Faculty and Staff Listing

 

Rose

Applegate

Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment

ApplegateR@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sylvia

Atkins

Reading
OCSD Online Assignment

Sylvia.Atkins@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Melissa

Baldwin

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Melissa.Baldwin@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jim

Barry

Nurse
 

James.Barry@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Scott

Bates

ROTC
OCSD Online Assignment

Scott.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Tasha

Bates

CTE- IT
OCSD Online Assignment

Tasha.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Cindy

Belcher

Bookkeeper

BelcherC@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Carol

Bernich

Staffing Specialist

BernichC@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Ken

Bernich

Drivers Ed
OCSD Online Assignment

BernichK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Simone

Bolack

ESE
OCSD Online Assignment

Simone.Bolack@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Alexandra

Bonilla

Interpreter

Alexandra.Bonilla@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Melissa

Bowell

Asst Principal

BowellM@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kay

Brock

Guidance
OCSD Online Assignment

BrockK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Don

Brown

Class Asst

BrownDo@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Stephanie

Brown 

PE
OCSD Online Assignment

BrownSt@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jennifer

Calderone

CTE- IT
OCSD Online Assignment

CalderoneJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Challiss Cappel Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
Challiss.Cappel@Okaloosaschools.com  

Kim

Cassulo

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

CassuloK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sarah

Christianson

English
OCSD Online Assignment

Sarah.Christianson@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Valerie

Chubb

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

ChubbV@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jennifer

Churchill

Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment

Jennifer.Churchill@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kyle

Crandall

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

Kyle.Crandall@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Cornell

Davis

ROTC
OCSD Online Assignment

Cornell.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Drue

Deckert

Media Center
OCSD Online Assignment

Drue.Needler@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Hilary DeMers CTE- IT/ WBGI
OCSD Online Assignment
Hilary.Demers@Okaloosaschools.com Web

Jennifer

Denham

Chorus
OCSD Online Assignment

DenhamJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brandon

Donaldson

Asst Principal

DonaldsonB@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Jessica

Downing

English
OCSD Online Assignment

Jessica.Downing@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Eddie

Duran

SRO

   

Courtland

Fuller

STP

Courtland.Fuller@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Dana

Fusco

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

FuscoD@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sandra

Gainey

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

GaineyS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Anna

Godoy

Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment

Anna.Deckert@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Allison

Grant

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

GrantAL@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brad

Grant

ESE
OCSD Online Assignment

GrantB@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Melanie

Griggs

English
OCSD Online Assignment

GriggsM@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Patrick

Hamilton

ESE
OCSD Online Assignment

Patrick.Hamilton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Ashley

Harrell

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Ashley.Harrell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Michael

Hay

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Michael.Hay@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Michelle 

Heck

Principal

HeckM@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Keith

Hendrix

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

HendrixK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Elizabeth

Hohn

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Elizabeth.Hohn@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jerry

Hooks

SRO

   

Chris

Hoyt

CTE-Carpentry
OCSD Online Assignment

Christopher.Hoyt@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Charlie

Horton

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Charles.Horton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Comuneci

Humphrey

Secretary

Comuneci.Humphrey@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Nichole

Humphreys

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Nichole.Humphreys@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Stefanie

Jasinski

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Stefanie.Jasinski@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Daniel

Johnson

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

Daniel.Johnson@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Sherman 

Johnson

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

JohnsonS2@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kittye

Keck

Guidance
OCSD Online Assignment

KeckK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Addison

Kendrick

PE
OCSD Online Assignment

KendrickA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Anna

Kessler

English
OCSD Online Assignment

KesslerA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jill 

Keim

ESE Social Worker
OCSD Online Assignment

Jill.Keim@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Annette

Klabuhn

Reading
OCSD Online Assignment

KlabuhnA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jamie

LaFollette

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

James.Lafollette@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Rachel

Lagozzino

Reading
OCSD Online Assignment

Rachael.Lagozzino@Okaloosaschools.com 

 

Ryan

Lanpher

Asst Principal

Ryan.Lanpher@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brett

Latham

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

LathamB@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Benjamin

Lavictoire

English
OCSD Online Assignment

Benjamin.Lavictoire@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Tamie

Law

Class Asst

Tamie.Law@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Esther

Lopez-Torres

Interpreter

Esther.LopezTorres@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Luis

Marcial

Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment

Luis.Marcial@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Misti

Markoch

Secretary

Misti.Markoch@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Bill

Martin

Art
OCSD Online Assignment

MartinB@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Greg

Martin

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Gregory.Martin@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Stephen

Mayo

Asst Band Director
OCSD Online Assignment

Stephen.Mayo@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kim

McCarthy

English
OCSD Online Assignment

McCarthyK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Chris

McDaniel

PE
OCSD Online Assignment

McDanielC@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Katherine

McInnis

Secretary

McInnisK@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Sean

McSheehy

CTE- IT
OCSD Online Assignment

McSheehyS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Mary Beth

Mills

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Mary.Mills@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Karen

Monroe

Drama
OCSD Online Assignment

MonroeK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kathy

Moore

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

Kathryn.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Donna

Moorer

ESE
OCSD Online Assignment

Donna.Moorer@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Michelle

Mundy

English
OCSD Online Assignment

Michelle.Mundy@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Christopher

Nemith

PE
OCSD Online Assignment

Christopher.Nemith@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Angela

Nowell

Edgenuity
OCSD Online Assignment

NowellA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Hailey

Oldnettle

English
OCSD Online Assignment

Hailey.Oldnettle@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Matthew

Pacheco

Class Asst

Matthew.Pacheco@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Brad

Parks

Band Director
OCSD Online Assignment

Bradley.Parks@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Bobbi

Patterson

Guidance

Bobbi.Patterson@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kenya

Payne

English
OCSD Online Assignment

Kenya.Payne@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jessica 

Pence

Secretary

Jessica.Pence@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Becky

Perez  

Leadership
OCSD Online Assignment

Becky.Perez@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jennifer

Perez-Wolfkeil

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

WolfkeilJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Heather 

Powell

OCSD School Based Mental Health Counselor
OCSD Online Assignment

Heather.Powell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Shari

Quintana

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

QuintanaS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sally

Reagan

Art
OCSD Online Assignment

ReaganS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Dax

Reeves

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

Isaiah.Reeves@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jordan

Renna

Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment

RennaJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Janice

Roberts

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

Janice.Roberts@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Tom

Roberts

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

Tommy.Roberts@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Elaine

Salas

Social Worker
OCSD Online Assignments

Salase@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Trisha

Sawdon

Reading
OCSD Online Assignments

Trisha.Sawdon@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Adam

Severt

Class Asst

Adam.Severt@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Gloria

Scaife

Secretary

Gloria.Scaife@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Dee Dee

Shank

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

DeeDee.Shank@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Lisa 

Singleton

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

Lisa.Singleton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Beth

Smith

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

SmithEl@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Andy

Snaith

Dean of Students
OCSD Online Assignment

SnaithA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Andy

Thigpen

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

ThigpenA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Greg

Thomas

Athletic Director

ThomasG@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Keisha

Thomas

Reading
OCSD Online Assignment

ThomasKe@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Marc

Tisza

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

TiszaM@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Stacy

Trammell

Secretary

Stacy.Trammell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kathleen

Trueman

Reading
OCSD Online Assignment

Kathleen.Trueman@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Brittany

Waldhour

Math
OCSD Online Assignment

Brittany.Waldhour@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Reginald

Washington

ROTC
OCSD Online Assignment

WashingtonR@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brad

Wells

Science
OCSD Online Assignment

Alan.Wells@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Katherine

White

AP/IB Coordinator
OCSD Online Assignment

Katherine.White@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Marcia

Wright-Reynolds

English
OCSD Online Assignment

Marcia.Wright@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Susan

Zant

Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment

ZantS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web