Faculty and Staff Listing

Web



Eric Accardi Science Eric.Accardi@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Scott Allen Class Asst Scott.Allen@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Rose Applegate Foreign Language ApplegateR@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sylvia Atkins Reading Sylvia.Atkins@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Melissa Baldwin Math Melissa.Baldwin@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sherrie Barker ESE BarkerS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jim Barry Nurse James.Barry@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Tasha Bates CHOICE - IT Tasha.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Scott Bates ROTC Scott.Bates@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Cindy Belcher Bookkeeper BelcherC@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Carol Bernich Staffing Specialist BernichC@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Ken Bernich Drivers Ed BernichK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Perdita Betts Secretary BettsP@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Thomas Brassell Math Thomas.Brassell@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kay Brock Guidance BrockK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Hilary Brown CHOICE - IT BrownH2@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Stephanie Brown  Science BrownSt@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Don Brown  STP  BrownDo@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Macey Buchanan CHOICE - IT Macey.Buchanan@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kim Cassulo Science CassuloK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Valerie Chubb Science ChubbV@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jessica Coen English Jessica.Coen@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Denise Creech Class Asst Denise.Creech@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Don Daniels Social Studies DanielsDo@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Meghan Darhower Science Meghan.Darhower@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Dana DeArmond Science Dana.DavsDearmond@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Ellen Deckert Media Center DeckertE@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Denham Chorus DenhamJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
David Dodson Social Studies DodsonD@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Melissa Ellenburg Test Coordinator EllenburgM@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lydia Foster English Lydia.Foster@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Dana Fusco Social Studies FuscoD@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Anna Godoy Foreign Language Anna.Deckert@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jake Goray Math Jake.Goray@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Ryan Gore Asst Principal GoreR@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Willie Gosha Class Asst Willie.Gosha@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Melanie Griggs English GriggsM@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Joyce Gruber Science GruberJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Devon Guthals Math Devon.Guthals@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lee Hale Principal HaleL@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Tucker Handley Social Studies Hugh.Handley@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Chris Harrison ERAU Chris.Harrison@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Keith Hendrix Social Studies HendrixK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Tom Henry SRO HenryT1@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Donna Holmes Class Asst HolmesD@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Shane Horton Social Studies Shane.Horton@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Joe Jannazo Asst Principal JannazoJ2@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sherman Johnson Social Studies JohnsonS2@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kittye Keck Guidance KeckK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kim Keeler Math Kimberly.Keeler@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Addison Kendrick PE KendrickA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Asha Kennedy English Asha.Kennedy@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Anna Kessler English KesslerA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Annette Klabuhn Reading KlabuhnA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Ryan Lanpher English Ryan.Lanpher@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brett Latham Social Studies LathamB@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Luis Marcial Foreign Language Luis.Marcial@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Misti Markoch Secretary Misti.Markoch@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Bill Martin Art MartinB@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Greg Martin Math Gregory.Martin@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jay McArthur Band Director John.McArthur@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kim McCarthy English McCarthyK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Chris McDaniel PE McDanielC@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Katherine McInnis Secretary McInnisK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sean McSheehy CHOICE - IT McSheehyS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Shannon Meister English Shannon.Meister@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Trisha Mikel Science Mikel-AllenT@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Mary Beth Mills Math Mary.Mills@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Karen Monroe Drama MonroeK@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kathy Moore Science Kathryn.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Donna Moorer ESE Donna.Moorer@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lu Morris Math MorrisL@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sheryl Murphy PE MurphyS@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Angela Nowell Edgenuity NowellA@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Web
Hailey Oldnettle English Hailey.Oldnettle@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brad Parks Band Bradley.Parks@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kenya Payne English Kenya.Payne@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Becky Perez   Leadership Becky.Perez@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jennifer Perez-Wolfkeil Social Studies WolfkeilJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kim Peterson Science Kim.Peterson@Okaloosaschools.com Web
George Petree Social Studies George.Petree@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lynn Prevatte English PrevatteL@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Josh Pulliam ESE PulliamJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Shari Quintana Social Studies QuintanaS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sally Reagan Art ReaganS@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Kailan Rees ERAU Kailan.Rees@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Dax Reeves Science Isaiah.Reeves@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Jordan Renna Foreign Language RennaJ@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Sarah Roers Foreign Language Sarah.Roers@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Paula Rogers English Paula.Rogers@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Esther Rosario Interpreter Esther.Rosario@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Molly Russell Foreign Language Molly.Russell@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Nina Savedra Interpreter SavedraN@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Trisha Sawdon Reading Trisha.Sawdon@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Gloria Scaife Secretary Gloria.Scaife@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Dee Dee Shank Math DeeDee.Shank@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Joel Shepherd ROTC Joel.Shepherd@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Beth Smith Social Studies SmithEl@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Andy Snaith Dean of Students SnaithA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Andy Thigpen Math ThigpenA@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Greg Thomas Athletic Director ThomasG@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Keisha Thomas Reading ThomasKe@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Marc Tisza Social Studies TiszaM@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Stacy Trammell Secretary Stacy.Trammell@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Elizabeth Wade Reading WadeE@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Seth Walker Clerk William.Walker@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Reginald Washington ROTC WashingtonR@Okaloosaschools.com Web
LuCretia Waskow Assistant Principal LuCretia.Waskow@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Brad Wells Science Alan.Wells@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Katherine White AP/IB Coordinator Katherine.White@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Chye Williams Math Chye.Williams@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Lynn Worrall Math WorrallL@Okaloosaschools.com Web
Susan Zant Social Studies ZantS@Okaloosaschools.com Web

 

  • Link to Athletics
  • Link to Clubs
  • Link to Calendar
  • Link to Staff
  • Link to Seniors
  • Link to Guidance
  • Link to Grades
  • Link to Programs
  • Link to Performing Arts
  • Link to Alumni
  • Link to Spirit
  • Link to FAQ
Link to Online Volunteer Application
Link to ClassLink