Administration

Michelle Heck

HeckM@Okaloosaschools.com

Principal

Tracey Lamb

LambT@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

Karl Schroeder

Karl.Schroeder@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Assistant Principal
 

 

Faculty

 

Apyril Adams

Apyril.Adams@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Jenn Barrow

Jennifer.Barrow@Okaloosaschools.com

School Counselor

Donna Born

BornD@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading

Nicole Brown

Nicole.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Civics

Lisa Childress

Lisa.McMillan@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Vonda Darnell

DarnellV@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Ben Dodd

DoddB@Okaloosaschools.com

US History

Jamie Hayes

Jamie.Hayes@Okaloosaschools.com

Chorus

Frank Heath

HeathF@Okaloosaschools.com

Algebra I Honors

Andrea Henderson

HendersonA@Okaloosaschools.com

P.E.

Erika Hill

Erika.Hill@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Jared Hill

Jared.Hill@Okaloosaschools.com

Earth Space Science

Nichole Humphreys

Nichole.Humphreys@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Ann Leffard

Ann.Leffard@Okaloosaschools.com

Band

Jennifer Legg

Jennifer.Legg@Okaloosaschools.com

Math

Deborah McGhee

Deborah.McGhee@Okaloosaschools.com

Varied Exceptionalities

Karen McVay

Karen.McVay@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Jessica Morehouse

Jessica.Morehouse@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Patrick Morehouse

Patrick.Morehouse@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Glenda Nibert

Glenda.Nibert@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

Heather Oldnettle

Heather.Oldnettle@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Math

Geometry

James Reid

James.Reid@Okaloosaschools.com

Life Science

7th and 8th grade STEMM

Justin Reid

Justin.Reid@Okaloosaschools.com

Website

Info & Commun. Tech 1

Digital Information Tech.

Intro To Web Design

Josh Riggins

Joshua.Riggins@Okaloosaschools.com

P.E.

Catherine Santoro

Catherine.Santoro@Okaloosaschools.com

Science

Gabby Schlink

Gabrielle.Schlink@Okaloosaschools.com

Learning Strategies

ESE Teacher

Mike Sparks

Joseph.Sparks@Okaloosaschools.com

World History

Spanish

Kimberly Tincher

TincherK@Okaloosaschools.com

World History

Tyler Tisza

Tyler.Tisza@Okaloosaschools.com

US History

Dugan Turnbow

Dugan.Turnbow@Okaloosaschools.com

PE

Athletic Director

Lori Ziegler

Lori.Ziegler@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts

 

Support Staff

Deputy Bye

ByeT@Okaloosaschools.com

School Resource Officer

Christi Dewees

Christina.Dewees@Okaloosaschools.com

Confidential Secretary

Amanda Dodd

DoddAm@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Secretary

Phillip Gander

GanderP@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE Aide

Tricia Hoeflicker

Hoeflickert@Okaloosaschools.com

Cafeteria Manager

Carla Hunt

HuntC@Okaloosaschools.com

Media Center

Faye Klumpp

KlumppF@Okaloosaschools.com

Bookkeeper

Roxi Slater

Roxanna.Slater@Okaloosaschools.com

ESOL/ Intrepreter

Paul Tyre

​TyreP@Okaloosaschools.com

Educational Intrepreter

Linsey Vinson

Linsey.Vinson@Okaloosaschools.com

Attendance Secretary

Gabe West

Gabriel.West@Okaloosaschools.com

STP Monitor

 

  • Athletics Page Button
  • Calendar Link Botton
  • Clubs Page Button
  • Faculty Page Button
  • Fine Arts Button
  • Grades Page Button
  • Guidance Link Button
  • Talented and Gifted Program Button
  • Links Page Button

Picture of Parent Portal button

Link to ClassLink

Link to Online Volunteer Application