* Indicates webpage

Anderson, Misti
Mental Health Counselor

misti.anderson@okaloosaschools.com
 

OCSD Online Assignments

Anderson, Shannon
Math 6 Advanced and Intensive
AndersonS2@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Bell, Kimberlea
Media and Panther Apprentices
bellk@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Bobnock, Paula
History 8, Civics 7
Paula.Bobnock@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi

OCSD Online Assignments

Brogniez, Angie
Math 7 &  6th Pre-Algebra
Angela.Brogniez@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi

OCSD Online Assignments

Byerly, Daniel
Math 7
Daniel.Byerly@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Carnley, David
P.E. 6 & 8
Carnleyd@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Cassity, Carol
ESE & Buddies
Cassityc@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Constantine, Jennifer
Jennifer.Constantine@Okaloosaschools.com
ESE
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Cook, Barbara
ESE
Barbara.Cook@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Davis, Eric
Science  8
Eric.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Davison, Chris
ELA 6 & 7
Davisonc@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Day, Lauren 
Math 6
Lauren.Day@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Eastman, Cynthia
Science  7 & SSTRIDE
Cynthia.Eastman@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Fader, Wes
Science 6
Wesley.Fader@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Fitzgerald, Kim
World History 6
Kim.Fitzgerald@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Foreman, Kate
Math 7 & Pre-Algebra
Foremank@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi

OCSD Online Assignments

Franklin, Melissa
Civics/U.S. History
Melissa.Franklin@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi

OCSD Online Assignments

Frost, Shelby
Learning Strategies
Shelby.Frost@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Gouthro, Lauren
ELA 7
Lauren.Gouthro@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Gronberg, Denise
Civics 7
Gronbergd@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Hardesty, Alicia
ELA 8
Alicia.Hardesty@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Harrell, Ashley
Algebra 1 Honors
Ashley.Harrell@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Hartzog, Suzanne
Chorus*
Lily.Hartzog@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Hatten, Cynthia
Science 6
Cynthia.Hatten@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Hritz, Angela
World History 6
Hritza@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Hurley, Drew
Science 8
David.Hurley@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments
 

Joseph, Rebecca
Leadership
JosephR@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Kerrell, Tammy
U.S. History 8
Tammy.Kerrell@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Kimbrel, Jeanette
Intensive Reading
Jeanette.Kimbrel@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

King, Melissa
ESE
Melissa.King@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Lancaster, Morgan
ELA 7 & 8
Jack.Lancaster@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

McDonald, Kristie
Science 6 & 8
Kristie.McDonald@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Meyers, Lillian
Math  7
MeyersL@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Moore, William
World History 6
William.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Moore, Tulsa
Instructional Coach
MooreT@Okaloosaschools.com

Morris, Kathy
Science 6 
MorrisK@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi

OCSD Online Assignments

Myers, Pam
Pamela.Myers@Okaloosaschools.com
ESE
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Parham, Carol
ParhamC@Okaloosaschools.com
ELA 6,7,8
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Peterson, Erika
ELA 8
Erika.Peterson@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Portillo, Tammie
ESOL,  Spanish
PortilloT@Okaloosaschools.com

Syllabi and Welcome Video

OCSD Online Assignments

Richards, Daniel
P.E.
RichardsD@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Robinson, Antoinette
Science 7
RobinsonA@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Scelzi, Kyla
ELA 6, Yearbook
ScelziK@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Schmidt, Rebecca
OTR/L
Rebecca.Schmidt@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Sears, Kim
P.E.
SearsK@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Sexton, Tim
STEM
SextonT@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Siler, Connie
Math 6 & Pre-Algebra*
SilerC@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Simmons, Heather
ELA 6
Heather.Simmons@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Skanes, Crystal
Intensive Math & Pre-Algebra
Crystal.Skanes@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Small, Chris
U.S. History 
SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Smith, Daniel
Daniel.Smith@Okaloosaschools.com
Math Intensive & Pre-Algebra
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Spellings, Heather
Ela 7
Heather.Spellings@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Stockton, Michelle
Science 7
Michele.Stockton@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Swilley, Howard
P.E.
SwilleyH@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Toney, Toni
Computers/Web Design *
ToneyT@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi

OCSD Online Assignments

Tredway, Chris
Band *
TredwayC@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Watson, Nikkie
Intensive Reading
Nichole.Watson@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

White, Kathleen
ESE
WhiteKL@OKaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

OCSD Online Assignments

Williams, LeRay
PE Adaptive Teacher
WilliamsLeray@Okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

LINKS

Jay Sanders, Principal
Greg Brock, Asst. Principal
Laurren Seegars, Asst. Principal


Davidson Middle School
6261 Old Bethel Rd.
Crestview, FL 32536


Phone:
683-7500
Fax:      
683-7523


School Hours:
7:00-1:40
Staff Hours:
6:45-2:15

 


Students arriving at school before 
6:45 should report to the cafeteria.


OCSD Online Assignments


flinclusionnetworklogo.gif

Davidson Middle School BPIE Survey

ARCHIVES WITH BORDER_0.jpg

BAND.jpg

BELLSCHEDULE160 X 68_1.jpg

CAFETERIA REPORTS.jpg

CHECK GRADES 160 X 68.jpg

CHORUS.jpg

CLASSLINK STUDENT.PARENT GUIDE_0.jpg

DISCIPLINE AND DRESS CODE.jpg

Health Okaloosa Schools._2.jpg

MEDIA CENTER160x68.jpg

Non-Discrimination_0.jpg

NURSE 160X68.jpg

PARENTNEWS.jpg

REPORTING MISCONDUCT.jpg

RESOURCE CROPPED160 X68.jpg

ROBOTICS_1.jpg

SAC COMMITTEE.jpg

School Psychologist.160x68.jpg   

Link to Volunteer Application

 Link to OCSD ClassLink

 

 

 

facebook.png

dept-econ-opp.jpgdavidson_choice_thumb.jpg

Military Families icon 448.jpg

 

 

 

 

Ad_fortifyfl-725x485 (1).jpg


 

Students arriving at school before 
6:40 should report to the cafeteria.