Faculty and Staff Listing

 

Rose

Applegate

Foreign Language

ApplegateR@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sylvia

Atkins

Reading

Sylvia.Atkins@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Melissa

Baldwin

Math

Melissa.Baldwin@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Scott

Bates

ROTC

Scott.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Tasha

Bates

CTE- IT

Tasha.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Stephanie

Baum

Guidance Clerk

Stephanie.Baum@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Frank Beasley Head Football Coach Franklin.Beasley@Okaloosaschools.com  

Cindy

Belcher

Bookkeeper

BelcherC@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Carol

Bernich

Staffing Specialist

BernichC@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Ken

Bernich

Drivers Ed

BernichK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Perdita

Betts

Secretary

BettsP@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Simone

Bolack

ESE

Simone.Bolack@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Alexandra

Bonilla

Interpreter

Alexandra.Bonilla@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Melissa

Bowell

Asst Principal

BowellM@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kay

Brock

Guidance

BrockK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Don

Brown

Class Asst

BrownDo@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Stephanie

Brown 

PE

BrownSt@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jennifer

Calderone

CTE- IT

CalderoneJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Challiss

Cappel

Social Studies

Challiss.Cappel@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kim

Cassulo

Science

CassuloK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sarah

Christianson

English

Sarah.Christianson@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Valerie

Chubb

Science

ChubbV@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jennifer

Churchill

Foreign Language

Jennifer.Churchill@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kyle

Crandall

Social Studies

Kyle.Crandall@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Cornell

Davis

ROTC

Cornell.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Drue

Deckert

Media Center

Drue.Needler@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Hilary

DeMers

CTE- IT/ WBGI

Hilary.Demers@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jennifer

Denham

Chorus

DenhamJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kerri Dietrich Math Kerri.Dietrich@okaloosaschools.com  

Brandon

Donaldson

Asst Principal

DonaldsonB@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Jessica

Downing

English
OCSD Online Assignment

Jessica.Downing@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Eddie

Duran

SRO

   

Courtland

Fuller

STP

Courtland.Fuller@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Dana

Fusco

Social Studies

FuscoD@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sandra

Gainey

Social Studies

GaineyS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Anna

Godoy

Foreign Language

Anna.Deckert@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Allison

Grant

Science

GrantAL@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brad

Grant

ESE

GrantB@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Melanie

Griggs

English

GriggsM@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Patrick

Hamilton

ESE

Patrick.Hamilton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Ashley

Harrell

Math

Ashley.Harrell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Michael

Hay

Math

Michael.Hay@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Michelle 

Heck

Principal

HeckM@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Keith

Hendrix

Social Studies

HendrixK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Elizabeth

Hohn

Math

Elizabeth.Hohn@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jerry

Hooks

SRO

   

Chris

Hoyt

CTE-Carpentry

Christopher.Hoyt@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Charlie

Horton

Math

Charles.Horton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Nichole

Humphreys

Math

Nichole.Humphreys@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Stefanie

Jasinski

Math

Stefanie.Jasinski@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Daniel

Johnson

Science

Daniel.Johnson@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Sherman 

Johnson

Social Studies

JohnsonS2@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Addison

Kendrick

PE

KendrickA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Anna

Kessler

English

KesslerA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jill 

Keim

ESE Social Worker

Jill.Keim@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Annette

Klabuhn

Reading

KlabuhnA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jamie

LaFollette

Science

James.Lafollette@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Rachel

Lagozzino

Reading

Rachael.Lagozzino@Okaloosaschools.com 

 

Ryan

Lanpher

Asst Principal

Ryan.Lanpher@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Douglas

Lambert

English

Douglas.Lambert@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Brett

Latham

Social Studies

LathamB@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Benjamin

Lavictoire

English

Benjamin.Lavictoire@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Tamie

Law

Class Asst

Tamie.Law@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Luis

Marcial

Foreign Language

Luis.Marcial@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Misti

Markoch

Secretary

Misti.Markoch@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Bill

Martin

Art

MartinB@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Greg

Martin

Math

Gregory.Martin@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Marina

Martinez

Interpreter

Marina.Martinez@okaloosaschools.com

 

Stephen

Mayo

Asst Band Director

Stephen.Mayo@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Chris

McDaniel

PE

McDanielC@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Katherine

McInnis

Secretary

McInnisK@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Sean

McSheehy

CTE- IT

McSheehyS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Mary Beth

Mills

Math

Mary.Mills@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Karen

Monroe

Drama

MonroeK@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kathy

Moore

Science

Kathryn.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Donna

Moorer

ESE

Donna.Moorer@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Michelle

Mundy

English

Michelle.Mundy@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Christopher

Nemith

PE

Christopher.Nemith@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Angela

Nowell

Edgenuity

NowellA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Hailey

Oldnettle

English

Hailey.Oldnettle@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Matthew

Pacheco

Math

Matthew.Pacheco@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Brad

Parks

Band Director

Bradley.Parks@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Bobbi

Patterson

Guidance

Bobbi.Patterson@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Kenya

Payne

English

Kenya.Payne@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Becky

Perez  

Leadership

Becky.Perez@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jennifer

Perez-Wolfkeil

Social Studies

WolfkeilJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Heather 

Powell

OCSD School Based Mental Health Counselor

Heather.Powell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Shari

Quintana

Social Studies

QuintanaS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Sally

Reagan

Art

ReaganS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Dax

Reeves

Science

Isaiah.Reeves@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Jordan

Renna

Foreign Language

RennaJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Janice

Roberts

Science

Janice.Roberts@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Tom

Roberts

Science

Tommy.Roberts@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Trisha

Sawdon

Reading

Trisha.Sawdon@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Adam

Severt

Social Studies

Adam.Severt@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Gloria

Scaife

Secretary

Gloria.Scaife@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Dee Dee

Shank

Math

DeeDee.Shank@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Lisa 

Singleton

Science

Lisa.Singleton@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Beth

Smith

Social Studies

SmithEl@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Andy

Snaith

Dean of Students

SnaithA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Andy

Thigpen

Athletic Director

ThigpenA@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Greg

Thomas

 

ThomasG@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Keisha

Thomas

Reading

ThomasKe@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Marc

Tisza

Social Studies

TiszaM@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Stacy

Trammell

Secretary

Stacy.Trammell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Kathleen

Trueman

Reading

Kathleen.Trueman@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Reginald

Washington

ROTC

WashingtonR@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Brad

Wells

Science

Alan.Wells@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Katherine

White

AP/IB Coordinator

Katherine.White@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

Marcia

Wright-Reynolds

English

Marcia.Wright@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Susan

Zant

Social Studies

ZantS@Okaloosaschools.com

Web

 

 

  • Link to Athletics
  • Link to Clubs
  • Link to Calendar
  • Link to Staff
  • Link to Seniors
  • Link to Guidance
  • Link to Grades
  • Link to Programs
  • Link to Performing Arts
  • Link to Alumni
  • Link to Spirit
  • Link to FAQ
Link to Online Volunteer Application
Link to ClassLink