Panther Pride Sports.jpg
             Athletic Director: Chris Small

 


 

 

1. All students must have a current annual physical and
athletic packet on file at the school. This is required for all summer

and regular season athletic activities and there are NO exceptions. 

The packet can be downloaded here or you can pick up a copy at DMS.

UPDATED ATHLETIC FORMS HERE

 


Football
Coach
Chris Small - 
SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule  

Incoming 9th Grade Crestview HS Students -
Please contact 
Coach Grant grantg@okaloosaschools.com or by phone 850-603-3105


Cross Country
Coach Tracy Hollinhead - Tracy.Styron@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule


Volleyball
Coach Jamie Kerrell - 
KerrellJ@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule 
Facebook Page


Basketball
Girls Head Coach:         Toni Toney - toneyt@okaloosaschools.com

Girls Assistant Coach:  Daniel Smith - Daniel.Smith@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule

Boys Head Coach:        David Carnley - CarnleyD@Okaloosaschools.com
Boys Assistant Coach:  Dan Byerly - Daniel.Byerly@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule


Soccer
Girls Coach:  
John Davis - John.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com 
Boys Coach:  Eric Davis - Eric.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule 


Baseball & Softball
Coach Richards/Baseball - jonathan.stephens
@Okaloosaschools.com
Baseball Schedule

John Davis/Softball - John.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com
Softball Schedule


Golf

Boys Coach David Carnley - CarnleyD@Okaloosaschools.com 
Girls Coach Chris Small - SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com
Golf Schedule


Tennis
Coach Kim Sears (Girls)  - 
SearsK@Okaloosaschools.com
Coach Daniel Smith (Boys)  - SmithD@Okaloosaschools.com
Tennis Schedule
Tennis Calendar


Track
Coach Jamie Kerrell - Kerrellj@Okaloosaschools.com
Coach Tammy Kerrell - Tammy.Kerrell@Okaloosaschools.com
Coach Erika Peterson - Erika.Peterson@Okaloosaschools.com

Track Schedule 

LINKS

Holly Tew, Principal
David Carnley, Asst. Principal
Laura King, Asst. Principal


Davidson Middle School
6261 Old Bethel Rd.
Crestview, FL 32536


Phone: 850-683-7500
Fax: 850-683-7523


School Hours:
7:00-1:40
Staff Hours:
6:45-2:15


Students arriving at school before 
6:45 should report straight to their
first class of the day.


HOMEWORK HELP:
Wednesday's and Thursday's
Media Center 
1:45pm-2:30pm
Students must have work
to work on to attend.


flinclusionnetworklogo.gif

Davidson Middle School BPIE Survey

 

BAND.jpg

BELLSCHEDULE160 X 68_1.jpg

CHECK GRADES 160 X 68.jpg

CHORUS.jpg

DISCIPLINE AND DRESS CODE.jpg

Health Okaloosa Schools._2.jpg

MEDIA CENTER160x68.jpg

Non-Discrimination_0.jpg

NURSE 160X68.jpg

REPORTING MISCONDUCT.jpg

RESOURCE CROPPED160 X68.jpg

ROBOTICS_1.jpg

SAC COMMITTEE.jpg

School Psychologist.160x68.jpg   

Link to Volunteer Application

 Link to OCSD ClassLink

 

 

 

facebook.png

dept-econ-opp.jpgdavidson_choice_thumb.jpg

Military Families icon 448.jpg

 

 

 

 

Ad_fortifyfl-725x485 (1).jpg


 

Students arriving at school before 
6:40 should report to the cafeteria.