Administration

 

Mike Martello, Principal

martellom@okaloosaschools.com

 

Victoria Hurley, Assistant Principal - Elementary

hurleyv@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer Stewart, Assistant Principal - Secondary

stewartj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Victor Mann, Dean of Students

mannv@okaloosaschools.com

 

Clinic

Health Technicians - Andrea Morenz and Amber Fitzpatrick                            

 

 

Elementary Teachers

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Benoit, Carly

carly.barton@okaloosaschools.com

 

Card, Amy

amy.card@okaloosaschools.com

 

Levins, Kim

levinsk@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marelli , Leisa

marellil@okaloosaschools.com

 

Turner, Janet

turnerj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Fowler, Cassidy

cassidy.fowler@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

Ball, Autumn

autumn.ball@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bourke, Beverly

bourkeb@okaloosaschools.com

 

Meeks, Amber

bourkeb@okaloosaschools.com

 

Pileggi, Theresa

pileggit@okaloosaschools.com

 

Treadway, Ashley

treadwaya@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bass, Julie

julie.bass@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Second Grade

 

Baer, Karen

karen.baer@okaloosaschools.com

 

Crenshaw, Michelle

Michelle.Crenshaw@okaloosaschools.com

 

Miller, Gena

millerg@okaloosaschools.com

 

Peyer, Susan

peyers@okaloosaschools.com

 

Nunley, Hollie

hollie.nunley@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Third Grade

 

Butler, Joe

butlerj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Capps, Jennifer

cappsj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Tipton, Laura

tiptonl@okaloosaschools.com

 

Maradik, Lisa

maradikl@okaloosaschools.com

 

Weddington, Linh

linh.weddington@okaloosaschools.com

 

Saunders, Jennifer

saundersj@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Spicer, Rachel

rachel.spicer@okaloosaschools.com

 

Gatewood, Melissa

gatewoodm@okaloosaschools.com

 

Nixon, Michelle

nixonm@okaloosaschools.com

 

Hendrix, Heather

hendrixh@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

 

Lay, Tracie

layt@okaloosaschools.com

 

Long, Joshua

joshua.long@okaloosaschools.com

 

Owens, Jonna

jonna.owens@okaloosaschools.com

 

Plunkett, Tiffany

Tiffany.plunkett@okaloosaschools.com

 

Gilliland, Christi

christi.gilliland@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

Special Area 

 

Booker, Cindy - ESE Assistant

bookerc@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bryant, Patty - ESE Assistant 

bryantp@okaloosaschools.com

 

Cahill, Tracy - ESE Assistant

tracy.cahill@okaloosaschools.com

 

Combest, Steve - Physical Education

combests@okaloosaschools.com

 

Nauman, Karen - ESE Assistant

karen.nauman@okaloosaschools.com

 

Prows, Jennifer - Music

jennifer.prows@okaloosaschools.com

 

Patten, Anthony - VE 

pattena@okaloosaschools.com

 

Talbert, Pam - ESE Assistant

talbertp@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Title I

 

 

Bradshaw, Jeanan - Assistant

bradshawj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Brown, Andrea - Math Teacher

browna2@okaloosaschools.com

 

Flanders, Cindy - Assistant

flandersc@okaloosaschools.com

 

Gibson, Amanda - Assistant

amanda.gibson@okaloosaschools.com

 

Hand, Jerry - Assistant

jerry.hand@okaloosaschools.com

 

Henry, Jessica - Assistant

jessica.henry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Pizzotti, Liz - ELA Teacher

pizzottie@okaloosaschools.com

 

Guidance Department

 

 

Boone, Shannon

Elementary Counselor

boones@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bouton, Donna

Secretary

boutond@okaloosaschools.com

 

Brunson, Polly

Secondary Counselor

brunsonpo@okaloosaschools.com

 

Fleming, Heather

School Psychologist

heather.fleming@okaloosaschools.com

 

Walker, Angila

Secondary Counselor

WalkerA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Rich, Claudia

Staffing Specialist

@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Secondary Teachers 

(Middle and High School)

 

Baker, Greg Information Technology greg.baker@okaloosaschools.com
Anzalone, Cindy Math

anzalonec@okaloosaschools.com

Barlow, Carol ELA, Drama

barlowc@okaloosaschools.com

Bolton, Gaye Intensive Reading Asst. boltong@okaloosaschools.com
Brunson, Matt Athletic Director, PE

brunsonm@okaloosaschools.com

Bundy, Randy Economics, Govt

bundyr@okaloosaschools.com

Burlison, Stacy MS STEM, Physics

burlisons@okaloosaschools.com

Byrd, Pam Science

byrdp@okaloosaschools.com

Caraway, Haley Civics

carawayh@okaloosaschools.com

Carlisle, John Math

carlislej@okaloosaschools.com

Caswell, Jonathan

World Cultures caswellj@okaloosaschools.com

Campbell, Stuart

Band, Chorus

Stuart.Campbell@Okaloosaschools.com

Clendennin, Cathy ELA, Yearbook clendenninc@okaloosaschools.com
Combest Medley, Chelsea

Credit Recovery

chelsea.combest@okaloosaschools.com
Combest, Kathy PE combestk@okaloosaschools.com
Dela Cruz, Kristen   kristen.delacruz@okaloosaschools.com
Fountain, Kim STEM, Drama fountainkim@okaloosaschools.com
Geoghagan, Lauren History Lauren.Geoghagan@Okaloosaschools.com
Geering, Chester Geography, History

geeringc@okaloosaschools.com

Gilbert, Sarah Intensive Reading, Early Childhood

gilberts@okaloosaschools.com

Griffith, Beth Math

griffithb@okaloosaschools.com

Henry, Adam Science

adam.henry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Kincses, Sarah

 

ELA kincsess@okaloosaschools.com
Lukas, Fiona Math lukasf@okaloosaschools.com

Lukas, Sophie

Science sophie.lukas@okaloosaschools.com
Maloney, Joan Math maloneyj@okaloosaschools.com
Mawad, Remon Math, Science

mawadr@okaloosaschools.com

Moberly, Jack Math

moberlyj@okaloosaschools.com

Nunley, Joe JROTC

joe.nunley@okaloosaschools.com

Oglesby, David ESE

oglesbyd@okaloosaschools.com

Oglesby, Rusty Culinary

oglesbyp@okaloosaschools.com

Parks, Tommiko ESE

parkst@okaloosaschools.com

Peaden, Linda History

peadenl@okaloosaschools.com

Ramirez, Mike JROTC

ramirezm@okaloosaschools.com

Richards, Elizabeth ELA richardse@Okaloosaschools.com
Rogers, Nick Welding, Construction nick.rogers@okaloosaschools.com
Santos-Banks, Giuselt Spanish santos-banksg@okaloosaschools.com
Stanfill, Dara ELA

stanfilld@okaloosaschools.com

Strong, Nancy Intensive Reading, ELA

strongn@okaloosaschools.com

Valmus, Andy Science

valmust@okaloosaschools.com

Varnum, Scott PE varnumd@okaloosaschools.com
Wadsworth, Charlotte ELA

wadsworthc@okaloosaschools.com

Walker, Angila ELA walkera@okaloosaschools.com
White, Keith Math

whited@okaloosaschools.com

Wickery, Keeley Science

keeley.wickery@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Media Center

 

Parker, Paige Math Coach - Elementary

parkerp@okaloosaschools.com

Kozak, Lynn Instructional Coach

lynn.kozak@okaloosaschools.com

Kennedy, Ginger Media Assistant

 

kennedyg@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Office Staff

 

Parrett, Tiffany School Clerk

tiffany.parrett@okaloosaschools.com

Merritt, Sheryl Attendance

merritts@okaloosaschools.com

Miller, Jennifer School Clerk

jennifer.miller@okaloosaschools.com

Spooneybarger-O'Sullivan, Michelle

 

Resource Officer's

Michelle.OSullivan@Okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Support Staff

 

Callahan, Jenifer Cafeteria Manager jenifer.callahan@okaloosaschools.com
Dubose, Merry PTA merry.dubose@okaloosaschools.com
Holt, Judy Secretary - Discipline

holtj@okaloosaschools.com

Lowery, Edwin Assistant - ESE

james.lowery@okaloosaschools.com

Martin, Ernest Custodian - Head (Daytime) ernest.martin@okaloosaschools.com
Nascimento, Tonya Military and Family Life Counselor

tnascimento9@magellanhealth.com

Paul, Clint Maintenance

christopher.paul@okaloosaschools.com

Bell, Cynthia Bookkeeper

cynthia.bell@okaloosaschools.com

Pistole, Melissa Speech melissa.pistole@okaloosaschools.com
Rock, Michelle

Assistant - ESE and PTO

 rockm@okaloosaschools.com
Rockwell, Teresa PE                                               teresa.rockwell@okaloosaschools.com
Schmidt, Rebecca OTR/L rebecca.schmidt@okaloosaschools.com
Ward, Ken Custodian - Head (Evening)  kenneth.ward@okaloosaschools.com