Educator Misconduct Poster

 

Office

Adams, Michelle 

AdamsM2@Okaloosaschools.com 

Guidance Counselor

Last Names A-K

Nunn, Ulaunda

NunnU@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Counselor

Last Names L-Z

Seals, Dr. Cheryl

SealsCR@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Miller, Ashley 

MillerA2@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Massey, Gary

MasseyG@Okaloosaschools.com

Principal

 

Faculty and Staff

Allen, Laurie

AllenL@Okaloosaschools.com

RISE Robotics

iDesign

Atkins, Tim

AtkinsT@Okaloosaschools.com

Lead Custodian

Barnes, Felton

BarnesF@Okaloosaschools.com

Math, FCS, Golf

Barrow, Paula

BarrowP@Okaloosaschools.com 

Secretary

Extension 1000

Bolanos, Amy

BolanosA@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Bolanos, Carlos

BolanosC@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Bollhalter, Samantha

Samantha.Bollhalter@Okaloosaschools.com

History

Box, Steve

BOXS@Okaloosaschools.com

Chorus Director

Brown, Deborah

Deborah.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Bookkeeper

Buckelew, Mitch

BuckelewC@Okaloosaschools.com

Athletic Director, PE, Math, Boys Basketball

Chance, Lauren

ChanceL@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Chatman, Tara

Tara.Chatman@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Clerk

Couillard, Janice

CouillardJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Math

Davis, Amy

Amy.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Davis, Kenneth

Kenneth.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Dayton, Donna 

Donna.Dayton@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 

Diven, Stacey

DivenSt@Okaloosaschools.com

Staffing Specialist

Dunphy, Sarah

Sarah.Dunphy@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Gillis, Ryan

GillisR@Okaloosaschools.com

Physical Education, Football, Girls Basketball

Glass, Christine

Christine.Glass@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Social Studies

Gugliemino, Joline

GuglieminoJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Harrison, Ginger 

Ginger.Harrison@Okaloosaschools.com

Speech

Haines, Debbie

HainesD@Okaloosaschools.com

Psychologist

Jackson, Caitlin

Caitlyn.Turner@Okaloosaschools.com

Learning Strats

Jamieson, Brandi

Brandi.Jamieson@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Jarvis, Martisa 

Martisa.Jarvis@Okaloosaschools.com

Cafeteria

Jones, Belinda 

JonesB3@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Jones, Morris

JonesM2@Okaloosaschools.com

Maintenance

Klaman, Cheryl

Cheryl.Klaman@Okaloosaschools.com

Attendance

Leechin, Stephanie

Stephanie.Leechin@Okaloosaschools.com     WEBSITE

Math

Maddens, Robert

robert.maddens@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

McDaniel, Elizabeth

Elizabeth.McDaniel@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

McGriff, Miriam

Miriam.McGriff@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Worker

McLane, Catherine

Catherine.McLane@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE Language Arts

Merritt, Angelia 

MerrittA@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Miller, Kim

millerkim@Okaloosaschools.com

Media Center

Misiewicz, Hope

MisiewiczH@Okaloosaschools.com 

Math

Mitchell, Tara 

MitchellT@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance

Moore, Moya

Moya.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com     WEBSITE

Science, Girls Tennis

Moore, Tulsa 

MOORET@Okaloosaschools.com

Instructional Coach

Moore, William

MooreW@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts,

Boys Tennis

Patterson, Ryan

Ryan.Patterson@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

Rose, Melanie 

Melanie.Rose@Okaloosaschools.com

Intenisve Reading

Rudd, Chase

Chase.Rudd@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Scott, Crystal

Scottcr@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading

Shaak, Lori

Lori.shaak@Okaloosaschools.com

Culinary Arts,

FACS, Cheer

Tew, Andrea 

TewA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Softball Coach

Todd, Vonda

Vonda.Todd@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Whaley, Kim

WhaleyK@Okaloosaschools.com

Band Director

Wheat, James

James.Wheat@Okaloosaschools.com  

Science

Whited, Allison

WHITEDA@Okaloosaschools.com

PE, Volleyball,

Girls Soccer

Williams, Jennifer

Jennifer.Williams@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Studies

 

 

    

Athletic Paperwork

Bell Schedule

Bus Schedules

Cafeteria

Career and Technical Education 

Clinic

Dress Code

Lunch Menu

Military Family Life Counselor 

Media Center

Online School Payments

Parent Portal

Pupil Progression Plan

SAC

Science Fair Forms

Teacher of the Year

Teacher Resources

Volunteer Application

 

2018-19 School Calendar 

OkaloosaSchools.com

 

Link to ClassLink    Link to Facebook

Office Hours:   7:30 AM - 3:15 PM

Attendance: (850) 689-7235
Conferences:  (850) 689-7245
Heath Tech:  (850) 689-7351
Cafeteria:     (850) 689-7309
Fax (850) 689-7245
   
Address:  3200 Redstone Ave. East 
Crestview, FL 32539