Faculty and Staff Listing

 



Jonathan Anderson Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Jonathan.Anderson@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Rose Applegate

Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment
 

ApplegateR@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sylvia Atkins Reading
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Sylvia.Atkins@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Melissa Baldwin Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Melissa.Baldwin@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jim Barry Nurse

 

James.Barry@Okaloosaschools.com  
Scott Bates ROTC
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Scott.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Tasha Bates CTE- IT
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Tasha.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Cindy Belcher Bookkeeper
 
BelcherC@Okaloosaschools.com  
Carol Bernich Staffing Specialist
 
BernichC@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Ken Bernich Drivers Ed
OCSD Online Assignment
 
BernichK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Alexandra Bonilla Interpreter
 
Alexandra.Bonilla@Okaloosaschools.com  
Melissa Bowell Asst Principal
 
BowellM@Okaloosaschools.com  
Karmen Broaddus Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Karmen.Broaddus@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kay Brock Guidance
OCSD Online Assignment
 
BrockK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Don Brown Class Asst
OCSD Online Assignment
 
BrownDo@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Stephanie Brown  PE
OCSD Online Assignment
 
BrownSt@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Calderone CTE- IT
OCSD Online Assignment
 
CalderoneJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Derek Carmical Science
OCSD Online Assignment

 

Derek.Carmical@Okaloosaschools.com  
Kim Cassulo Science
OCSD Online Assignment

 

CassuloK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lady Chacon Interpreter
 
Lady.Chacon@Okaloosaschools.com  
Sarah Christianson

English
OCSD Online Assignment
 

Sarah.Christianson@Okaloosaschools.com  
Valerie Chubb Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
ChubbV@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Churchill Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Jennifer.Churchill@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jessica Coen English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Jessica.Coen@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kyle Crandall Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Kyle.Crandall@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Cornell Davis ROTC
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Cornell.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com  
Drue Deckert Media Center
OCSD Online Assignment
Drue.Needler@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kristen Dela Cruz ESE
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Kristen.DelaCruz@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Denham Chorus
OCSD Online Assignment
 
DenhamJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Hilary DeMers CTE- IT/ WBGI
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Hilary.Demers@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brandon Donaldson Asst Principal
 
DonaldsonB@Okaloosaschools.com  
Eddie Duran SRO
 
   
Melissa Ellenburg Test Coordinator
OCSD Online Assignment
 
EllenburgM@Okaloosaschools.com  
Courtland Fuller STP
 
Courtland.Fuller@Okaloosaschools.com  
Dana Fusco Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
FuscoD@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sandra Gainey Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
GaineyS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Anna Godoy Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Anna.Deckert@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Allison Grant Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
GrantAL@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brad Grant ESE
OCSD Online Assignment
 
GrantB@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Melanie Griggs English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
GriggsM@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Patrick Hamilton ESE
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Patrick.Hamilton@Okaloosaschools.com  
Blair Hartley English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Blair.Hartley@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Michael Hay Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Michael.Hay@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Michelle  Heck Principal
 
HeckM@Okaloosaschools.com  
Keith Hendrix Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
HendrixK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Elizabeth Hohn Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Elizabeth.Hohn@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jerry Hooks SRO
 
   
Charlie Horton Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Charles.Horton@Okaloosaschools.com  
Comuneci Humphrey Secretary
 
Comuneci.Humphrey@Okaloosaschools.com  
Daniel Johnson Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Daniel.Johnson@Okaloosaschools.com  
Sherman  Johnson Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
JohnsonS2@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kittye Keck Guidance
OCSD Online Assignment
 
KeckK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Addison Kendrick PE
OCSD Online Assignment
 
KendrickA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
James Kerrell Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
KerrellJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Anna Kessler English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
KesslerA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jill  Keim

ESE Social Worker
OCSD Online Assignment

Jill.Keim@Okaloosaschools.com  
Annette Klabuhn Reading
OCSD Online Assignment
 
KlabuhnA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Rachel Lagozzino Reading
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Rachael.Lagozzino@Okaloosaschools.com   
Ryan Lanpher Asst Principal
 
Ryan.Lanpher@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brett Latham Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
LathamB@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Benjamin Lavictoire English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Benjamin.Lavictoire@Okaloosaschools.com  
Tamie Law Class Asst
 
Tamie.Law@Okaloosaschools.com  
Esther Lopez-Torres Interpreter
 
Esther.LopezTorres@Okaloosaschools.com  
Luis Marcial Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Luis.Marcial@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Misti Markoch Secretary
 
Misti.Markoch@Okaloosaschools.com  

Bill

Aryn

Long Term

Martin

Fitzpatrick

Substitute

Art
Martin OCSD Online Assignment

Fitzpatrick OCSD Online Assignment
 

MartinB@Okaloosaschools.com

Aryn.Fitzpatrick@Okaloosaschools.com

Web
Greg Martin Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Gregory.Martin@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Stephen Mayo Asst Band Director
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Stephen.Mayo@Okaloosaschools.com  
Kim McCarthy English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
McCarthyK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Chris McDaniel PE
OCSD Online Assignment
 
McDanielC@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Katherine McInnis Secretary
 
McInnisK@Okaloosaschools.com  
Sean McSheehy CTE- IT
OCSD Online Assignment
 
McSheehyS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Shannon Meister English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Shannon.Meister@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Trisha Mikel Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Mikel-AllenT@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Mary Beth Mills Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Mary.Mills@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Karen Monroe

Drama
OCSD Online Assignment
 

MonroeK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kathy Moore Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Kathryn.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Donna Moorer ESE
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Donna.Moorer@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Christopher Nemith PE
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Christopher.Nemith@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Angela Nowell Edgenuity
OCSD Online Assignment
 
NowellA@Okaloosaschools.com  
Hailey Oldnettle English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Hailey.Oldnettle@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Matthew Pacheco Class Asst
 
Matthew.Pacheco@Okaloosaschools.com  
Brad Parks Band Director
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Bradley.Parks@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kenya Payne English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Kenya.Payne@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jessica  Pence Secretary Jessica.Pence@okaloosaschools.com  
Becky Perez   Leadership
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Becky.Perez@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Perez-Wolfkeil Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
WolfkeilJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Heather  Powell

OCSD School Based Mental Health Counselor
OCSD Online Assignment

Heather.Powell@Okaloosaschools.com  
Shari Quintana Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
QuintanaS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sally Reagan Art
OCSD Online Assignment
 
ReaganS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Dax Reeves Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Isaiah.Reeves@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jordan Renna Foreign Language
OCSD Online Assignment
 
RennaJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Tom Roberts Class Asst
 
Tommy.Roberts@Okaloosaschools.com  
Paula Rogers English
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Paula.Rogers@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sara Ross Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Sara.Ross@Okaloosaschools.com  
Elaine Salas

Social Worker
OCSD Online Assignments

Salase@okaloosaschools.com  

Trisha

Marcia

Long Term

Sawdon

Wright-Reynolds

Substitute

Reading

Wright-Reynolds OCSD Online Assignment

Trisha.Sawdon@Okaloosaschools.com

Marcia.Wright@Okaloosaschools.com

Web
Jennifer Seubert OCSD Online Assignment Jennifer.Seubert@okaloosaschools.com Web
Adam Severt Class Asst Adam.Severt@okaloosaschools.com  
Gloria Scaife Secretary
 
Gloria.Scaife@Okaloosaschools.com  
Dee Dee Shank Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
DeeDee.Shank@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lisa  Singleton Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Lisa.Singleton@Okaloosaschools.com  
Beth Smith Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
SmithEl@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Andy Snaith Dean of Students
OCSD Online Assignment
 
SnaithA@Okaloosaschools.com  
Andy Thigpen Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
ThigpenA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Greg Thomas Athletic Director
 
ThomasG@Okaloosaschools.com  
Keisha Thomas Reading
OCSD Online Assignment
 
ThomasKe@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Marc Tisza Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
TiszaM@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Stacy Trammell Secretary
 
Stacy.Trammell@Okaloosaschools.com  
Kathleen Trueman Reading
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Kathleen.Trueman@Okaloosaschools.com  
Brittany Waldhour Math
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Brittany.Waldhour@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Reginald Washington ROTC
OCSD Online Assignment
 
WashingtonR@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brad Wells Science
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Alan.Wells@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Katherine White AP/IB Coordinator
OCSD Online Assignment
 
Katherine.White@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Susan Zant Social Studies
OCSD Online Assignment
 
ZantS@Okaloosaschools.com Web