* Indicates webpage

 
Anderson, Shannon
Math 6 Advanced and Intensive
AndersonS2@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Bell, Kimberlea
Media and Panther Apprentices
bellk@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Bobnock, Paula
History 8, Civics 7
Paula.Bobnock@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi

Brogniez, Angie
Math 7 &  6th Pre-Algebra
Angela.Brogniez@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi

Bylerly, Daniel
Math 7
Daniel.Bylerly@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Carnley, David
P.E. 6 & 8
Carnleyd@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Cassity, Carol
ESE & Buddies
Cassityc@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Constantine, Jennifer
Jennifer.Constantine@Okaloosaschools.com
ESE
Syllabus

Cook, Barbara
ESE
Barbara.Cook@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Davis, Eric
Science  8
Eric.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Davison, Chris
ELA 6 & 7
Davisonc@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Day, Lauren 
Math 6
Lauren.Jackson@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Eastman, Cynthia
Science  7 & SSTRIDE
Cynthia.Eastman@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Fader, Wes
Science 6
Wesley.Fader@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Fitzgerald, Kim
World History 6
Kim.Fitzgerald@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Foreman, Kate
Math 7 & Pre-Algebra
Foremank@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi
Franklin, Melissa
Civics/U.S. History
Melissa.Franklin@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi
Frost, Shelby
Learning Strategies
Shelby.Frost@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Gouthro, Lauren
ELA 7
Lauren.Gouthro@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Gronberg, Denise
Civics 7
Gronbergd@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Hardesty, Alicia
ELA 8
Alicia.Hardesty@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Harrell, Ashley
Algebra 1 Honors
Ashley.Harrell@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Hartzog, Suzanne
Chorus*
Lily.Hartzog@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Hatten, Cynthia
Science 6
Cynthia.Hatten@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Hritz, Angela
World History 6
Hritza@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Hurley, Drew
Science 8
David.Hurley@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

 
Joseph, Rebecca
Leadership
JosephR@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Kerrell, Tammy
U.S. History 8
Tammy.Kerrell@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Kimbrel, Jeanette
Intensive Reading
Jeanette.Kimbrel@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
King, Melissa
ESE
Melissa.King@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Lancaster, Morgan
ELA 7 & 8
Jack.Lancaster@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

McDonald, Kristie
Science 6 & 8
Kristie.McDonald@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Meyers, Lillian
Math  7
MeyersL@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Moore, William
World History 6
William.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Moore, Tulsa
Instructional Coach
MooreT@Okaloosaschools.com
Morris, Kathy
Science 6 
MorrisK@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi
Myers, Pam
Pamela.Myers@Okaloosaschools.com
ESE
Syllabus
Parham, Carol
ParhamC@Okaloosaschools.com
ELA 6,7,8
Syllabus
Peterson, Erika
ELA 8
Erika.Peterson@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Portillo, Tammie
ESOL,  Spanish
PortilloT@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Richards, Daniel
P.E.
RichardsD@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Robinson, Antoinette
Science 7
RobinsonA@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Scelzi, Kyla
ELA 6, Yearbook
ScelziK@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Sears, Kim
P.E.
SearsK@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Sexton, Tim
STEM
SextonT@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Siler, Connie
Math 6 & Pre-Algebra*
SilerC@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Simmons, Heather
ELA 6
Heather.Simmons@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Skanes, Crystal
Intensive Math & Pre-Algebra
Crystal.Skanes@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Small, Chris
U.S. History 
SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus

Smith, Daniel
Daniel.Smith@Okaloosaschools.com
Math Intensive & Pre-Algebra
Syllabus
 
Spellings, Heather
Ela 7
Heather.Spellings@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Stedge, Dominique
ESE
Dominique.Stedge@Okaloosaschools.com

 
Stockton, Michelle
Science 7
Michele.Stockton@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Swilley, Howard
P.E.
SwilleyH@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Toney, Toni
Computers/Web Design *
ToneyT@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabi
Tredway, Chris
Band *
TredwayC@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
Watson, Nikkie
Intensive Reading
Nichole.Watson@Okaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
White, Kathleen
ESE
WhiteKL@OKaloosaschools.com
Syllabus
 

 

LINKS

Jay Sanders, Principal
Greg Brock, Asst. Principal
Laurren Seegars, Asst. Principal


Davidson Middle School
6261 Old Bethel Rd.
Crestview, FL 32536


Phone:
683-7500
Fax:      
683-7523


School Hours:
7:00-1:40
Staff Hours:
6:45-2:15

 


Students arriving at school before 
6:45 should report to the cafeteria.


 

ARCHIVES WITH BORDER_0.jpg

BAND.jpg

BELLSCHEDULE160 X 68_1.jpg

CAFETERIA REPORTS.jpg

CHECK GRADES 160 X 68.jpg

CHORUS.jpg

CLASSLINK STUDENT.PARENT GUIDE_0.jpg

DISCIPLINE AND DRESS CODE.jpg

GUIDANCE.jpg

Health Okaloosa Schools._2.jpg

MEDIA CENTER160x68.jpg

NURSE 160X68.jpg

PARENTNEWS.jpg

REPORTING MISCONDUCT.jpg

RESOURCE CROPPED160 X68.jpg

ROBOTICS_1.jpg

SAC COMMITTEE.jpg

School Psychologist.160x68.jpg   

Students smaller with border.jpg

Link to Volunteer Application

 Link to OCSD ClassLink

 

 

 

facebook.png

 

dept-econ-opp.jpgdavidson_choice_thumb.jpg

Military Families icon 448.jpg

 

 

 

 

flinclusionnetworklogo.gif

Davidson Middle School BPIE Survey

Ad_fortifyfl-725x485 (1).jpg


 

Students arriving at school before 
6:40 should report to the cafeteria.