Lewis Faculty and Staff     picture of computer   = teacher webpage


Front Office 

Mike Fantaski  Principal  fantaskim@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jason Driver  Assistant Principal   driverj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Krista Schmidt  Administrative Secretary krista.schmidt@okaloosaschools.com

 

Maria Temple Attendance Secretary templem@okaloosaschools.com

 

Sheila Floyd Bookkeeper floyds@okaloosaschools.com

 

Jennifer Guyton  Guidance Secretary   Jennifer.Guyton@okaloosaschools.com

 

Tim Homer, Deputy SRO HomerT@okaloosaschools.com

 

Shannon Colquitt Guidance  Shannon.Colquitt@okaloosaschools.com

 

Faculty are listed in alphabetical order.

 

Ann Abell 3-5 EBD Ann.Abell@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Betty Beard Middle School ELA   beardb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Liz Berry Middle School P.E. Elizabeth.Berry@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Jordan Berry Middle School Social Studies Jordan.Berry@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Tom Burke Elementary P.E.  burket@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Sherry Cadena Staffing Specialist CadenaS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Mary Carnahan   Title I carnahanm@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us  picture of computer

 

Stacey Carter 5th grade Stacey.Carter@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Bethany Cookman Media, Credit Recovery, Flyte Time  cookmanb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Bethany Culps K-2, CBS Bethany.Culps@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Claire Davis 4th grade claire.davis@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us  computer

 

Lynn Deyerle 2nd grade  deyerlel@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Jane Gamble Middle School Social Studies  gamblej@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us  picture of computer

Katherine Gray Middle School Social Studies grayk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us picture of computer

 

Lori Hagle  Vision haglel@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us  

 

Bonnie Halle  MiddleSchool ELA Bonnie.Halle@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Susan Hart 2nd grade  hartsu@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Suzanne Hartzog Music Lily.Hartzog@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us  picture of computer

 

Jamie Howell VE K-1  howellj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Kiersten Jackson  Middle School Math Kiersten.Jackson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Cindy Jannazo Middle School Science jannazoc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Rachel Kerrigan Middle School ELA   kerriganr@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Chrissie Kirila  Middle School ELA  Christine.Kirila@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Amy Koch  Kindergarten  kocha@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Lindsey Lynch 1st grade Lindsey.Lynch@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Bobbi Luna Middle School Spanish, Art  lunabo@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Visit www.artsonia.com to view student artwork

 

David Magnotti Middle School Math  magnottid@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Julie Magnotti  Kindergarten  magnottij@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us    

John Martin Information Technology  martinj1@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us  picture of computer

Suzette Martin Title I  martins2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us  picture of computer

 

Linda McArdle 3rd grade  mcardlel@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Jennifer McCormick 5th grade Jennifer.McCormick@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us 

 

Teresa Miller 3rd grade  MillerT3@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

India Monjure  CBS K-5  India.Monjure@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Sharleen Nunez Middle School Science Sharleen.Nunez@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Sheryl Pickett 1st grade Sheryl.Pickett@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us picture of computer

 

Carrie Pike 5th grade  pikec@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Christina Powers  4th grade  Christina.Powers@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us  computer

 

Eva Ratley 5th grade ratleye@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Sarah Risley  Behavior Specialist Sarah.Risley@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Abbey Santiago  EBD 6-8  Abbey.Santiago@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Katie Soehngen Hearing Impaired  soehngenk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Doug Sommer  Middle School Science  sommerk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Lindsey Stephens SLP StephensL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Alison Sutsko SLD K-5  sutskoa@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Tamara Thorne K-2, EBD Tamara.Thorne@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us 

 

Morgan Walker  CBS 6-8 Morgan.Walker@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Yvonne Walker 5th grade  Yvonne.Walker@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Jason Wheelwright Middle School Math  wheelwrightj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Sandra  Willingham     VE 2-5    willinghams@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Michael Wilson Band Michael.Wilson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us 

 

Kelly Yates Middle School Math Kelly.Yates@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.uspicture of computer    

 

  • Picture of diploma with Academic page link
  • Picture of students with link to activities page
  • Picture of students with link to student page
  • Picture of teacher with link to teacher page
  • Picture of parent with link to parent page         

 

 

 

 

                  


         ~QUICK LINKS~

       LEWIS MEDIA CENTER   

                 PTO

                              SAC

     VOLUNTEER INFORMATION

 


                      ~BELL SCHEDULE~

Flyte Time/Homeroom 7:30-8:00
1st period 8:05-8:55
2nd period 9:00-9:50
3rd period 9:55-10:45
4th period 11:20-12:10
5th period 12:15-1:05
6th period 1:10-2:05

                    ~LUNCH SCHEDULE~

  GRADES TIME
1st LUNCH K, 1, 2 10:10-10:40
2nd LUNCH 6, 7, 8 10:45-11:15
3rd LUNCH 3, 4 11:20-11:50
4th LUNCH 5 11:30-12:00