Panther Pride Sports.jpg
             Athletic Director: Chris Small

 


At this time we are developing a plan for the opening of our athletic program according to district policy and CDC guidelines. Please complete the following steps if you are interested in particpating in sports at DMS. 

 

1. All students must have a current annual physical and athletic packet on file at the school. This is required for all summer and regular season athletic activities and there are NO exceptions. The packet can be downloaded here or you can pick up a copy at DMS.

UPDATED ATHLETIC FORMS HERE

2. Please email the designated coach to express interest and receive additional information.

Provide the following information: 

  • Student name
  • Sport
  • Student grade in the fall
  • Parent name
  • Contact number

 


Cheer
Coach Rebecca Joseph - JosephR@Okaloosaschools.com


Dance
Coach Heather Simmons - Heather.Simmons@Okaloosaschools.com


Football
Coach
Chris Small - 
SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule  

Incoming 9th Grade Crestview HS Students - Please contact Coach Grant grantg@okaloosaschools.com or by phone 850-603-3105


Cross Country
Coach  Lauren Day -  
Lauren.Day@Okaloosaschools.com
Coach Tracy Hollinhead - Tracy.Styron@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule


Volleyball
Coach Jamie Kerrell - 
KerrellJ@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule 
Facebook Page


Basketball
Girls Head Coach:         Nikkie Watson - 
Nichole.Watson@Okaloosaschools.com
Girls Assistant Coach:  Tammy Kerrell - Tammy.Kerrell@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule

Boys Head Coach:        David Carnley - CarnleyD@Okaloosaschools.com
Boys Assistant Coach:  Dan Byerly - Daniel.Byerly@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule


Soccer
Girls Coach:  
John Davis - John.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com 
Boys Coach:  Eric Davis - Eric.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com
Schedule 


Baseball & Softball
Coach Richards/Baseball - R
ichardsd@Okaloosaschools.com
Baseball Schedule

John Davis/Softball - John.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com
Softball Schedule


Golf

Boys Coach David Carnley - CarnleyD@Okaloosaschools.com 
Girls Coach Chris Small - SmallC@Okaloosaschools.com
Golf Schedule


Tennis
Coach Kim Sears - 
SearsK@Okaloosaschools.com
Tennis Schedule


Track
Coach Lauren Day - Lauren.Day@Okaloosaschools.com
Coach Tammy Kerrell - Tammy.Kerrell@Okaloosaschools.com
Track Schedule 

LINKS

Jay Sanders, Principal
Greg Brock, Asst. Principal
Laurren Seegars, Asst. Principal


Davidson Middle School
6261 Old Bethel Rd.
Crestview, FL 32536


Phone:
683-7500
Fax:      
683-7523


School Hours:
7:00-1:20
Staff Hours:
6:30-2:00

 


Students arriving at school before 
6:45 should report straight to their
first class of the day.


OCSD Online Assignments


HOMEWORK HELP:
Wednesday's and Thursday's
Media Center 
1:25pm-2:15pm.
Students must have work
to work on to attend.


flinclusionnetworklogo.gif

Davidson Middle School BPIE Survey

ARCHIVES WITH BORDER_0.jpg

BAND.jpg

BELLSCHEDULE160 X 68_1.jpg

CAFETERIA REPORTS.jpg

CHECK GRADES 160 X 68.jpg

CHORUS.jpg

CLASSLINK STUDENT.PARENT GUIDE_0.jpg

DISCIPLINE AND DRESS CODE.jpg

Health Okaloosa Schools._2.jpg

MEDIA CENTER160x68.jpg

Non-Discrimination_0.jpg

NURSE 160X68.jpg

PARENTNEWS.jpg

REPORTING MISCONDUCT.jpg

RESOURCE CROPPED160 X68.jpg

ROBOTICS_1.jpg

SAC COMMITTEE.jpg

School Psychologist.160x68.jpg   

Link to Volunteer Application

 Link to OCSD ClassLink

 

 

 

facebook.png

dept-econ-opp.jpgdavidson_choice_thumb.jpg

Military Families icon 448.jpg

 

 

 

 

Ad_fortifyfl-725x485 (1).jpg


 

Students arriving at school before 
6:40 should report to the cafeteria.