Administration

 

Mike Martello, Principal

martellom@okaloosaschools.com

 

Victoria Hurley, Assistant Principal - Elementary

hurleyv@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer Stewart, Assistant Principal - Secondary

stewartj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Victor Mann, Dean of Students

mannv@okaloosaschools.com

 

Clinic

Health Technicians - Andrea Morenz

and Amber Fitzpatrick                            

 

Student Intervention Services

 

Mental Health Counselor - Cindy Arenas Nieves

cindy.arenasnieves@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments
 

Elementary Teachers

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Benoit, Carly

carly.barton@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Card, Amy

amy.card@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Levins, Kim

levinsk@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Marelli , Leisa

marellil@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Moore, Angel

angel.moore@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Turner, Janet

turnerj@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Fowler, Cassidy

cassidy.fowler@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

Ball, Autumn

autumn.ball@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Bourke, Beverly

bourkeb@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Meeks, Amber

amber.meeks@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Pileggi, Theresa

pileggit@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Treadway, Ashley

treadwaya@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Bass, Julie

julie.bass@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

 

Second Grade

 

Baer, Karen

karen.baer@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Crenshaw, Michelle

Michelle.Crenshaw@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Miller, Gena

millerg@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Peyer, Susan

peyers@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Nunley, Hollie

hollie.nunley@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

 

Third Grade

 

Butler, Joe

butlerj@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Capps, Jennifer

cappsj@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Tipton, Laura

tiptonl@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Maradik, Lisa

maradikl@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Weddington, Linh

linh.weddington@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Saunders, Jennifer

saundersj@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Spicer, Rachel

rachel.spicer@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Gatewood, Melissa

gatewoodm@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Nixon, Michelle

nixonm@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Hendrix, Heather

hendrixh@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Harrell, Emily

emily.harrell@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

 

Lay, Tracie

layt@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Long, Joshua

joshua.long@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Cosson, Jonna

jonna.cosson@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Plunkett, Tiffany

Tiffany.plunkett@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Gilliland, Christi

christi.gilliland@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

 

 

Special Area 

 

Booker, Cindy - ESE Assistant

bookerc@okaloosaschools.com

 

Bryant, Patty - ESE Assistant 

bryantp@okaloosaschools.com

 

Carver, Wanda - ESE Teacher

wanda.carver@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Embry, Candice - ESE/VE Assistant

candice.embry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Griffin, Ashley - ESE

ashley.griffin@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Herndon, Kristen - ESE Assistant

HerndonK@okaloosaschools.com

 

Price-Pierce, Peggy - ESE/VE Teacher

peggy.pierce@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Combest, Steve - Physical Education

combests@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Nauman, Karen - ESE Assistant

karen.nauman@okaloosaschools.com

 

Prows, Jennifer - Music

jennifer.prows@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Pistole, Melissa - Primary V.E.

melissa.pistole@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Patten, Anthony - VE 

pattena@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Talbert, Pam - ESE Assistant

talbertp@okaloosaschools.com

 

Flanders, Cindy - STP Monitor

flandersc@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

Title I

 

 

Bradshaw, Jeanan - Assistant

bradshawj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Brown, Andrea - Math Teacher

browna2@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Gibson, Amanda - Assistant

amanda.gibson@okaloosaschools.com

 

Henry, Jessica - Assistant

jessica.henry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Pizzotti, Liz - ELA Teacher

elizabeth.pizzotti@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Guidance Department

 

 

Boone, Shannon

Elementary Counselor

boones@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Bouton, Donna

Secretary

boutond@okaloosaschools.com

 

Brunson, Polly

Secondary Counselor

brunsonpo@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Fleming, Heather

School Psychologist

heather.fleming@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Walker, Angila

Secondary Counselor

WalkerA@Okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignment

 

Rich, Claudia

Staffing Specialist

@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Secondary Teachers 

(Middle and High School)

 

Baker, Greg

Information Technology

OCSD Online Assignment

greg.baker@okaloosaschools.com
Anzalone, Cindy

Math

OCSD Online Assignment

anzalonec@okaloosaschools.com

Armstrong, Robert

 

PE, Coach

OCSD Online Assignment

robert.armstrong@okaloosaschools.com
Barlow, Carol

ELA, Drama

OCSD Online Assignment

barlowc@okaloosaschools.com

Brunson, Matt

Athletic Director, PE

OCSD Online Assignment

brunsonm@okaloosaschools.com

Bundy, Randy

Economics, Govt

OCSD Online Assignment

bundyr@okaloosaschools.com

Burlison, Stacy

MS STEM, Physics

OCSD Online Assignment

burlisons@okaloosaschools.com

Byrd, Pam

Science

OCSD Online Assignment

byrdp@okaloosaschools.com

Caraway, Haley

Civics

OCSD Online Assignment

carawayh@okaloosaschools.com

Carlisle, John

Math

OCSD Online Assignment

carlislej@okaloosaschools.com

Carter, Ginney

Social Worker

OCSD Online Assignment

virginia.carter@okaloosaschools.com

Caswell, Jonathan

World Cultures

OCSD Online Assignment

caswellj@okaloosaschools.com

Campbell, Stuart

Band, Chorus

OCSD Online Assignment

Stuart.Campbell@Okaloosaschools.com

Clendennin, Cathy

ELA, Yearbook

OCSD Online Assignment

clendenninc@okaloosaschools.com
Medley, Chelsea

PE

OCSD Online Assignment

chelsea.medley@okaloosaschools.com
Combest, Kathy

PE

OCSD Online Assignment

combestk@okaloosaschools.com
Dingess, Michael

Spanish Teacher

OCSD Online Assignment

michael.dingess@okaloosaschools.com

Fleming, Patrick

 

Construction

OCSD Online Assignments

patrick.fleming@okaloosaschools.com
Fountain, Kim

STEM, Leadership

OCSD Online Assignment

fountainkim@okaloosaschools.com
Gilbert, Sarah

Intensive Reading, Early Childhood

OCSD Online Assignment

gilberts@okaloosaschools.com

Griffith, Beth

Math

OCSD Online Assignment

griffithb@okaloosaschools.com

Henry, Adam

Science

OCSD Online Assignment

adam.henry@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jeter, Sarah

 

ELA

OCSD Online Assignment

kincsess@okaloosaschools.com

Kersey, Terry

 

History

OCSD Online Assignments

terry.kersey@okaloosaschools.com

Lukas, Fiona

(sub. Doug Sloan)

Math

OCSD Online Assignment

lukasf@okaloosaschools.com

 

Lukas, Sophie

Science

OCSD Online Assignment

sophie.lukas@okaloosaschools.com
Maloney, Joan

Math

OCSD Online Assignment

maloneyj@okaloosaschools.com
Mawad, Remon

Math, Science

OCSD Online Assignment

mawadr@okaloosaschools.com

Moberly, Jack

Math

OCSD Online Assignment

moberlyj@okaloosaschools.com

Morrell, Tyler

 

Digital Media Instructor

OCSD Online Assignments

tyler.morrell@okaloosaschools.com
Nunley, Joe

JROTC

OCSD Online Assignment

joe.nunley@okaloosaschools.com

Oglesby, David

ESE

OCSD Online Assignment

oglesbyd@okaloosaschools.com

Oglesby, Rusty

Culinary

OCSD Online Assignment

oglesbyp@okaloosaschools.com

Parks, Tommiko

ESE

OCSD Online Assignment

parkst@okaloosaschools.com

Peaden, Linda

History

OCSD Online Assignment

peadenl@okaloosaschools.com

Rambosk, Peggy Ph.D.

Social Studies

OCSD Online Assignment

peggy.rambosk@okaloosaschools.com
Ramirez, Mike

JROTC

OCSD Online Assignment

ramirezm@okaloosaschools.com

Richards, Elizabeth

ELA

OCSD Online Assignment

richardse@Okaloosaschools.com

Roberts, Janice

 

ELA

OCSD Online Assignment

janice.roberts@okaloosaschools.com
Seiffert, Belinda

6th Grade Math

OCSD Online Assignment

belinda.seiffert@okaloosaschools.com
Stanfill, Dara

ELA

OCSD Online Assignment

stanfilld@okaloosaschools.com

Strong, Nancy

Intensive Reading, ELA

OCSD Online Assignment

strongn@okaloosaschools.com

Valmus, Andy

Science

OCSD Online Assignment

valmust@okaloosaschools.com

Wadsworth, Charlotte

ELA

OCSD Online Assignment

wadsworthc@okaloosaschools.com

Wickery, Keeley

Science

OCSD Online Assignment

keeley.wickery@okaloosaschools.com

Zessin, Brent

Head Basketball Coach (boys),

OCSD Online Assignment

brent.zessin@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

Media Center

 

Kennedy, Ginger Media Assistant

 

kennedyg@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Office Staff

 

Parrett, Tiffany School Clerk

tiffany.parrett@okaloosaschools.com

Merritt, Sheryl Attendance

merritts@okaloosaschools.com

Miller, Jennifer School Clerk

jennifer.miller@okaloosaschools.com

Spooneybarger-O'Sullivan, Michelle

 

Resource Officer's

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

Callahan, Jenifer Cafeteria Manager jenifer.callahan@okaloosaschools.com
Dubose, Merry PTA merry.dubose@okaloosaschools.com
Holt, Judy Secretary - Discipline

holtj@okaloosaschools.com

Jones, Nadine Speech nadine.jones@okaloosaschools.com
Martin, Ernest Custodian - Head (Daytime) ernest.martin@okaloosaschools.com
McLean, Tucker Maintenance

tucker.mclean@okaloosaschools.com

Bell, Cynthia Bookkeeper

cynthia.bell@okaloosaschools.com

Rock, Michelle

Assistant - ESE and PTO

 rockm@okaloosaschools.com
Rockwell, Teresa PE                                               teresa.rockwell@okaloosaschools.com
Schmidt, Rebecca

OTR/L
OCSD Online Assignment

rebecca.schmidt@okaloosaschools.com
Ward, Ken Custodian - Head (Evening)  kenneth.ward@okaloosaschools.com