Faculty and Staff


Click the Picture of a small mailbox to contact via email.

iocsd app image.png

Please download the iOCSD app for access to Parent Portal (Grades Online) , School Lunch Menus, Email addresses and much more!!!

For Transportation changes, please use bestransport@okaloosaschools.com 

All changes must be received before 2:30 PM! No exceptions. We cannot take transportation changes over the phone. Thank you!



Grade Level Teachers


1st Grade

2nd Grade

Mrs. Dana Putz

Mrs.Kathy Chlebowski

Mrs. Michele Allard

Mrs. Megan Crum

Mrs. Julie Dannenmueller

Mr. Tony Wallace

Mrs. Melissa Boyett

Mrs. Caitlin Houlihan

Mrs. Liza Giambrone (Feddon)

Ms. Waylynne Harris

Ms. Emily Springfield

Mrs. Sandra Thomas (Henrie)

Mrs. Kristen Detweiler *



Mrs. Katie Simpson

 Mrs. Melissa Spicer


Ms. Sandy Walker

Mrs. Stephanie Lafitte

Mrs. Traci Willoughby

Mrs. Christen Townsley

Mrs. Sara Mathis

Mrs. Michelle Strickland

Ms. Jennifer Huffman

Mrs. Patricia Goodwin

Mrs. Tammy Williams



Mrs. Terri Hilyer


Mrs. Noel Casey

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

Mrs. Taryn Peterson

Mrs. Nicole Ball 

Mrs. Lauren Brown

Mrs. Angie Miller

Mrs. Suzie Branson

Ms. Alyson Lofe

Mrs. Candace Santana

Mrs. Katie Palmer 

Mrs. Natalie Almonte

Mrs. Shawn Grigsby

Ms. Dianne Goldstein

Mrs. Claire Erk

Mrs. Kristina McCarthy

Mrs. Joy Robertson *

Mrs. Kathryn Agnew

Mrs. Carla Edwards

Mrs. Mychelle Williamson

Mrs. Caitlyn Taylor

Mrs. Paige Becking

Mrs. Jasmine Duff

Mrs. Syolivette Santiago

Ms. Michelle Roberge

Mrs. Olivia Athey

Mrs. Brooke Laurick

Mrs. Debbie Landon




Other Faculty and Staff

Picture of a small mailboxMrs. Amy Klugh, Principal

Picture of a small mailbox Mr. James Johansen - Media Assistant

Picture of a small mailbox

Picture of a small mailbox Mrs. Lindsay Thomas- Front Office Clerk 

Picture of a small mailbox Mrs. Jackie Hakanson - Speech/Language

Picture of a small mailbox Miss Sarah Saczynski - Art Teacher

Picture of a small mailbox Traci Kline - SLD Teacher

Barbara Pruett, ESE/SLD Teacher


Picture of a small mailbox Mr. Clay Townsend - School Psychologist

Picture of a small mailbox Mrs. Pat Licursi - Guidance Counselor

Picture of a small mailboxMrs. Gina White - Daycare Coordinator


Mrs. Jeanne Whyte - Classroom Assistant

Ms. Shelia Commander - Child Care Assistant

Mrs. Deborah Hutson - Physical Therapist


Ms. Marilyn Chlebowski, CRA ESE

Mr. Todd Folks, CRA PE

Mrs. Mary Stark, CRA PE

Mr. Jason Schultz, CRA-STP

 Mr. Jeffrey Strumeyer, Assistant Principal

Picture of a small mailbox Mrs. Cheryl Patrick - Bookkeeper

Picture of a small mailbox Mr. Barry Blackburn - Music Teacher

Ms. Kelsey Buckelew- Italian

Picture of a small mailbox Mrs. Mary Morken - LPN (Clinic)



Deputy Charles Self - Resource Officer

Picture of a small mailbox Ms. Jennifer Drinnon - Classroom Assistant

Picture of a small mailbox Mr. Patrick Miller - Head Custodian

Mrs. Melissa Berry - 12 Month Secretary

Ms. Stephanie Patrick - Front Office Clerk

Ms. Amy Miles- Cafeteria Manager

Picture of a small mailbox Mr. Matthew Barton - Coach Physical Education

Mrs. Camila Barton, Coach, Physical Education







4545 Range Road
Niceville FL 32578
Mrs. Amy Klugh, Principal
Mr. Jeff Strumeyer, Assistant Principal
 (850) 833-4240
Fax (850) 833-4232
  facebook logo.png        twitter logo.png
photo of the classlink icon with a blue cloud image

If you need assistance purchasing school supplies, please contact our guidance counselor, Pat Licursi  
Picture of Important Dates wording

May 25- Last Day of School for Students-

Early Dismissal  2:35 PM


iocsd ad

Get the app for easy access to grades, menus and more! 
picture of the adobe reader logo

Picture of Florida Department of Education wording
Volunteer clip art
Okaloosa County School District has offered a new website to check in Volunteers/Mentors. 
Volunteers will be asked to complete a new Volunteer/Mentor Affidavit each new school year. 
Picture of the wording information
Picture of the wording Links
Bus Routes
Picture of the wording Activities
Student Council