Administration

Michelle Heck

HeckM@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Principal

Tracey Lamb

LambT@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Ron Griffiths

GriffithsR@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

 

Faculty

 

Deborah Bailey

BaileyD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Varied Exceptionalities

Jenn Barrow

Jennifer.Barrow@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

School Counselor

Catherine Beaudoin

Catherine.Beaudoin@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Instructional Coach

Website

Donna Born

BornD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Intensive Reading

Gretchen Bradley

Gretchen.Bradley@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Math

Jamie Brown

Jamie.Brown@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Chorus

Nicole Brown

Nicole.Brown@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Civics

Mallory Bryson

Mallory.Bryson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Vonda Darnell

DarnellV@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer.Davis@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Ben Dodd

DoddB@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Frank Heath

HeathF@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Andrea Henderson

HendersonA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

P.E.

Jared Hill

Jared.Hill@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Jane Hudspeth

HudspethJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Lorrie Jerome

Lorrie.Jerome@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Sally King

KingS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Ann Leffard

Ann.Leffard@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Band

Jennifer Mastromonico

MastromonicoJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Erika McCollor

Erika.McCollor@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Karen McVay

Karen.McVay@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Chris Nemith

Christopher.Nemith@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

P.E.

Heather Oldnettle

Heather.Oldnettle@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

James Reid

James.Reid@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Justin Reid

Justin.Reid@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Annie Riggins

Ann.Riggins@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Josh Riggins

Joshua.Riggins@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

P.E.

Catherine Santoro

Catherine.Santoro@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Gabby Schlink

Gabrielle.Schlink@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Amos Taylor

TaylorA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Kimberly Tincher

TincherK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Support Staff

Deputy Bye

ByeT@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

School Resource Officer

Christi Dewees

Christina.Dewees@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Confidential Secretary

Amanda Dodd

DoddAm@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Guidance Secretary

Phillip Gander

GanderP@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

ESE Aide

Tricia Hoeflicker

HoeflickerT@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Manager

Carla Hunt

HuntC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Media Center

Shirley Jackson

JacksonSh@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Instructional Aide

Faye Klumpp

KlumppF@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Roxi Slater

Roxanna.Slater@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

ESOL/ Intrepreter

Linsey Vinson

Linsey.Vinson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Attendance Secretary

Gabe West

Gabriel.West@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

STP Monitor

Jeannie Whyte

Jeannie.Whyte@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Instructional Aide

Peg Wyatt

WyattM@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

ESE Aide

 

  • Athletics Page Button
  • Calendar Link Botton
  • Clubs Page Button
  • Faculty Page Button
  • Fine Arts Button
  • Grades Page Button
  • Guidance Link Button
  • Talented and Gifted Program Button
  • Links Page Button

Link to Online Volunteer Application

Link to ClassLink

iOCSD App