Panther Pride Sports.jpg
             Athletic Director: Chris Small

 


1. All students must have a current annual physical and

athletic packet on file at the school. This is required for all summer
and regular season athletic activities and there are NO exceptions. 

The packet can be downloaded here or you can pick up a copy at DMS.

UPDATED ATHLETIC FORMS HERE

 


Football
Coach
Chris Small - 
SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule  

Incoming 9th Grade Crestview HS Students -
Please contact 
Coach Grant grantg@okaloosaschools.com or by phone 850-603-3105


Cross Country

Coach Tracy Styron - Tracy.Styron@Okaloosaschools.com
Coach Kathy Morris - Morrisk@okaloosaschools.com

Schedule
Webpage


Volleyball
Coach Toney - toneyt
@Okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Remind code: @7ge7ka

Google Classroom code: q4xlsbi


Basketball
Girls Head Coach:         Toni Toney - toneyt@okaloosaschools.com

Girls Assistant Coach:  Courtney Chessher - courtney.chessher@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule TBD

Boys Head Coach:  Johnathan Stephens - jonathan.stephens@okaloosaschools.com  
Boys Assistant Coach:  
Schedule 


Soccer
Girls Coach:  
John Davis - John.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com 
Boys Coach:  Eric Davis - Eric.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule 


Baseball & Softball
Basebball Coach: Jonthan Stephen - jonathan.stephens
@Okaloosaschools.com
Baseball Schedule TBD

Softball Coach: Courtney Chessher - courtney.chessher@Okaloosaschools.com

Softball Schedule TBD


Golf

Boys Coach 
Girls Coach Chris Small - SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com
Golf Schedule TBD


Tennis
Girls Coach Daniel Smith  - daniel.smith
@Okaloosaschools.com
Boys Coach Daniel Smith  - daniel.smith@Okaloosaschools.com
Tennis Schedule TBD


Track
 

Track Schedule 

Holly Tew, Principal
David Carnley, Asst. Principal
Laura King, Asst. Principal


Davidson Middle School
6261 Old Bethel Rd.
Crestview, FL 32536


Phone: 850-683-7500
Fax: 850-683-7523


School Hours:
7:00-1:40
Staff Hours:
6:45-2:15


Students arriving at school before 
6:45 should report to the cafeteria.


HOMEWORK HELP:
Mondays and Wednesdays
Media Center 
1:45pm-2:30pm
Students that attend must
bring work to complete.


 

 

flinclusionnetworklogo.gif

Davidson Middle School BPIE Survey

 

CHORUS.jpg

DISCIPLINE AND DRESS CODE.jpg

Health Okaloosa Schools._2.jpg

MEDIA CENTER160x68.jpg

Non-Discrimination_0.jpg

NURSE 160X68.jpg

REPORTING MISCONDUCT.jpg

RESOURCE CROPPED160 X68.jpg

ROBOTICS_1.jpg

Link to Volunteer Application

 Link to OCSD ClassLink

 

 

 

facebook.png

dept-econ-opp.jpg

 

 

Military Families icon 448.jpg

 

 

 

 

Ad_fortifyfl-725x485 (1).jpg