Faculty and Staff Listing

Rose

Applegate

Foreign Language

ApplegateR@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sylvia

Atkins

Reading

Sylvia.Atkins@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Melissa

Baldwin

Math

Melissa.Baldwin@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Scott

Bates

ROTC

Scott.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Tasha

Bates

CTE- IT

Tasha.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Frank

Beasley

Head Football Coach

Franklin.Beasley@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer

Beasley

Asst Principal

Jennifer.Beasley@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Amy

Beck

English

Amy.Beck@okaloosaschools.com

 

Cindy

Belcher

Bookkeeper

BelcherC@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Perdita

Betts

Secretary

BettsP@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Alexandra

Bonilla

Interpreter

Alexandra.Bonilla@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kay

Brock

Guidance

BrockK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Don

Brown

Class Asst

BrownDo@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Stephanie

Brown 

PE

BrownSt@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Lori

Butler

Guidance

Lori.Butler@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer

Calderone

CTE- IT

CalderoneJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Challiss

Cappel

Social Studies

Challiss.Cappel@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kim

Cassulo

Science

CassuloK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Valerie

Chubb

Science

ChubbV@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Ginger

Clark

English/Math

Ginger.Clark@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kyle

Crandall

Social Studies

Kyle.Crandall@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Denise

Creech

CTE-IT

Denise.Creech@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Lyle

Dankenbring

TSA-Testing

Lyle.Dankenbring@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Cornell

Davis

ROTC

Cornell.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer

Denham

Chorus

DenhamJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brandon

Donaldson

Asst Principal

DonaldsonB@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Eddie

Duran

SRO

   

Courtland

Fuller

STP

Courtland.Fuller@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Dana

Fusco

Social Studies

FuscoD@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sandra

Gainey

Social Studies

GaineyS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Anna

Godoy

Foreign Language

Anna.Deckert@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Allison

Grant

Science

GrantAL@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brad

Grant

ESE

GrantB@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Melanie

Griggs

English

GriggsM@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Lisa

Hall

Art

Lisa.Hall@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Patrick

Hamilton

ESE

Patrick.Hamilton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Ashley

Harrell

Math

Ashley.Harrell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Sarah

Harris

Art

Sarah.Harris@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Michael

Hay

Math

Michael.Hay@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Michelle 

Heck

Principal

HeckM@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Keith

Hendrix

Social Studies

HendrixK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Elizabeth

Hohn

Math

Elizabeth.Hohn@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Charlie

Horton

Math

Charles.Horton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Chris

Hoyt

CTE-Carpentry

Christopher.Hoyt@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Julie

Huggins

Nurse

Julie.Devore@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Nichole

Humphreys

Math

Nichole.Humphreys@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Stefanie

Jasinski

Math

Stefanie.Jasinski@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Daniel

Johnson

Science

Daniel.Johnson@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Sherman 

Johnson

Social Studies

JohnsonS2@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Addison

Kendrick

PE

KendrickA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Anna

Kessler

English

KesslerA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jill 

Keim

ESE Social Worker

Jill.Keim@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Annette

Klabuhn

Reading

KlabuhnA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kerri

Kriech

English

Kerri.Kriech@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Janelle

Kollin

SRO

 

 

Jamie

LaFollette

Science

James.Lafollette@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Rachel

Lagozzino

Reading

Rachael.Lagozzino@Okaloosaschools.com 

 

Douglas

Lambert

Science

Douglas.Lambert@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Ryan

Lanpher

Asst Principal

Ryan.Lanpher@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brett

Latham

Social Studies

LathamB@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Tamie

Law

Class Asst

Tamie.Law@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Luis

Marcial

Foreign Language

Luis.Marcial@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Misti

Markoch

Guidance

Misti.Markoch@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Greg

Martin

Math

Gregory.Martin@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Marina

Martinez

Interpreter

Marina.Martinez@okaloosaschools.com

 

Stephen

Mayo

Asst Band Director

Stephen.Mayo@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Chris

McDaniel

PE

McDanielC@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Katherine

McInnis

Secretary

McInnisK@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Lisa

McMillan-Childress

Math

Lisa.McMillan@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Mike

Memmen

Boys Basketball Coach

Michael.Memmen@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Nancy

Mijangos

English/WBGI

Nancy.Mijangos@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Mary Beth

Mills

Math

Mary.Mills@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Karen

Monroe

Drama

MonroeK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Donna

Moorer

ESE

Donna.Moorer@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Michelle

Mundy

English

Michelle.Mundy@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Christopher

Nemith

PE

Christopher.Nemith@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Angela

Nowell

Edgenuity

NowellA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Hailey

Oldnettle

English

Hailey.Oldnettle@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Ben

Olsen

Science

Bennie.Olsen@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Matthew

Pacheco

Math

Matthew.Pacheco@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Joe

Parker

Science

 

 

Brad

Parks

Band Director

Bradley.Parks@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kenya

Payne

English

Kenya.Payne@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Becky

Perez  

Leadership

Becky.Perez@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jennifer

Perez-Wolfkeil

Social Studies

WolfkeilJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Alton

Plott

Driver’s Education

Alton.Plott@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Heather 

Powell

OCSD School Based Mental Health Counselor

Heather.Powell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Shari

Quintana

Social Studies

QuintanaS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kathleen

Rea

Reading

Kathleen.Trueman@Okaloosaschools.com

Kathleen

Jordan

Renna

Foreign Language

RennaJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Makayla

Roberts

English

Janice.Roberts@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Trisha

Sawdon

Reading

Trisha.Sawdon@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Gloria

Scaife

Secretary

Gloria.Scaife@Okaloosaschools.com

Gloria

Adam

Severt

Social Studies

Adam.Severt@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Dee Dee

Shank

Math

DeeDee.Shank@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Simone

Shank

ESE

Simone.Shank@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Beth

Smith

Social Studies

SmithEl@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Andy

Snaith

Dean of Students

SnaithA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Norely

Soto

Interpreter

Norely.Soto@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kelly

Sweitzer

Science

Kelly.Sweitzer@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Andy

Thigpen

Athletic Director

ThigpenA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Keisha

Thomas

Reading

ThomasKe@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Marc

Tisza

Social Studies

TiszaM@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Stacy

Trammell

Secretary

Stacy.Trammell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Linsey

Vinson

Secretary

Linsey.Vinson@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Reginald

Washington

ROTC

WashingtonR@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brad

Wells

Science

Alan.Wells@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Katherine

White

AP/IB Coordinator

Katherine.White@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Christine

Williams

Science

Christine.Williams@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kristie

Wright

Spanish

Kristina.Wright@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Marcia

Wright-Reynolds

English

Marcia.Wright@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Susan

Zant

Social Studies

ZantS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

 

  • Link to Athletics
  • Link to Clubs
  • Link to Calendar
  • Link to Staff
  • Link to Seniors
  • Link to Guidance
  • Link to Grades
  • Link to Programs
  • Link to Performing Arts
  • Link to Alumni
  • Link to Spirit
  • Link to FAQ
Link to Online Volunteer Application
Link to ClassLink