Kenwood Faculty & Staff

Peggy Land Nehring, Principal

peggy.nehring@okaloosaschools.com

Suzanne Boyd, Assistant Principal

boyds@okaloosaschools.com

Linda Holland, Guidance Counselor

hollandl@okaloosaschools.com

Karen Newnam, Secretary

karen.newnam@okaloosaschools.com

Gail King, Registrar

gail.king@okaloosaschools.com

Kelley Hoyt, Bookkeeper

kelley.hoyt@okaloosaschools.com

   

Kindergarten Teachers

 

Cathy Baker

bakerc@okaloosaschools.com

Maggie Downey

maggie.downey@okaloosaschools.com

Tracy McDonough

mcdonought@okaloosaschools.com

Kelli Williams

williamskelli@okaloosaschools.com

   

1st Grade Teachers

 

Cynthia Cheek

cheekc@okaloosaschools.com

Hailey Myrick

hailey.myrick@okaloosaschools.com

Allison Pulliam

allison.pulliam@okaloosaschools.com

Keri Reed

keri.reed@okaloosaschools.com

Trish Sasser

sasserp@okaloosaschools.com

   

2nd Grade Teachers

 

Hilary Cerrato

cerratoh@okaloosaschools.com

Susan Edeker

susan.edeker@okaloosaschools.com

Amy Kranich

amy.kane@okaloosaschools.com

Anne O'Berc

anne.oberc@okaloosaschools.com

   

3rd Grade Teachers

 

Jennifer Bell

jennifer.bell@okaloosaschools.com

Cynthia Martinez

cynthia.martinez@okaloosaschools.com

Taffy McSheehy

mcsheehyt@okaloosaschools.com

Caryn Stafford

caryn.stafford@okaloosaschools.com

Christy Stephan

christy.stephan@okaloosaschools.com

   

4th Grade Teachers

 

Amber Gentry

amber.gentry@okaloosaschools.com

Laura King

laura.king@okaloosaschools.com

Nancey Rich

richn@okaloosaschools.com

Lindsey Sullivan

lindsey.sullivan@okaloosaschools.com

   

5th Grade Teachers

 

Michele Bridwell

michele.bridwell@okaloosaschools.com

Jessica Gross

jessica.gross@okaloosaschools.com

Nikki Muckridge

muckridgen@okaloosaschools.com

Jennifer Langston

jennifer.langston@okaloosaschools.com

Valerie Soltis

soltisv@okaloosaschools.com

   

Special Areas

 

Lisa Callamaras, CRA

lisa.callamaras@okaloosaschools.com

Taylor Cave, CRA

taylor.cave@okaloosaschools.com

Kelly Counsellor, CRA

kelly.counsellor@okaloosaschools.com

Michelle Coyle, SLP

coylem@okaloosaschools.com

Bethany Crossley, P.E. Coach

bethany.crossley@okaloosaschools.com

Susan Day, ESE Resource Teacher

susan.day@okaloosaschools.com

Amy Dooley, CBS Teacher

amy.dooley@okaloosaschools.com

Sarah Downs, ELA Instructional Coach

downss@okaloosaschools.com

Mary Drew, Title I Math Teacher

drewm@okaloosaschools.com

Leia Eaden, CRA

leai.eaden@okaloosaschools.com

Mary Elias-Evans, CBS Teacher

evansm@okaloosaschools.com

Alecia Esarey, Art Teacher

alecia.esarey@okaloosaschools.com

Jennifer Ferrell, Math Instructional Coach

ferrellj@okaloosaschools.com

Marilyn Gagnon, CRA

gagnonm@okaloosaschools.com

Kim Jaggers, Media Assistant

kimberly.jaggers@okaloosaschools.com

Melody Jawahir, OT/PT

melodie.jawahir@okaloosaschools.com

Gina Knight, CRA

virginia.knight@okaloosaschools.com

Amy Lambert, Staffing Specialist

amy.lambert@okaloosaschools.com

Tina Maguhn, Title I ELA Teacher

tina.maguhn@okaloosaschools.com

Quintia McClendon, CRA

quintia.mcclendon@okaloosaschools.com

Veronica Mercado, Interpreter

veronica.mercado@okaloosaschools.com

Gina Mercer, CRA

mercerg@okaloosaschools.com

Rebecca Mize, CBS Teacher

rebecca.mize@okaloosaschools.com

Karrie McLendon, Pre-KD Teacher

karrie.mclendon@okaloosaschools.com

Wanda Morgan, CRA

morganw@okaloosaschools.com

Rose Morrison, VE Teacher

morrisonr@okaloosaschools.com

Julie Nino, SLP

julie.nino@okaloosaschools.com

Pam Pierce, Mental Health Counselor

pamela.pierce@okaloosaschools.com

Daisy Pope, STP Monitor

daisy.pope@okaloosaschools.com

Leslie Prince, Lead Custodian

leslie.prince@okaloosaschools.com

Katherine Pugh, CRA

katherine.pugh@okaloosaschools.com

Chrystal Ramer, CBS Teacher

chrystal.ramer@okaloosaschools.com

Cassondra Reynolds, Health Tech

cassondra.reynolds@okaloosaschools.com

Janice Smith, MFLAC Counselor

janice.smith@okaloosaschools.com

Tony Taylor, CRA

tony.taylor@okaloosaschools.com

Clay Townsend, School Psychologist

henry.townsend@okaloosaschools.com

Jamie Vaughan, Pre-KD Teacher

jamie.vaughan@okaloosaschools.com

James Wheat, P.E. CRA

james.wheat@okaloosaschools.com

Debbie Zabelski, CRA

zabelskid@okaloosaschools.com

 

 

 

Search form

LINKS
 
Peggy Land Nehring, Principal
Suzanne Boyd, Assistant Principal
 


 
Kenwood Elementary School
15 Eagle Street, NE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
 


 

Phone:  850.833.3570
FAX:       850.833.3597 
 


School Hours

Students  8:40-3:10

Staff         8:00-3:30