Davidson Middle School BPIE Survey

 

BAND.jpg

BELLSCHEDULE160 X 68_1.jpg

CHECK GRADES 160 X 68.jpg

CHORUS.jpg

DISCIPLINE AND DRESS CODE.jpg

Health Okaloosa Schools._2.jpg

MEDIA CENTER160x68.jpg

Non-Discrimination_0.jpg

NURSE 160X68.jpg

REPORTING MISCONDUCT.jpg

RESOURCE CROPPED160 X68.jpg

ROBOTICS_1.jpg

SAC COMMITTEE.jpg

School Psychologist.160x68.jpg   

Link to Volunteer Application

 Link to OCSD ClassLink

 

 

 

facebook.png

dept-econ-opp.jpgdavidson_choice_thumb.jpg

Military Families icon 448.jpg

 

 

 

 

Ad_fortifyfl-725x485 (1).jpg


 

Students arriving at school before 
6:40 should report to the cafeteria.