2017 Baseball Schedule






DATE OPPONENT SITE JV TIME VAR TIME
Monday, February 13, 2017 Niceville NWFSC NA 6:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 South Walton NWFSC NA 3:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Crestview Away 3:30 6:00
Friday, February 24, 2017 Walton Away 4:00 6:30
Saturday, February 25, 2017 JV FWB, JV Niceville Crestview 11:15, 1:30 NA
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Milton Home 4:00 6:30
Saturday, March 4, 2017 JV Niceville Home 11:00, 1:30 NA
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Paxton Home 4:00 6:30
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Gulf Breeze Home 4:00 6:30
Friday, March 10, 2017 Gulf Breeze Away 4:00 6:30
Friday, March 17, 2017 Bay Home 4:00 6:30
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Niceville Away 3:00 6:00
Friday, March 24, 2017 Crestview Home 3:30 6:00
Monday, March 27, 2017 Kentucky TBA Home TBA TBA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Kentucky TBA Home TBA TBA
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Pensacola Away NA 6:30
Friday, March 31, 2017 Pensacola Home NA 6:30
4/3 - 4/7 KY Week (3 games - TBA) Home TBA TBA
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Bay Away 4:00 6:30
Thursday, April 13, 2017 FWB Home 3:30 6:00
Friday, April 14, 2017 FWB Away 3:30 6:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 South Walton Away NA 5:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 West Florida Tech Away 4:00 6:30
Friday, April 21, 2017 West Florida Tech Home 4:00 6:30
Monday, April 24, 2017 Niceville Home NA 6:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Paxton Away NA 7:00
5/1 - 5/4 District Tournament Home NA TBA
5/10 - 5/16 Regional Tournament TBA NA TBA
5/24 - 5/27 State Championships TBA NA TBA

 

Link to Online Volunteer Application
Link to ClassLink