Administration

 

Mike Martello, Principal

martellom@okaloosaschools.com

 

Victoria Hurley, Assistant Principal - Elementary

hurleyv@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Jennifer Stewart, Assistant Principal - Secondary

stewartj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Robert McElroy, Dean of Students

McElroyR@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Clinic

Health Technician - Samantha Mitchell                                                      Christina Paiz                              

 

 

Elementary Teachers

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Benoit, Carly

carly.barton@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Card, Amy

amy.card@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Levins, Kim

levinsk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Marelli , Leisa

marellil@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Turner, Janet

turnerj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

Ball, Autumn

autumn.ball@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Bourke, Beverly

bourkeb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Meeks, Amber

amber.meeks@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Pileggi, Theresa

pileggit@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Treadway, Ashley

treadwaya@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Second Grade

 

Baer, Karen

karen.baer@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Bass, Julie

julie.bass@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Crenshaw, Michelle

Michelle.Crenshaw@okaloosaschools.com

 

Miller, Gena

millerg@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Peyer, Susan

peyers@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Tipton, Laura

tiptonl@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Third Grade

 

Butler, Joe

butlerj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Capps, Jennifer

cappsj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Fassnacht, Christina

**email coming soon**

 

Maradik, Lisa

maradikl@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Plunkett, Tiffany

Tiffany.plunkett@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Saunders, Jennifer

saundersj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Dokka, Alexis

alexis.dokka@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Gatewood, Melissa

gatewoodm@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Nixon, Michelle

nixonm@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Nunley, Hollie

Hollie.Nunley@okaloosaschools.com

 

Ramey, Kathy

 

kathy.ramey@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Springle, Nita

springlen@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

Seiffert, Belinda

Belinda.Seiffert@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Lay, Tracie

layt@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Loyd , Annette

loyda@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Owens, Jonna

jonna.owens@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Special Area 

 

Booker, Cindy - ESE Assistant

bookerc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Bryant, Patty - ESE Assistant 

bryantp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Cahill, Tracy - ESE Assistant

tracy.cahill@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Combest, Steve - Physical Education

combests@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Nauman, Karen - ESE Assistant

karen.nauman@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Prows, Jennifer - Music

jennifer.prows@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Patten, Anthony - VE 

pattena@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Talbert, Pam - ESE Assistant

talbertp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Title I

 

 

Bradshaw, Jeanan - Assistant

bradshawj@okaloosaschools.com

 

Brown, Andrea - Math Teacher

browna2@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Flanders, Cindy - Assistant

flandersc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Gibson, Amanda - Assistant

amanda.gibson@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Hand, Jerry - Assistant

jerry.hand@okaloosaschools.com

 

Henry, Jessica - Assistant

jessica.henry@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Pizzotti, Liz - ELA Teacher

pizzottie@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Guidance Department

 

 

Boone, Shannon

Elementary Counselor

boones@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Bouton, Donna

Secretary

boutond@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Brunson, Polly

High School Counselor

brunsonpo@okaloosaschools.com

 

Fleming, Heather

School Psychologist

heather.fleming@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Walker, Angila

Middle School Counselor

WalkerA@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Rich, Claudia

Staffing Specialist

@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Secondary Teachers 

(Middle and High School)

 

Baker, Greg Information Technology greg.baker@okaloosaschools.com
Anzalone, Cindy Math

anzalonec@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Barlow, Carol ELA, Drama

barlowc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Bolton, Gaye Intensive Reading Asst. boltong@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Brunson, Matt Athletic Director, PE

brunsonm@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Bundy, Randy Economics, Govt

bundyr@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Burlison, Stacy MS STEM, Physics

burlisons@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Byrd, Pam Science

byrdp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Caraway, Haley Civics

carawayh@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Carlisle, John Math

carlislej@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Caswell, Jonathan

World Cultures caswellj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Campbell, Stuart

Band, Chorus

Stuart.Campbell@Okaloosaschools.com

Clendennin, Cathy ELA, Yearbook clendenninc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Combest Medley, Chelsea

Credit Recovery

chelsea.combest@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Combest, Kathy PE combestk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Dela Cruz, Kristen   kristen.delacruz@okaloosaschools.com
Fountain, Kim STEM, Drama fountainkim@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Geoghagan, Lauren History Lauren.Geoghagan@Okaloosaschools.com
Geering, Chester Geography, History

geeringc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Gilbert, Sarah Intensive Reading, Early Childhood

gilberts@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Griffith, Beth Math

griffithb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Henry, Adam Science

adam.henry@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

Kincses, Sarah

 

ELA kincsess@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Lukas, Fiona Math lukasf@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Lukas, Sophie

Science sophie.lukas@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Maloney, Joan Math maloneyj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Mawad, Remon Math, Science

mawadr@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Moberly, Jack Math

moberlyj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Nunley, Joe JROTC

joe.nunley@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Oglesby, David ESE

oglesbyd@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Oglesby, Rusty Culinary

oglesbyp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Parks, Tommiko ESE

parkst@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Peaden, Linda History

peadenl@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Ramirez, Mike JROTC

ramirezm@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Richards, Elizabeth ELA richardse@Okaloosaschools.com
Rogers, Nick Welding, Construction nick.rogers@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Santos-Banks, Giuselt Spanish santos-banksg@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Stanfill, Dara ELA

stanfilld@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Strong, Nancy Intensive Reading, ELA

strongn@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Valmus, Andy Science

valmust@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Varnum, Scott PE varnumd@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Wadsworth, Charlotte ELA

wadsworthc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Walker, Angila ELA walkera@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
White, Keith Math

whited@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Wickery, Keeley Science

keeley.wickery@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Media Center

 

Parker, Paige Math Coach - Elementary

parkerp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Kozak, Lynn Instructional Coach

lynn.kozak@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Kennedy, Ginger Media Assistant

 

kennedyg@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Office Staff

 

Henry, Chelby School Clerk

chelby.henry@okalooosaschools.com

Merritt, Sheryl Attendance

merritts@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Miller, Jennifer School Clerk

jennifer.miller@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Spooneybarger-O'Sullivan, Michelle

 

Resource Officer's

Michelle.OSullivan@Okaloosaschools.com

 

 

Support Staff

 

Callahan, Jenifer Cafeteria Manager jenifer.callahan@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Dubose, Merry PTA merry.dubose@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Holt, Judy Secretary - Discipline

holtj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Lowery, Edwin Assistant - ESE

james.lowery@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Martin, Ernest Custodian - Head (Daytime) ernest.martin@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Nascimento, Tonya Military and Family Life Counselor

tnascimento9@magellanhealth.com

Paul, Clint Maintenance

christopher.paul@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Degraaf, Cynthia Bookkeeper

DegraafC@okaloosaschools.com

Pistole, Melissa Speech melissa.pistole@okaloosaschools.com
Rock, Michelle

Assistant - ESE and PTO

 rockm@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Rockwell, Teresa PE                                               teresa.rockwell@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Schmidt, Rebecca OTR/L rebecca.schmidt@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Ward, Ken Custodian - Head (Evening)  kenneth.ward@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us