Faculty and Staff Listing

 



Jonathan Anderson Social Studies Jonathan.Anderson@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Rose Applegate Foreign Language ApplegateR@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sylvia Atkins Reading Sylvia.Atkins@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Melissa Baldwin Math Melissa.Baldwin@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jim Barry Nurse James.Barry@Okaloosaschools.com  
Scott Bates ROTC Scott.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Tasha Bates CTE- IT Tasha.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Cindy Belcher Bookkeeper BelcherC@Okaloosaschools.com  
Carol Bernich Staffing Specialist BernichC@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Ken Bernich Drivers Ed BernichK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Alexandra Bonilla Interpreter Alexandra.Bonilla@Okaloosaschools.com  
Melissa Bowell Asst Principal BowellM@Okaloosaschools.com  
Karmen Broaddus Math Karmen.Broaddus@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kay Brock Guidance BrockK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Don Brown Class Asst BrownDo@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Stephanie Brown  PE BrownSt@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Calderone CTE- IT CalderoneJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Derek Carmical Science Derek.Carmical@Okaloosaschools.com  
Kim Cassulo Science CassuloK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lady Chacon Interpreter Lady.Chacon@Okaloosaschools.com  
Sarah Christianson English Sarah.Christianson@Okaloosaschools.com  
Valerie Chubb Science ChubbV@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Churchill Foreign Language Jennifer.Churchill@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jessica Coen English Jessica.Coen@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kyle Crandall Social Studies Kyle.Crandall@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Cornell Davis ROTC Cornell.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com  
Kristen Dela Cruz ESE Kristen.DelaCruz@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Denham Chorus DenhamJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Hilary DeMers CTE- IT/ WBGI Hilary.Demers@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brandon Donaldson Asst Principal DonaldsonB@Okaloosaschools.com  
Eddie Duran SRO Eddie.Duran@Okaloosaschools.com  
Melissa Ellenburg Test Coordinator EllenburgM@Okaloosaschools.com  
Courtland Fuller STP Courtland.Fuller@Okaloosaschools.com  
Dana Fusco Social Studies FuscoD@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sandra Gainey Social Studies GaineyS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Anna Godoy Foreign Language Anna.Deckert@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Allison Grant Science GrantAL@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brad Grant ESE GrantB@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Melanie Griggs English GriggsM@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Patrick Hamilton ESE Patrick.Hamilton@Okaloosaschools.com  
Blair Hartley English Blair.Hartley@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Michael Hay Math Michael.Hay@Okaloosaschools.com  
Michelle  Heck Principal HeckM@Okaloosaschools.com  
Keith Hendrix Social Studies HendrixK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Elizabeth Hohn Math Elizabeth.Hohn@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jerry Hooks SRO Jerry.Hooks@Okaloosaschools.com  
Charlie Horton Math Charles.Horton@Okaloosaschools.com  
Comuneci Humphrey Secretary Comuneci.Humphrey@Okaloosaschools.com  
Daniel Johnson Science Daniel.Johnson@Okaloosaschools.com  
Sherman  Johnson Social Studies JohnsonS2@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kittye Keck Guidance KeckK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Addison Kendrick PE KendrickA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
James Kerrell Science KerrellJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Anna Kessler English KesslerA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Annette Klabuhn Reading KlabuhnA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Rachel Lagozzino Reading Rachael.Lagozzino@Okaloosaschools.com   
Ryan Lanpher Asst Principal Ryan.Lanpher@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brett Latham Social Studies LathamB@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Benjamin Lavictoire English Benjamin.Lavictoire@Okaloosaschools.com  
Tamie Law Class Asst Tamie.Law@Okaloosaschools.com  
Esther Lopez-Torres Interpreter Esther.LopezTorres@Okaloosaschools.com  
Luis Marcial Foreign Language Luis.Marcial@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Misti Markoch Secretary Misti.Markoch@Okaloosaschools.com  
Bill Martin Art MartinB@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Greg Martin Math Gregory.Martin@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Stephen Mayo Asst Band Director Stephen.Mayo@Okaloosaschools.com  
Kim McCarthy English McCarthyK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Chris McDaniel PE McDanielC@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Katherine McInnis Secretary McInnisK@Okaloosaschools.com  
Sean McSheehy CTE- IT McSheehyS@Okaloosaschools.com  
Shannon Meister English Shannon.Meister@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Trisha Mikel Science Mikel-AllenT@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Mary Beth Mills Math Mary.Mills@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Karen Monroe Drama MonroeK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kathy Moore Science Kathryn.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Donna Moorer ESE Donna.Moorer@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lu Morris Math MorrisL@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Drue Needler Media Center Drue.Needler@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Christopher Nemith PE Christopher.Nemith@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Angela Nowell Edgenuity NowellA@Okaloosaschools.com  
Hailey Oldnettle English Hailey.Oldnettle@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Matthew Pacheco Class Asst Matthew.Pacheco@Okaloosaschools.com  
Brad Parks Band Director Bradley.Parks@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kenya Payne English Kenya.Payne@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Becky Perez   Leadership Becky.Perez@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Perez-Wolfkeil Social Studies WolfkeilJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Shari Quintana Social Studies QuintanaS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sally Reagan Art ReaganS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Dax Reeves Science Isaiah.Reeves@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jordan Renna Foreign Language RennaJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Tom Roberts Class Asst Tommy.Roberts@Okaloosaschools.com  
Paula Rogers English Paula.Rogers@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sara Ross Science Sara.Ross@Okaloosaschools.com  
Trisha Sawdon Reading Trisha.Sawdon@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Gloria Scaife Secretary Gloria.Scaife@Okaloosaschools.com  
Dee Dee Shank Math DeeDee.Shank@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lisa  Singleton Science Lisa.Singleton@Okaloosaschools.com  
Beth Smith Social Studies SmithEl@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Andy Snaith Dean of Students SnaithA@Okaloosaschools.com  
Andy Thigpen Math ThigpenA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Greg Thomas Athletic Director ThomasG@Okaloosaschools.com  
Keisha Thomas Reading ThomasKe@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Marc Tisza Social Studies TiszaM@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Stacy Trammell Secretary Stacy.Trammell@Okaloosaschools.com  
Kathleen Trueman Reading Kathleen.Trueman@Okaloosaschools.com  
Brittany Waldhour Math Brittany.Waldhour@Okaloosaschools.com  
Reginald Washington ROTC WashingtonR@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brad Wells Science Alan.Wells@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Katherine White AP/IB Coordinator Katherine.White@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Susan Zant Social Studies ZantS@Okaloosaschools.com Web

 

 

  • Link to Athletics
  • Link to Clubs
  • Link to Calendar
  • Link to Staff
  • Link to Seniors
  • Link to Guidance
  • Link to Grades
  • Link to Programs
  • Link to Performing Arts
  • Link to Alumni
  • Link to Spirit
  • Link to FAQ
Link to Online Volunteer Application
Link to ClassLink