Administration

 

Mike Martello, Principal

martellom@okaloosaschools.com

 

Victoria Hurley, Assistant Principal - Elementary

hurleyv@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer Stewart, Assistant Principal - Secondary

stewartj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Victor Mann, Assistant Principal

mannv@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jeff Strumeyer, Dean of Students

Jeffrey.Strumeyer@okaloosaschools.com

 

Clinic

Health Technicians - Andrea Morenz

and Amber Fitzpatrick                            

 

Student Intervention Services

 

Mental Health Counselor - Cindy Arenas Nieves

cindy.arenasnieves@okaloosaschools.com
 

Elementary Teachers

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Benoit, Carly

carly.barton@okaloosaschools.com

 

Card, Amy

amy.card@okaloosaschools.com

 

Levins, Kim

levinsk@okaloosaschools.com

 

Marelli , Leisa

marellil@okaloosaschools.com

 

Turner, Janet

turnerj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Fowler, Cassidy

cassidy.fowler@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

Ball, Autumn

autumn.ball@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bourke, Beverly

bourkeb@okaloosaschools.com

 

Meeks, Amber

amber.meeks@okaloosaschools.com

 

Moore, Angel

angel.moore@okaloosaschools.com

 

Pileggi, Theresa

pileggit@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bass, Julie

julie.bass@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Second Grade

 

Baer, Karen

karen.baer@okaloosaschools.com

 

Crenshaw, Michelle

Michelle.Crenshaw@okaloosaschools.com

 

Peyer, Susan

peyers@okaloosaschools.com

 

Nunley, Hollie

hollie.nunley@okaloosaschools.com

 

Tipton, Laura

tiptonl@okaloosaschools.com

 

Treadway, Ashley

treadwaya@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Third Grade

 

Butler, Joe

butlerj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Capps, Jennifer

cappsj@okaloosaschools.com

Miller, Gena

millerg@okaloosaschools.com

 

Weddington, Linh

linh.weddington@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

Gardner, Barry

Barry.Gardner@okaloosaschools.com

 

Gatewood, Melissa

gatewoodm@okaloosaschools.com

 

Gilliland, Christi

christi.gilliland@okaloosaschools.com

 

Nixon, Michelle

nixonm@okaloosaschools.com

 

Hendrix, Heather

hendrixh@okaloosaschools.com

 

Harrell, Emily

emily.harrell@okaloosaschools.com

 

Saunders, Jennifer

saundersj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

 

Gardner, Barry

Barry.Gardner@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lay, Tracie

layt@okaloosaschools.com

 

Long, Joshua

joshua.long@okaloosaschools.com

 

Cosson, Jonna

jonna.cosson@okaloosaschools.com

 

Plunkett, Tiffany

Tiffany.plunkett@okaloosaschools.com

 

Barry Gardner

Barry.Gardner@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

 

Special Area 

 

Booker, Cindy - ESE Assistant

bookerc@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bryant, Patty - ESE Assistant 

bryantp@okaloosaschools.com

 

Carver, Wanda - ESE Teacher

wanda.carver@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Griffin, Ashley - ESE

ashley.griffin@okaloosaschools.com

Herndon, Kristen - ESE Assistant

HerndonK@okaloosaschools.com

 

Price-Pierce, Peggy - ESE/VE Teacher

peggy.pierce@okaloosaschools.com

 

Nauman, Karen - ESE Assistant

karen.nauman@okaloosaschools.com

 

Prows, Jennifer - Music

jennifer.prows@okaloosaschools.com

 

Pistole, Melissa - Primary V.E.

melissa.pistole@okaloosaschools.com

 

Patten, Anthony - VE 

pattena@okaloosaschools.com

 

Talbert, Pam - ESE Assistant

talbertp@okaloosaschools.com

 

Embry, Candice - STP

candice.embry@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Title I

 

 

Bradshaw, Jeanan - Assistant

bradshawj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Brown, Andrea - Math Teacher

browna2@okaloosaschools.com

 

Gibson, Amanda - Assistant

amanda.gibson@okaloosaschools.com

 

Henry, Jessica - Assistant

jessica.henry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Pizzotti, Liz - ELA Teacher

elizabeth.pizzotti@okaloosaschools.com

 

Guidance Department

 

 

Boone, Shannon

Elementary Counselor

boones@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bouton, Donna

Secretary

boutond@okaloosaschools.com

 

Brunson, Polly

Secondary Counselor

brunsonpo@okaloosaschools.com

 

Fleming, Heather

School Psychologist

heather.fleming@okaloosaschools.com

 

Walker, Angila

Secondary Counselor

WalkerA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Rich, Claudia

Staffing Specialist

Claudia.Rich@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Secondary Teachers 

(Middle and High School)

 

Baker, Greg

Information Technology

greg.baker@okaloosaschools.com
Anzalone, Cindy

Math

anzalonec@okaloosaschools.com

Armstrong, Robert

 

PE, Coach

robert.armstrong@okaloosaschools.com
Barlow, Carol

ELA, Drama

barlowc@okaloosaschools.com

Brunson, Matt

Athletic Director, PE

brunsonm@okaloosaschools.com

Bundy, Randy

Economics, Govt

bundyr@okaloosaschools.com

Caraway, Haley

Civics

carawayh@okaloosaschools.com

Carlisle, John

Math

carlislej@okaloosaschools.com

Carter, Ginney

Social Worker

virginia.carter@okaloosaschools.com

Caswell, Jonathan

World Cultures

caswellj@okaloosaschools.com

Campbell, Stuart

Band, Chorus

Stuart.Campbell@Okaloosaschools.com

Clendennin, Cathy

ELA, Yearbook

clendenninc@okaloosaschools.com

Crossley, John

PE

John.Crossley@okaloosaschools.com
Medley, Chelsea

PE

chelsea.medley@okaloosaschools.com
Combest, Kathy

PE

combestk@okaloosaschools.com
Dingess, Michael

Spanish Teacher

michael.dingess@okaloosaschools.com

Fleming, Patrick

 

Construction

patrick.fleming@okaloosaschools.com
Fountain, Kim

STEM, Leadership

fountainkim@okaloosaschools.com
Gilbert, Sarah

Intensive Reading, Early Childhood

gilberts@okaloosaschools.com

Griffith, Beth

Math

griffithb@okaloosaschools.com

Henry, Adam

Science

adam.henry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jeter, Sarah

 

ELA

kincsess@okaloosaschools.com

Kersey, Terry

 

History

terry.kersey@okaloosaschools.com

Lukas, Fiona

(sub. Doug Sloan)

Math

lukasf@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lukas, Sophie

Science

sophie.lukas@okaloosaschools.com
Maloney, Joan

Math

maloneyj@okaloosaschools.com

Maradik, Lisa

 

Science

maradikl@okaloosaschools.com
Mawad, Remon

Math, Science

mawadr@okaloosaschools.com

Moberly, Jack

Math

moberlyj@okaloosaschools.com

Morrell, Tyler

 

Digital Media Instructor

Digital Media Website

tyler.morrell@okaloosaschools.com
Nunley, Joe

JROTC

joe.nunley@okaloosaschools.com

Oglesby, David

ESE

oglesbyd@okaloosaschools.com

Oglesby, Rusty

Culinary

oglesbyp@okaloosaschools.com

Oglesby, Mary

ELA

Mary.Oglesby@okaloosaschools.com
Parks, Tommiko

ESE

parkst@okaloosaschools.com

Peaden, Linda

History

peadenl@okaloosaschools.com

Rambosk, Peggy Ph.D.

Social Studies

peggy.rambosk@okaloosaschools.com
Ramirez, Mike

JROTC

ramirezm@okaloosaschools.com

Richards, Elizabeth

ELA

richardse@Okaloosaschools.com
Seiffert, Belinda

6th Grade Math

belinda.seiffert@okaloosaschools.com
Stanfill, Dara

ELA

stanfilld@okaloosaschools.com

Strong, Nancy

Intensive Reading, ELA

strongn@okaloosaschools.com

Valmus, Andy

Science

valmust@okaloosaschools.com

Wadsworth, Charlotte

ELA

wadsworthc@okaloosaschools.com

Wickery, Keeley

Science

keeley.wickery@okaloosaschools.com

Zessin, Brent

Head Basketball Coach (boys)

brent.zessin@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

Media Center

 

Kennedy, Ginger Media Assistant

 

kennedyg@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Office Staff

 

Parrett, Tiffany School Clerk

tiffany.parrett@okaloosaschools.com

Merritt, Sheryl Attendance

merritts@okaloosaschools.com

Miller, Jennifer School Clerk

jennifer.miller@okaloosaschools.com

Spooneybarger-O'Sullivan, Michelle

 

Resource Officer's

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

Callahan, Jenifer Cafeteria Manager jenifer.callahan@okaloosaschools.com
Dubose, Merry PTA merry.dubose@okaloosaschools.com
Holt, Judy Secretary - Discipline

holtj@okaloosaschools.com

Jones, Nadine Speech nadine.jones@okaloosaschools.com
Martin, Ernest Custodian - Head (Daytime) ernest.martin@okaloosaschools.com
McLean, Tucker Maintenance

tucker.mclean@okaloosaschools.com

Bell, Cynthia Bookkeeper

cynthia.bell@okaloosaschools.com

Rock, Michelle

Assistant - ESE and PTO

 rockm@okaloosaschools.com
Rockwell, Teresa PE                                               teresa.rockwell@okaloosaschools.com
Schmidt, Rebecca

OTR/L

rebecca.schmidt@okaloosaschools.com
Ward, Ken Custodian - Head (Evening)  kenneth.ward@okaloosaschools.com