Nutrition Center Contacts

Fax Number: (850) 301-3031

Name Phone Number  Email
Richard Norris
(Specialist)
(850) 301-3084 NorrisR@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Stephen Anderson         (Program Director)

(850) 301-3084 Stephen.Anderson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Amber Flenniken       (General Manager) (850) 301-3020 Ext. 237 Amber.flenniken@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Jason Schmidt              (Chef) 

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 231 SchmidtJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
John Tyre             (Field Supervisor)  (850) 301-3020 Ext. 229 TyreJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Jo Marcotte                (Field Supervisor) 

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 231 MarcotteB@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us 
Juli-Anna Davis (Accountant) (850) 301-3085 DavisF@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Maria Santasier (The Nutrition Group Payroll Clerk)

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 222 SantasierM@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Genea Laird      (District Payroll Clerk/ Commodities)

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 354 LairdG@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us   

Greg Weeks (Field Supervisor)

(850) 301-3020 Gregory.Weeks@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Debbie Day     (Accounts Payable) (850) 301-3020 Ext. 221 DayD2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Arleen Hamilton   (Free and Reduced Applications) (850) 301-3020 Ext. 226 HamiltonA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Stephen Mika 

(Warehouse Manager)

(850) 301-3020 Ext. 234 Stephen.Mika@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us