Contact Us Image

Front Office # (850)-689-7252

Fax # (850)-689-7488

Administration and Front Office Personnel

  Name Title E-mail Address
Dr. Donna Goode Principal Donna.Goode@okaloosaschools.com
Heather Williams Assistant Principal Heather.Williams@okaloosaschools.com
Erin Adams Guidance

adamse@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  Keli Robinson School Resource Officer  
  Deborah Thomason Registration Secretary thomasond@okaloosaschools.com
  Sheila Watson Title I Budget Secretary wastonsa@okaloosaschools.com
  Nerissa Castleberry Payroll & Internal Bookkeeper castleberryn@okaloosaschools.com
  Lila Moore Office Clerk Lila.Moore@okaloosaschools.com

Faculty

  VPK  
Nicole Hardin Nicole.Hardin@okaloosaschools.com
Karen Cadenhead CadenheadK@okaloosaschools.com
  Kindergarten  
Kacy Bonta

kacy.kellogg-bonta@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Erin Contreras

Erin.Contreras@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Suzanne Duenas

 

duenass@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Ashley Hewett

hewetta@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Claudia Maldonado

claudia.maldonado@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Yvetta Watson

 

WatsonY@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

     
  1st Grade  
Sarah Crane

Sarah.Crane@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Amanda Hackman

Amanda.Hackman@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Chelsea Hall

Chelsea.Hall@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Erika Holt

holte@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Kelani Karnes

Kelani.Karnes@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Jessica Miller

Jessica.Miller@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Megan Mundle

Megan.Mundle@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  2nd Grade  
Gloria Acosta

Gloria.Acosta@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Chelsea Butler

Chelsea.Butler@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Dan Hillard

hillardd@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Kaylee Johnson

Kaylee.Johnson@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Kelsy Keeney

Kelsy.Keeney@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Deanna Perry

deanna.perry@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Nikki Thomas

thomasn@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  3rd Grade  
Meredith Crow

Meredith.Crow@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Crystal Daniels

danielsc@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Aimee Lewis

Aimee.Lewis@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Sarah Velazquez

Sarah.Velazquez@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

Christine Vickers

christine.vickers@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Ruby Yakalavich

Ruby.Yakalavich@okaloosaschools.com

  4th Grade  

Rena Amar

Renet.Amar@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Joe Ballreich

Joseph.Ballreich@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Patricia Bean

 

Patricia.Bean@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Jessica Ervine

Jessica.Ervine@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Christi Leadmon

Christi.Leadmon@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Stacey Taylor

taylors@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

     
  5th Grade  
Victoria Barbata

Victoria.Barbata@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Terry Barnes barnest@okaloosaschools.com
Rebecca Desormeaux

DesormeauxR@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Haley Kirby

 

kirbym@okaloosaschools.com

 

Tanner Pratt

Tanner.Pratt@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  CBS  

Michael Barksdale

1st Grade

Michael.Barksdale@okaloosaschools.com

 

Melody DelPozo

Kindergarten - 2 Grade

Melody.Delpozo@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Steven DelPozo

2nd Grade

delpozop@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Kayla Pickron

2nd Grade

Kayla.King@okaloosaschools.com

Cecilia McCartney

Kindergarten

Cecilia.McCartney@okaloosaschools.com

Beth Plantz

1st Grade

Beth.Plantz@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

April Walker

Kindergarten

April.Walker@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

 

  Special Areas  
  Angela Blake - ESE PTA Angela.Barajas@okaloosaschools.com
Crystal Blake-Griffin - Literacy Coach

Crystal.Griffin@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Meredith Coleman- Science

colemanm@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Felicia Eggie - SLD Felicia.Eggie@okaloosaschools.com
Blaine Kellogg - P.E.

kelloggb@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Paige Parker -Title I Teacher parkerp@okaloosaschools.com
Rhonda Piaget - Title I Math Teacher

piagetr@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Beth Patterson - Art

pattersonb@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Paula Richard - Staffing Specialist richardp@okaloosaschools.com

Keri Sammons - SLD

sammonsk@okaloosaschools.com

 OCSD Online Assignments 

Adelia Slade - Title I Teacher

SladeA2@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  Lolita Smith - Mental Health Counselor

Lolita.Smith@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

Dr. Susan Spears - Math Coach

SpearsS@okaloosaschools.com

OCSD Online Assignments

  Leray Williams - Adapted PE WilliamsLeray@okaloosaschools.com

 

Staff

  Name Title E-mail Address
Amy Barksdale CBS Classroom Assistant Amy.Barksdale@okaloosaschools.com
Trina Barnard K-5 Classroom Assistant Trina.Barnard@okaloosaschools.com
Lisa Bermudez ESL Interpreter Lisa.Bermudez@okaloosaschools.com
Karen Bradley Child Care Director bradleyk@okaloosaschools.com
Amanda Byrd Health Technician Amanda.Byrd@okaloosaschools.com
Hunter Carnley Physical Education Assistant Hunter.Carnley@okaloosaschools.com
Patty Engle STP/ Classroom Assistant Patricia.Engle@okaloosaschools.com
Katia Hammonds ESE 1:1 Classroom Assistant Katia.Hammonds@okaloosaschools.com
Beckie Holbrook Media Assistant Ella.Holbrook@okaloosaschools.com
Tracy Johnson Cafeteria Manager johnsont2@okaloosaschools.com
Ronie Kelly Lunchroom Monitor kellyr@okaloosaschools.com
  Julia Mahayag K-5 Classroom Assistant Julia.Mahayag@okaloosaschools.com
Alicia McNeal Physical Education Assistant Alicia.McNeal@okaloosaschools.com
Michelle Painter CBS Classroom Assistant Michelle.Painter@okaloosaschools.com
Shante` Person Lunchroom Monitor/Child Care Worker persons@okaloosaschools.com
  Mariel Ramos CBS 1:1 Classroom Assistant Mariel.Ramos@okaloosaschools.com
Tamara Rosalez CBS Classroom Assistant Tamara.Rosalez@okaloosaschools.com
Emis Roye CBS Classroom Assistant Emis.Roye@okaloosaschools.com
  Samira Taqatqa CBS 1:1 Classroom Assistant Samira.Taqatqa@okaloosaschools.com
Nicole Walden CBS Classroom Assistant Nicole.Walden@okaloosaschools.com
Nancy Zaring Lunchroom Monitor/Child Care Worker Nancy.ByrdZaring@okaloosaschools.com

 

Sidebar

ID is required for ALL student check outs and for ALL visitors.

All student transportation changes must be in writing.  No changes will be accepted over the phone.

Parents Tab
facebook link Link to ClassLink Program

OCSD Mobile App

  


 

 

Important Dates

August  
Aug. 5 VPK Parent Orientation 6:00-7:00 RM 418
Aug. 5 K Parent Orientation 6:00-7:00 MPR
Aug. 9 Open House
  VPK @ 12:00
  K-1 @ 12:00-1:00
  2-5 @1:00-2:00
Aug. 10 First Day of School for Students
Aug. 19 Wear Red
Aug. 26 Wear Yellow
September  
Sept. 6 Labor Day Holiday
Sept. 9 Wear Blue
Sept. 16 Wear Green
Sept. 20 Grandparent's Day 1:30PM
Sept. 23 Wear Orange
Sept. 30 Wear Purple
October  
Oct. 7 Wear Gray
Oct. 8 End of 1st Grading Period
Oct. 11 Teacher Workday / Student Holiday
Oct. 14 Science Night 6:00PM
Oct. 18-22 Book Fair
Oct. 21 Wear White
Oct. 28 Wear Brown
November  
Nov. 4 Wear Pink
Nov. 11 Veterans Day Holiday
Nov. 18 Wear Black
Nov. 19 Turkey Trot
Nov. 22-26 Thanksgiving Holidays
December  
Dec. 2 Wear Rainbow Colors
Dec. 17 End of 2nd Grading Period
Dec. 20-Jan. 5 Christmas Holidays
January  
Jan. 3 Teacher Workday / Student Holiday
Jan. 4 Teacher PD Day / Student Holiday
Jan. 5 Students Return to School
Jan. 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
February  
Feb. 8 Science Night 6:00 PM
Feb. 21 President's Day Holiday
Feb. 25 Donuts with Grownups!
March  
March 5 Literacy Night 6:00 PM
March 18 School Picnic
March 18 End of 3rd Grading Period
March 21-25 Spring Break Holidays
March 28 Teacher Workday / Student Holiday
March 29 Students Return to School
April  
April 5 Literacy Night 6:00 PM
April 6 Kick-Off Fun Run
April 15 Fun Run
May  
May 3 Art Night 6:00 PM
May 12-13 Water Days
May 16 5th Grade Field Day
May 17 4th Grade Field Day
May 18 3rd Grade Field Day
May 19 2nd Grade Field Day
May 20 1st Grade Field Day
May 23 Kindergarten Field Day
May 25 5th Grade Program
May 25 Last Day for Students
May 30 Memorial Day Holiday
June