Administration

Michelle Heck

HeckM@Okaloosaschools.com

Principal

Tracey Lamb

LambT@Okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal

 

Faculty

 

Jenn Barrow

Jennifer.Barrow@Okaloosaschools.com

School Counselor

Catherine Beaudoin

Catherine.Beaudoin@Okaloosaschools.com

Instructional Coach

Website

Donna Born

BornD@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Reading

Gretchen Bradley

Gretchen.Bradley@Okaloosaschools.com

Math 7 Adv

Geometry Honors

Jamie Brown

Jamie.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Chorus

Nicole Brown

Nicole.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Civics

Mallory Bryson

Mallory.Bryson@Okaloosaschools.com

6th grade Language Arts

Intensive Reading

Jennifer Churchill

Jennifer.Churchill@Okaloosaschools.com

Spanish

Vonda Darnell

DarnellV@Okaloosaschools.com

8th grade Language Arts

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer.Davis@Okaloosaschools.com

7th grade Language Arts

Ben Dodd

DoddB@Okaloosaschools.com

World History

Frank Heath

HeathF@Okaloosaschools.com

8th grade PreAlgeba

 Algebra I Honors

Andrea Henderson

HendersonA@Okaloosaschools.com

P.E.

Erika Hill

Erika.Hill@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 2

Language Arts 3

Jared Hill

Jared.Hill@Okaloosaschools.com

Earth Space Science

Life Science

Jane Hudspeth

HudspethJ@Okaloosaschools.com

US History

Lorrie Jerome

Lorrie.Jerome@Okaloosaschools.com

Earth Space Science

Sally King

KingS@Okaloosaschools.com

Physical Science

Physical Science Honors

Ann Leffard

Ann.Leffard@Okaloosaschools.com

Band

Jennifer Mastromonico

MastromonicoJ@Okaloosaschools.com

Math 6 Advanced

Math 7 Advanced

Karen McVay

Karen.McVay@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 1 Adv

Language Arts 2

Deborah McGhee

Deborah.McGhee@Okaloosaschools.com

Varied Exceptionalities

Chris Nemith

Christopher.Nemith@Okaloosaschools.com

P.E.

Heather Oldnettle

Heather.Oldnettle@Okaloosaschools.com

Intensive Math

Grade 8 Pre-Algebra

James Reid

James.Reid@Okaloosaschools.com

Life Science

7th and 8th grade STEMM

Justin Reid

Justin.Reid@Okaloosaschools.com

Info & Commun. Tech 1

Digital Information Tech.

Intro To Web Design

Annie Riggins

Ann.Riggins@Okaloosaschools.com

6th grade Math

Credit Recovery

Josh Riggins

Joshua.Riggins@Okaloosaschools.com

P.E.

Catherine Santoro

Catherine.Santoro@Okaloosaschools.com

Life Science

Physical Science

Gabby Schlink

Gabrielle.Schlink@Okaloosaschools.com

Learning Strategy

ESE Teacher

Amos Taylor

TaylorA@Okaloosaschools.com

8th grade PreAlgebra

Kimberly Tincher

TincherK@Okaloosaschools.com

World History

Civics

Tyler Tisza

Tyler.Tisza@Okaloosaschools.com

Language Arts 1

US History

 

Support Staff

Deputy Bye

ByeT@Okaloosaschools.com

School Resource Officer

Christie Dewees

Christina.Dewees@Okaloosaschools.com

Confidential Secretary

Amanda Dodd

DoddAm@Okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Secretary

Phillip Gander

GanderP@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE Aide

Tricia Hoeflicker

HoeflickerT@Okaloosaschools.com

Cafeteria Manager

Carla Hunt

HuntC@Okaloosaschools.com

Media Center

Shirley Jackson

JacksonSh@Okaloosaschools.com

Instructional Aide

Faye Klumpp

KlumppF@Okaloosaschools.com

Bookkeeper

Roxi Slater

Roxanna.Slater@Okaloosaschools.com

ESOL/ Intrepreter

Paul Tyre

​TyreP@Okaloosaschools.com

Educational Intrepreter

Linsey Vinson

Linsey.Vinson@Okaloosaschools.com

Attendance Secretary

Gabe West

Gabriel.West@Okaloosaschools.com

STP Monitor

Peg Wyatt

WyattM@Okaloosaschools.com

ESE Aide

 

  • Athletics Page Button
  • Calendar Link Botton
  • Clubs Page Button
  • Faculty Page Button
  • Fine Arts Button
  • Grades Page Button
  • Guidance Link Button
  • Talented and Gifted Program Button
  • Links Page Button

Link to Online Volunteer Application

Link to ClassLink

iOCSD App