Office

Boldin, Candace

Candace.Boldin@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Guidance Counselor

Last Names L-Z

Tucker, Lisa

Lisa.Tucker@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us      WEBSITE

Guidance Counselor

Last Names A-K

Seals, Dr. Cheryl

SealsCR@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Miller, Ashley 

MillerA2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Massey, Gary

MasseyG@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Principal

 

Faculty and Staff

Allen, Laurie

AllenL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

RISE Robotics

iDesign

Anderson, Misty

MDANDERSON@magellanhealth.com

Military Liason

Atkins, Tim

AtkinsT@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Lead Custodian

Barnes, Felton

BarnesF@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math, FCS, Golf

Barrow, Paula

BarrowP@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Secretary

Extension 1000

Bolanos, Amy

BolanosA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Classroom Assistant

Bolanos, Carlos

BolanosC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Science

Bolhalter, Samantha

Samantha.Bollhalter@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

History

Box, Steve

BOXS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Chorus Director

Brame, Dethra

BrameD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Classroom Assistant

Brown, Deborah

Deborah.Brown@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Buckelew, Mitch

BuckelewC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director, PE, Math, Boys Basketball

Buckelew, Kelly

BuckelewK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Girls Cross Country

Chaloupka, Doralyn

CHALOUPKAD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math

Chance, Lauren

ChanceL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Classroom Assistant

Chatman, Tara

Tara.Chatman@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Guidance Clerk

Chavers, Dale

ChaversD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Construction Technology

Couillard, Janice

CouillardJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Intensive Math

Cruz, Nestor

Nestor.Cruz@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

STP

Davis, Amy

Amy.Davis@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Intensive Reading

Day, Rhonda 

DayRh@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math Coach

Dean, Danny

Danny.Dean@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

School Resource Officer

Diven, Stacey

DivenSt@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Staffing Specialist

Dobson, Troy

David.Dobson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Science

Eckel, Lori

Lori.Eckel@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Culinary Arts,

FACS, Cheer

Gillis, Ryan

GillisR@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Physical Education, Football, Girls Basketball

Glass, Christine

Christine.Glass@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

Social Studies

Gugliemino, Joline

GuglieminoJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Haines, Debbie

HainesD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Psychologist

Hebert, Robert

Robert.Hebert@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math

Houghton, Katy

Katy.Houghton@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Science, Dance

Jackson, Caitlin

caitlin.turner@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Learning Strats

Jamieson, Brandi

Brandi.Jamieson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math

Jones, Belinda 

JonesB3@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Science

Jones, Morris

JonesM2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Maintenance

Jongma, Melissa

Melissa.Jongma@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

ESE Science

Klaman, Cheryl

Cheryl.Klaman@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Attendance

Kopf, Stacey

Stacey.Kopf@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Speech Therapist

Lancaster, Morgan

Jack.Lancaster@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us      WEBSITE

Language Arts

 

Larkin, Desjane

Desjane.Larkin@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

Leechin, Stephanie

Stephanie.Leechin@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math

Maddens, Robert

robert.maddens@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

McDaniel, Elizabeth

Elizabeth.McDaniel@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us 

Language Arts

McGriff, Miriam

Miriam.McGriff@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Social Worker

McLane, Catherine

Catherine.McLane@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

ESE Language Arts

Merritt, Angelia 

MerrittA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

Miller, Kim

millerkim@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Media Center

Misiewicz, Hope

MisiewiczH@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math

Miracle, Patricia

MiracleP@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math

Mitchell, Tara 

MitchellT@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Moore, Moya

Moya.Moore@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us      WEBSITE

Science, Girls Tennis

Moore, Tulsa 

MOORET@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Instructional Coach

Moore, William

MooreW@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Language Arts,

Boys Tennis

O'Connor, James

James.OConnor@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Science

Oden, Kathleen

Kathleen.Oden@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Science

Ortiz, Sara

Sara.Ortiz@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Classroom Assistant

Patterson, Ryan

Ryan.Patterson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Perkins, Megan

Megan.Perkins@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us      WEBSITE

Language Arts

Purcell, Summer

Summer.Purcell@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Social Studies,

Track Coach

Reynolds, Krystal 

Krystal.Reynolds@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Science

Rodriguez, Judith

Judith.Rodriguez@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math

Scott, Crystal

Scottcr@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Intensive Reading

Shipman, Larry

shipmanl2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

ESE Social Studies

Sparks, Michael

Joseph.Sparks@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Social Studies, Spanish

Stokes, Charisse

StokesC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Tew, Andrea 

TewA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

PE, Softball Coach

Whaley, Kim

WhaleyK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Band Director

Wheat, James

James.Wheat@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Classroom Assistant 

Whited, Allison

WHITEDA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

PE, Volleyball,

Girls Soccer

Whitfield, Ebbony

Ebbony.Whitfield@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Clinic

Williams, Jennifer

Jennifer.Williams@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Young, Dalton

Dalton.Young@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl. us       WEBSITE

Information Technology,

Web Design

2016-2017 Out of Field Teachers 

Link to parent portal  Link to teacher resources  Link to school calendar

Link to Destiny Quest Link to AR books Link to Achieve 3000

Link to Media Center Link to edmodo link to calculator

Link to Shoal River SAC  Link to SRMS PTO Link to Facebook


Link to Bell Schedules

online school payment link

Link to SRMS Athletic Paperwork

Link to SRMS Dress Code

picture that says Yearbook orders

Link to School Clinic

Link to Free and Reduced Meals

Link to District Online Volunteer Form

Link to ClassLink


Mission Statement:

The mission of Shoal River Middle School is to prepare our students academically and socially for success at the high school level and beyond.


Student Hours:   8:08 AM - 2:45 PM
Students arriving on campus between 7:30-7:55 AM need to report to the cafeteria.

Regular Office Hours:   7:30 AM - 3:15 PM

Attendance Office: 689-7235
Conferences:  689-7245
School Nurse:  689-7351
Cafeteria:     689-7309

 

2016-17 School Year Meal Prices

Student Breakfast $1.80
Adult Breakfast $2.25
Student Lunch $2.55
Adult Lunch $3.75
Reduced Breakfast $0.30
Reduced Lunch $0.40


Parent Internet Viewer & E-mail Notification:

The Parent Internet Viewer (PIV) provides grade and attendance information. E-mail Notification allows parents to sign up for e-mail notification of their child's grades. More information is available under the PARENTS link or you can contact guidance at 689-7229.


No Tobacco:
Smoking or the Use of Tobacco Products is PROHIBITED at Shoal River Middle School and on ALL School District Property.