Early Release for Winter Break Holidays

Early Dismissal for Winter Break Holidays

Okaloosa County Schools will follow an early dismissal schedule on Friday, December 17, 2021, for the Winter Break Holidays. Lunch will be served.

Crestview Area

Antioch ES 2:30 pm
Baker School 1:10 pm
Bob Sikes ES 12:45 pm
Crestview HS 11:30 am
Davidson MS 11:15 am
Best Chance *
Laurel Hill School 1:10 pm
Northwood ES 2:10 pm
Richbourg School 12:45 pm
Riverside ES 2:30 pm
Shoal River MS 2:00 pm
Southside Primary 11:00 am
Walker ES 2:25 pm

Niceville/Valparaiso Area

Bluewater ES 2:40 pm
Eglin ES 1:55 pm
Edge ES 2:00 pm
Lewis School 1:10 pm
Longwood ES 2:40 pm
Niceville HS 11:30 am
Plew ES 2:00 pm
Ruckel MS 1:30 pm
STEMM Academy 1:00 pm

Fort Walton Beach Area

Bruner MS 1:30 pm
Choctawhatchee HS 11:40 am
Destin ES 1:55 pm
Destin MS 2:40 pm
Edwins ES 1:55 pm
Elliott Point ES 1:30 pm
Florosa ES 2:30 pm
Fort Walton Beach HS 11:30 am
Kenwood ES 2:20 pm
Longwood ES 2:40 pm
Mary Esther ES 2:00 pm
Meigs MS 12:55 pm
Okaloosa Technical College/CHOICE HS *
Pryor MS 1:30 pm
Shalimar ES 1:20 pm
Silver Sands School 1:15 pm
Wright ES 2:05 pm

* Dismissal times will be coordinated with Transportation.

Download full schedule here.