Faculty and Staff Listing



Eric Accardi Science Eric.Accardi@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Scott Allen Class Asst Scott.Allen@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Rose Applegate Foreign Language ApplegateR@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Melissa Baldwin Math Melissa.Baldwin@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Sherrie Barker ESE BarkerS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Jim Barry Nurse James.Barry@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Tasha Bates CHOICE - IT Tasha.Bates@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Scott Bates ROTC Scott.Bates@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Cindy Belcher Bookkeeper BelcherC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Carol Bernich Staffing Specialist BernichC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Ken Bernich Drivers Ed BernichK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Perdita Betts Secretary BettsP@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Thomas Brassell Math Thomas.Brassell@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Kay Brock Guidance BrockK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Hilary Brown CHOICE - IT BrownH2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Stephanie Brown  Science BrownSt@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Don Brown  STP  BrownDo@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Macey Buchanan CHOICE - IT Macey.Buchanan@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Kim Cassulo Science CassuloK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Valerie Chubb Science ChubbV@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Jessica Coen English Jessica.Coen@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Denise Creech Class Asst Denise.Creech@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Don Daniels Social Studies DanielsDo@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Meghan Darhower Science Meghan.Darhower@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Ellen Deckert Media Center DeckertE@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Jennifer Denham Chorus DenhamJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Brian Detweiler Social Studies Brian.Detweiler@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Christina Dewees Secretary Christina.DeWees@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
David Dodson Social Studies DodsonD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Melissa Ellenburg Test Coordinator EllenburgM@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Linda Evanchyk English EvanchykL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Lydia Foster English Lydia.Foster@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Dana Fusco Social Studies FuscoD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Christy Garland Math GarlandC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Marilyn Gentry Social Studies GentryM@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Allison Goar English Allison.Goar@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Anna Godoy Foreign Language Anna.Deckert@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Jake Goray Math Jake.Goray@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Ryan Gore Asst Principal GoreR@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Willie Gosha Class Asst Willie.Gosha2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Melanie Griggs English GriggsM@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Joyce Gruber Science GruberJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Lee Hale Principal HaleL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Chris Harrison ERAU Chris.Harrison@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Michelle Heck Asst Principal HeckM@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Keith Hendrix Social Studies HendrixK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Tom Henry SRO HenryT1@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Donna Holmes Class Asst HolmesD@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Shane Horton Social Studies Shane.Horton@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Allyson Householder English Allyson.Householder@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Joe Jannazo Asst Principal JannazoJ2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Anne Johnson Math Anne.Johnson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Kittye Keck Guidance KeckK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Kim Keeler Math Kimberly.Keeler@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Addison Kendrick PE KendrickA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Asha Kennedy English Asha.Kennedy@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Anna Kessler English KesslerA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Annette Klabuhn Reading KlabuhnA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Liberty Kuschel Science KuschelL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Ryan Lanpher English Ryan.Lanpher@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Brett Latham Social Studies LathamB@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Hailey Looney AP/IB Coordinator Hailey.Looney@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Luis Marcial Foreign Language Luis.Marcial@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Misti Markoch Secretary Misti.Markoch@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Bill Martin Art MartinB@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Chelsea Mattson Math Chelsea.Mattson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Jay McArthur Band Director John.McArthur@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Kim McCarthy English McCarthyK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Chris McDaniel PE McDanielC@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Katherine McInnis Secretary McInnisK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Sean McSheehy CHOICE - IT McSheehyS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Trisha Mikel Science Mikel-AllenT@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Mary Beth Mills Math Mary.Mills@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Sylvia Mobley Reading MobleyS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Karen Monroe Drama MonroeK@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Donna Moorer ESE Donna.Moorer@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Lu Morris Math MorrisL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Sheryl Murphy PE MurphyS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Angela Nowell Edgenuity NowellA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Brad Parks Band Bradley.Parks@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Becky Perez   Leadership Becky.Perez@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Jennifer Perez-Wolfkeil Social Studies WolfkeilJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Kim Peterson Science Kim.Peterson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
George Petree Social Studies George.Petree@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Josh Pulliam ESE PulliamJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Shari Quintana ESE QuintanaS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Sally Reagan Art ReaganS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Dax Reeves Science IsaiahReeves@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Jordan Renna Foreign Language RennaJ@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Alison Riley English Alison.Riley@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Sarah Roers Foreign Language Sarah.Roers@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Paula Rogers English Paula.Rogers@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Esther Rosario Interpreter Esther.Rosario@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Molly Russell Foreign Language Molly.Russell@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Nina Savedra Interpreter SavedraN@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Dee Dee Shank Math DeeDee.Shank@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Joel Shepherd ROTC Joel.Shepherd@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Beth Smith Social Studies SmithEl@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Andy Snaith Dean of Students SnaithA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Patricia Sodec English PatriciaSodec@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Megan Theodoro Reading Megan.Theodoro@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Andy Thigpen Math ThigpenA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Greg Thomas Athletic Director ThomasG@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Keisha Thomas Reading ThomasKe@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Marc Tisza Social Studies TiszaM@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Stacy Trammell Secretary Stacy.Trammell@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Paul  Tyre Interpreter Paul.Tyre@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Elizabeth Wade Class Asst WadeE@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Skylar Walden Science Skylar.Walden@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Seth Walker Clerk William.Walker@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Reginald Washington ROTC WashingtonR@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Brad Wells Science Alan.Wells@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Katherine White Guidance Katherine.White@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Chye Williams Math Chye.Williams@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Lynn Worrall Math WorrallL@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Susan Zant Social Studies ZantS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web

 

  • Link to Athletics
  • Link to Clubs
  • Link to Calendar
  • Link to Staff
  • Link to Seniors
  • Link to Guidance
  • Link to Grades
  • Link to Programs
  • Link to Performing Arts
  • Link to Alumni
  • Link to Spirit
  • Link to FAQ
Link to Online Volunteer Application
Link to ClassLink